13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V11, Place where facts are shared, not hatred

TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 01:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 13 2012, 01:21 PM)
If you are serious, then I want a word on the

Left sleeve - Dhuang Dhuang  wub.gif

Right sleeve - The wub.gif Gang

At the back near the butt area - Fucuk, Jangan Tak Fucuk  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh shiit..

Now who's more ghey...?

La la la la ~~ whistling.gif

TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 03:04 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(duan @ Jun 13 2012, 03:01 PM)
Rick, you should replace Paul Tan, he praise too much recently
You'll be the one suggesting his name duan, & I'll be the one who support the nomination... Hehehe

I believ the others would agree too..
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 03:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 13 2012, 03:15 PM)
forget it, anyone who thinks 1 good thing bout proton is considered fanboi, and anyone who critics a potong is basher.

LYN is not a place to get car review. Just enjoy as a gathering of owners smile.gif

Added on June 13, 2012, 3:16 pm

12.9L hmm not good
LOL Thought I'm the only one who realized that..

Just see after your first 1k service rick.
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 03:18 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(taipan22 @ Jun 13 2012, 03:16 PM)
I am having the same problem for both the front arm rest but when i do my 1K service at COE yesterday the
Service Adviser comment this is normal ...???  I check the rear armrest both side is firm and solid when wind up.

Hope that  someone with same problem can try at other SC and see this can be fixed.
Actually to me it's just the same feeling with my father's first batch waja years ago. Me also felt like that.
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 03:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 13 2012, 03:50 PM)
Already got TT going on, pending votes. Check first page.
Be it as it may, it's headache free, hence top seller. Ppl don't want troubles.

Less features, less faulty parts? tongue.gif

Add few skirting, walla, Sporty!!
On a serious note, Forte is quite good also, you might wanna try it first.
U just make me remember someone who claimed to drive a Japanese Sports car.. Hehehe tongue.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 03:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shzewei @ Jun 13 2012, 03:53 PM)
after SG.
Oit..Where's the pic?
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 03:59 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(archiq @ Jun 13 2012, 03:56 PM)
I remember this... creating havoc around and it lasted quite a few pages... LOL
Yep, correct my dear brother.. Here's a wub.gif for you...

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 13 2012, 03:57 PM)
Depends on the nature of the rattle and the competency of the technician. Sometimes even after they fix it, it may come back later.

Just so you know, the Dugong is not free from rattling issues either.
Now hear that from a Dugong owner.. Hehehe (Interframe a bit tongue.gif )
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 04:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shzewei @ Jun 13 2012, 04:09 PM)
went to SG yesterday and this is the result
Damn nice.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Congratz for a nice looking car my man.. Thanks for the pic!
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 04:19 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shzewei @ Jun 13 2012, 04:17 PM)
Thanks to SG and mr Choong and said bye bye to my RM700. lol
LOL indeed..

Can't wait to have kiapreve post his picture after he's done with his Meguair's wax package with Fulat..

Oh wait, maybe I'll join him in the proces... hmm.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 04:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 13 2012, 04:18 PM)
today nothing to do go to a Proton showroom at PJ

I asked the SA about the three buttons on the center console.

Me: Tengah tu hazard, yang kiri kana tu apa?
SA: Itu untuk fog lamp bang
Me: Takkan kiri kana dua butang
SA: Memang untuk kiri kana bang, yang kat kiri bukan fog lamp depan kiri, yang kat kanan bukak fog lamp depan kanan

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Epic face palm indeed...
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 04:48 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 13 2012, 04:41 PM)
Yes Sir.

Sorry guyz, I can't publish my 6 pages given to SC to rectify for my 1k service.  And I can't share with you the outcome of it because Junn wants all of you to log in Facebook to get the confidential stuff.  Make sure the members in FAcebook do not publish the info here.  At least there is less chances of getting bashed.  But if I don't write the article at all, then there is no chance of getting bash. Better still.

I will be a silent reader for now.

Thanks all and a final wub.gif to all my new found friends.

So I am correct that Honesty Doesn't Pay.  doh.gif
Oi rick, this is what YOU are not allowed to do.

I'm not sure with this so many ppl be it in here or FB, we can ever keep everybody shut up. Plus by shutting up we will in fact become like those T & H worshipper who got a car with problems but too ego to speak about it. COme on, no harm about it. I'm sure basher are always looking for bullet to say anything at all to us and they'll always be lurking around but to hell with them, remember our very first motto: Sharing is Caring right..

Plus.. U're already in the wub gang edy bro.. Or izzit not enuff wub lately... Come here u.. wub.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 05:06 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 13 2012, 04:54 PM)
Yup, that's what I meant. But it seems Junn is of different opinion and he believes he can control it. I do not want to offend him as he seems a nice guy......although I am not a Liverpool Fan.

Unless he withdraws his statement, I will just  wub.gif with you guys as a friend rather than a preve owner.

I don't want to be bash by him  rclxub.gif
Chill bro. He's just stating his opinion just the same as yours. Sometime word that's written is not always understood the way it meant to be. So be cool. We can still share. I belive Junn just hate the fact that our facts-sharing here was used as bullet to later on attack us. Nonetheless, we'll always be ready for them bruce.gif. So relax, enjoy our ride as well as enjoy our conversation while we're still here. We're all brothers here are we not? thumbup.gif

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 13 2012, 04:57 PM)
GUYS ....cool it la...... icon_rolleyes.gif
come let have some PESPI.. drool.gif
This one brother I like him so much. Always with his virtual pepsi.. Hehehe tongue.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 05:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(my1508 @ Jun 13 2012, 05:09 PM)
maybe all like to have late bidding. near closing time baru vote.

last voting 14 june midnight is it?
Woah, why u ask? U also wanna bid that dday bro? Hehehe tongue.gif

Come come, jalankan tanggungjawab anda sebagai ahli kelab PREVOC! Lai lai lai..
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 05:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(huha @ Jun 13 2012, 05:13 PM)
hi everyone. so fast lah this thread. cant follow v9 and v10 bcoz so fast and i'm so bz.
Whoa!

Long time no see brother huha!

How's ur car? Your boot already fixed bro?
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 05:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(wakalah @ Jun 13 2012, 05:14 PM)
Hmm..

Different ppl different story izzit... Agreed with iCare 1 bit though, they need your email as that will be used as proof when they 'attack' the branch u ordered the car from.

Don't feel bad when u fucuk ppl, if it's their fault, they deserve it bro. If it's not their fault then it's a nother story.. Either way, i wish u good luck bro. : smile.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 05:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(my1508 @ Jun 13 2012, 05:15 PM)
I think when the day is set. Many more will come when they are free. Maybe just dont wanna to commit early.

tongue.gif
I can understand that. Ppl sometime wanna wait till last minute to see if they got any other plan first. Hmm... Well, we definitely cannot force ppl are we? Still, we'll wait until 14th midnight.. Lai lai lai... icon_idea.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 05:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SweeJ @ Jun 13 2012, 05:19 PM)
and what flip is fucuk???
Hahahaha laugh.gif U really remind me of myself 2-3 months ago bro...

Guys, any fucuk yi mai pic around? tongue.gif

Added on June 13, 2012, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(SweeJ @ Jun 13 2012, 05:20 PM)
is that a particular kinda finishing you can purchase over the counter? or the name of a company that polishes and shines for you?
U can refer to here SG

Long time no see BTW bro. Where've u been?

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 13 2012, 05:22 PM
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 05:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SweeJ @ Jun 13 2012, 05:25 PM)
okay, i know what "fucuk yi mai" is, but that doesn't make any sense..... he goes around giving them a barley drink?! huh?

oh kewl, i'll have to check out their services and pricing smile.gif

me? oh, i've been buseh, doing stuff, etc.
LOL Fucuk in our term here refers to the unspoken F word. It's just that since it's not so ethical to say it but in the mean time we need to express our hateful feeling of the matter came the word 'fucuk'

That's all for our vocabulary class today. TQ

Hehe, just kidding bro tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 06:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SweeJ @ Jun 13 2012, 05:25 PM)
okay, i know what "fucuk yi mai" is, but that doesn't make any sense..... he goes around giving them a barley drink?! huh?

oh kewl, i'll have to check out their services and pricing smile.gif

me? oh, i've been buseh, doing stuff, etc.

The price for Preve is fixed for the time being at RM 700 bro. This however confirmed with Mr. Choong of SG that is a promotional price only.. When Malaysian roads are flooded with Preve the price will go up.

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 13 2012, 05:40 PM)
tht is tomoro nite only. anyway no point of got TT that day without vignes wei!! we cant get out sticker!!

i go PM him ask how tongue.gif
I asked Vignesz already bro, he said he'll be there

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 13 2012, 05:41 PM)
have to wait next month after 08/07/2012 bro. Sierra Glow - RM700, Meguair wax package offer only RM55, price different so mch biggrin.gif, may be compare with one sky and one earth.

Maverick join in to polish his Red Dragon also, mine is White, Fulat what is your car color? May be, we can see the effect different between this 3 car colors.

Hope, you can join us for this small TT. Start from 9am till 1pm for 3 cars.
No la, I think in term of its shine and what not it's about the same. What make SG different is thatthe maintainence of it. Huhuhu Chill bro. will try to allocate time to join u guys
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 13 2012, 09:44 PM

19 posts

Maverickng

1stly, glad to hear that u're ok

2ndly, damn the one front of u sleeping or what? What did he said to u as his excuse?

3rdly, glad to hear that no damaged done to ur baby except the plate number Am i correct hmm.gif )

my1508

Der, boleh tahan gak damaged tu.. Adoiyai.. rclxub.gif

But it's ok, we love our wife more than our car right...

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:49 PM