124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V11, Place where facts are shared, not hatred

kiapreve
post Jun 22 2012, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 22 2012, 11:15 AM)
That is definitely sick man.. Damn them if the story is true...

On the other note, so far 3 of you going to the polishing centre next week Sunday right kiapreve?
Yes, will you come to visit us? tongue.gif
madlys
post Jun 22 2012, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(Dark Adam @ Jun 22 2012, 10:13 AM)
this morning while waiting for technician to assist me, i notice there's a guy from drb (wearing drb corp shirt).. monitoring the sc staff work.. then i notice this guy also asking why only 3staff in 8 counter, why no tea lady providing coffee for customer (later on the lady provide all cust coffee and biscuit), why no tv or music in waiting room.. he ask a lot thing to sc staff n customer can see it clearly.. i think he tried to "committed to be better"..
Yes...i saw the man too...botak2 abit one rite?

Added on June 22, 2012, 10:17 am
QUOTE(Dark Adam @ Jun 22 2012, 10:15 AM)
i'm in my desk office now.. can u see a black preve in sc wwu83xx?... are they doing something to it?..
Your car is still outside bro...not yet entering the bay

This post has been edited by madlys: Jun 22 2012, 10:17 AM
duan
post Jun 22 2012, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(madlys @ Jun 22 2012, 10:16 AM)

this guy ?
source : http://static.motorstop.asia
Dark Adam
post Jun 22 2012, 10:19 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(madlys @ Jun 22 2012, 10:16 AM)

im giving them 1 whole day... i need ur favor.. please update me if free... anything they do to my car..

dares
post Jun 22 2012, 10:22 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 22 2012, 10:15 AM)
That is definitely sick man.. Damn them if the story is true...

On the other note, so far 3 of you going to the polishing centre next week Sunday right kiapreve?
I heard the same thing from a salesman from the same manufacturer. But he says it only happens with dealers, not branches, because the branches will sell defective units or units that were damaged in transit to dealers. The dealers will touch it up and sell it.

QUOTE(Kirie @ Jun 22 2012, 10:15 AM)
in every aspect i guess..

hehehe
Facelift only (and a minor one too, IINM), spec wise still the same. Compete what?

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 22 2012, 10:24 AM
kiapreve
post Jun 22 2012, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(madlys @ Jun 22 2012, 11:16 AM)

This is what i don't like, they do work slow like a turtle. Not sure whether is their staff not enuff or what?
Last time my case also like that, leave my car for one whole day also didnt do anything.

When i just walk in to other Service Centre like Maluri, less than 15mins, they had drive my car in the service bay.
then mechanic ask me to go in and diagnose the probs together.

shzewei
post Jun 22 2012, 10:23 AM

62 posts

anyone know what is the pin number for HU?
Area51SE
post Jun 22 2012, 10:25 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Kirie @ Jun 22 2012, 10:10 AM)
facelift City & improved version Vios are out there to challenge Preve now.....
war war.....
Looking at the comments in Paultan , everyone is criticizing it...Because its really like no difference than the previous version except for the minor cosmetic change. Vios even worst, Only improvement I see is the additional airbag and rims for the J spec...that also they make it a RM3k increment
shelby_yong
post Jun 22 2012, 10:25 AM

550 posts

dugong enchanced model..
http://paultan.org/2012/06/21/toyota-vios-...rm73k-to-rm92k/
mean more power??
today morning kena tiong by dugong..
some more in mahameru highway there.. damm dulan.
direct off O/D..
half throtthle..
say bye bye to duong.
madlys
post Jun 22 2012, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(Dark Adam @ Jun 22 2012, 10:19 AM)
im giving them 1 whole day... i need ur favor.. please update me if free... anything they do to my car..
Sure bro... I won't be long bcoz just do alignment and balancing only...will try to observe
rich8833

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 22 2012, 10:22 AM)
This is what i don't like, they do work slow like a turtle. Not sure whether is their staff not enuff or what?
Last time my case also like that, leave my car for one whole day also didnt do anything.

When i just walk in to other Service Centre like Maluri, less than 15mins, they had drive my car in the service bay.
then mechanic ask me to go in and diagnose the probs together.
I also believe SC Maluri Kepong is better, and that they can solved my 'engine sign on' problem. Friendly too. rclxms.gif

archiq

QUOTE(shzewei @ Jun 22 2012, 10:23 AM)
it's at the back of the HU manual cover... i don't know whether its the same or not for all owner...
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 22 2012, 10:27 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 22 2012, 10:15 AM)
U know, each time my car had a probs, i ask them to bring over to CAT Team for rectification, they will always give me some excuse saying that, CAT Team is not free, no time la, the technical team here experts to handle your case, they need to try their best before bring over, or they may said COE appointment full, cannot simple bring over there, and need to wait for their technical team at MD to solve it.

Or else, when ask them to rectify the probs, sure will take about 4-5 days to do it.
vmad.gif
I think we'll need to slowly boycott that place then. So damn problematic. I guess if you call CoSE and ask to speak with the Meow Team they don't mind, the hell they're busy like they can't even pick up the phone..

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 22 2012, 10:16 AM)
Yes, will you come to visit us?  tongue.gif
Planning to. Will let u know if I can make it. Hehehe

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 22 2012, 10:22 AM)
I heard the same thing from a salesman from the same manufacturer. But he says it only happens with dealers, not branches, because the branches will sell defective units or units that were damaged in transit to dealers. The dealers will touch it up and sell it.
Facelift only (and a minor one too, IINM), spec wise still the same. Compete what?
Yep, both still torsion beam, still 1.5 engine, no turbo, no 4 airbags, no better price.. Still a lot of room for improvements

Back of your Audio Manual Book bro
shzewei
post Jun 22 2012, 10:28 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(archiq @ Jun 22 2012, 10:26 AM)
it's at the back of the HU manual cover... i don't know whether its the same or not for all owner...
HU manual cover? i only got PREVE owner manual, is this the manual u mentioned? The HU suddenly ask me to enter the pin number....

This post has been edited by shzewei: Jun 22 2012, 10:29 AM
Dark Adam
post Jun 22 2012, 10:28 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(madlys @ Jun 22 2012, 10:26 AM)
Sure bro... I won't be long bcoz just do alignment and balancing only...will try to observe
nvm bro, i can see it from my office window..

maverickng
post Jun 22 2012, 10:29 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:26 AM)
I also believe SC Maluri Kepong is better, and that they can solved my 'engine sign on' problem. Friendly too.  rclxms.gif
i plans nxt monday go in check check my car..need appointment ke?
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 22 2012, 10:32 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(shzewei @ Jun 22 2012, 10:28 AM)
HU manual cover? i only got PREVE owner manual, is this the manual u mentioned? The HU suddenly ask me to enter the pin number....
That's a sign of your battery terminal not tighten enough. Please have it checked bro. If your battery terminal got those red & green plastic cover, please have it removed to or send it to nearest SC as there have been a strict memo from the MEow Team that the thing is the one causing the battery loose.
Kirie
post Jun 22 2012, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 22 2012, 10:25 AM)
Looking at the comments in Paultan , everyone is criticizing it...Because its really like no difference than the previous version except for the minor cosmetic change. Vios even worst, Only improvement I see is the additional airbag and rims for the J spec...that also they make it a RM3k increment
for city, 5 years warranty with unlimited mileage is good..better than nothing..

thank god they have wake up as the competition is really tough now..

V12Kompressor

No carrots here
2,141 posts

meow~ meoooowwww~
madlys

QUOTE(Dark Adam @ Jun 22 2012, 10:28 AM)
nvm bro, i can see it from my office window..
Eh...i thought they have the 1 hour commitment to settle for the car rite... It's in their website if i'm not mistaken

124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:31 AM