Proton Prevé V11, Place where facts are shared, not hatred

TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 06:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ Jun 20 2012, 05:51 PM)
Ellowww...
Wah...Dhuang Dhuang so confidenlephant (confident with the size of an elephant)  dry.gif
Early in the morning look for me oredi...

Was in training session this whole day...now only got back to the desk...

U miss me?~~~  brows.gif  brows.gif
ROFL!!

Go back to your training already... tongue.gif

On the other note, just wanna share with u guys this pic. Though a lot of bad comments below it in FB, just take note the number of the SC that they themselves admitted to be their official 60 minutes service time:

EDIT: Forgot to post the saus: Kimbal!

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 20 2012, 06:53 PM
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 06:55 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Jun 20 2012, 06:53 PM)
wow, looks like preve still possessed lotsa prob here and there.

To all of u who bought the car, do u regret of getting it now or u rather have use the $$$ bought other make?  hmm.gif
If u ask me, honest answer would be 100% satisfied bro. nod.gif

The basis is simple, what u pay is what u get. Based on the price itself I think i got more already. Anyway, others may add to this I think.

EDIT: Don't forget the fact that this is a newly developed car. Those who bought it this year already knows the risks that comes together with it. To be honest with u, I won't expect it to be perfect until next year. So what can we do is hold our head high that we're the proud owners of this piece of Proton.

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 20 2012, 07:05 PM
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 07:05 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 20 2012, 07:04 PM)
COE too far from my home, Kepong service centre just 5 mins drive from my home. It easier for me to leave my car there for repair and later on take public train to work
No more Persona test drive bro? tongue.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 07:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 20 2012, 07:16 PM)
Later they give me 2 choice, with Persona Test Drive Car, you will get back your car after 7 days. Without Persona Test Drive, we will get the experts to fixed it quick and return your car in 1-2 days.

Which option do you want?  tongue.gif
Hahaha laugh.gif

Of course the second one. How can I be separated so long from my car eh? Hehehe Just teasing u my friend. tongue.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 08:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 20 2012, 08:39 PM)
I think buying car is like marrying a girl that we love. We love the woman and accept whatever flaws that she have. We love our Preve and whatever problems that comes along, we can find solution to it. icon_rolleyes.gif
I Like!

Yep yep..
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 09:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jun 20 2012, 09:22 PM)
Hmm..definitely i'm not going to temper with the wiring. As we all know it, Preve got BCM that control the behavior of many features of the car. What i'm asking for is whether there's an option in Preve's BCM that they can reconfigure it (the BCM) so that the side mirror will unfold when we start the engine instead of the current setting  icon_question.gif

Anyway, your effort is so much appreciated bro wink.gif
Well, I'm still in the middle of something with them bro. I'll try to bring up the subject again & will keep u posted.

QUOTE(madlys @ Jun 20 2012, 09:27 PM)
Not sell out lah bro... Re-invest on a new one only...  rclxm9.gif
Oh damn... This is 1 dangerous idea. U sure ur wife is not LYN forummer too bhai? sweat.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 10:37 PM

19 posts

laugh.gif :rofl:
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 10:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 20 2012, 10:54 PM)
But for YOUR CURRENT wife, you cannot re-invest...haha laugh.gif
Fixed!
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 11:09 PM

19 posts

This HU/Headlamp/Roof top lamp blinking/dimming is becoming a common thing edy.. Need to check thoroughly with the meow team... :sigh:

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 20 2012, 11:09 PM
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 11:11 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 20 2012, 11:10 PM)
meow~
ph34r.gif icon_question.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 20 2012, 11:32 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 20 2012, 11:16 PM)
Not Tiger meh? Roarrrrrr
Hahaha..

Their reaction when they see me the other day is quick like a tiger.

But their response towards everybody who went to CoSE and met with them is kinda 'soft' like a cat. Plus not being able to answer properly about the problem & giving standard answer is totally not what we expected.
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 09:12 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Jun 21 2012, 01:45 AM)
just received my silver preve today. so far so good except the lag response from stand still. im not pedal to metal person, but the necessity to press it harder to move is not really good for my leg.

i think of going to see meow team for 1st  rolleyes.gif  service. now 16 km ODO only. hehe  smile.gif

im from melaka. how long is the queue for service by meow team? im willing to go all the way there from melaka. i will write a list of problem for them.
QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 21 2012, 08:55 AM)
Morning everyone  wub.gif

I remember you mentioned the meow meow team was given only 3 months visa. How many days left before DRB kick them back to Madagascar Zoo?

I hope the CAT get their contract extended till year end.

Added on June 21, 2012, 9:01 am
Read from V6 to V12 to show your true love for your Preve. It is totally worthwhile. That is the compilation. We don't have Buku Ringkasan but we will be glad if you could make one after you finish reading in 60 days.  nod.gif
Morning Rick wub.gif

Damn if we put altogether V1 until V11, I think we'll get ourselves a Yellow Pages edy.. Just it's called Preve Pages... With so many input from u guys as well as the huge contributions by Mat79, we'll get ourselves a handful guide of this car. Might even sell it off as profit source for the club.. Hehehe

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ Jun 21 2012, 09:01 AM)
Good morning everyone....

currently at COSE doing my 5k service. surprise to see so many management people at the reception compared to previous time. I ask the SA why, he said, the management team want to monitor quality of service.
Hopefulyy that will continue like.. forever..?

QUOTE(my1508 @ Jun 21 2012, 09:06 AM)
hahhaha COSE kena audit. emm better improve their service then...  tongue.gif
Yep yep!

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Jun 21 2012, 09:06 AM)
at proton service centre now

my car got oil leaking problem
WHo confirmed this? The SC? Which SC u went to?

BTW, good morning to all fellow Preveians!! thumbup.gif

A wub.gif a day keep doctors away! Hehe
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 09:20 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Jun 21 2012, 09:16 AM)
sg pinang edar service centre...they said most probably manufacture failure..they will check it after they have served 10 cars.

sad...my car just 1 week old
Feel ya bro...

So u'll need to leave ur car there?

U're the second case got oil leaking issue. Damn. What's the latest Km have u travelled with the car bro?
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 09:35 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Jun 21 2012, 09:21 AM)
most probably i need to leave my car there. i need to use my car this saturday..

so far i have traveled 500km..CN65XX still got problem..sigh...
Those CN is the birthday of your car body only bro. Engine is another thisng. That's why they have engine no. oso. + we cannot ignore the fact that CFE engine is the same used for EB which some have confirmed to be a problem. Maybe we'll need to trace the engine no. after this...
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 10:32 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jun 21 2012, 10:09 AM)
One picture of a Preve leaking oil, then the whole worlds thinks all Preve leaks oil!
Yep nod.gif

How's your inspira btw bro? Got it already?
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 11:20 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 21 2012, 11:14 AM)
The OWV problem is not new, already discovered in Exora Bold, funny that it was not resolved before Preve was launched. hmm.gif

What say you Proton?
This just make me feels wanna shoot your question in PE FB bro. Hehehe brows.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 11:27 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(madlys @ Jun 21 2012, 11:25 AM)
Kasik shoot saja lah bro brows.gif
QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 21 2012, 11:26 AM)
You have my approval Bro....proceed biggrin.gif
Hahahaha... Will do will do.. biggrin.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 11:40 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 21 2012, 11:36 AM)
Then, they will ask One Way Valve is for what purpose?
Dun mind dun mind. it's a senior hjob to answer isn't it. biggrin.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 12:11 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 21 2012, 12:06 PM)
Dhuang. Can you update the 1st page with details regarding the Penang Prevoc TT on the 23rd and 30th.

Will do it later in the evening boss. Forgot about it last night. Sorry notworthy.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 21 2012, 02:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 21 2012, 02:44 PM)
bank draft rm 2 charges...
cheques few cent..
haha
Last time I was charged RM5 for Maybank bank draft...

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:56 AM