> Zhang Ziyi Being Investigated for Prostitution, she sued for defame, so now investigate

TSdebbierowe
post Jun 11 2012, 12:55 PM, updated 14y ago

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

previous related thread

> 10mil yuan (RM4.8mil) to have s3x wif Zhang Ziyi
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2365822

> Actress Sex Scandal: Gain RM347,000,000
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2369190

http://ohnotheydidnt.livejournal.com/69392285.html
Chinese actress Zhang Ziyi refused to appear at the Cannes Film Festival to promote her upcoming movie Dangerous Liaisons and refused an invitation to present the Palme d’Or Award. Why? Because she’s been barred by the Chinese government from leaving the country due to an ongoing investigation into whether or not she had sex with government officials for cash.

Sources allege Zhang (Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Hero, Rush Hour 2) was paid almost $950,000 to sleep with China’s former Minister of Commerce Bo Xilai and had sex at least 10 times between 2004 to 2007 or 2007 to 2011 depending on which site you read. Zhang raised her rate to $1.5M after the first time. It’s said that Xu Ming, Bo’s associate and founder and chairman of Dalian Shide Group, introduced the two and has admitted as much.

Reports allege that Zhang has also slept with other officials making around $110M over the course of 10 years. This includes $28M in cash from Xu Ming. Xu is said to have pimped her out to two other high-level officials as well.

For her part, Zhang and her people have denied the allegations saying they won’t let this stand. In an ominous sounding statement, Zhang’s team wrote
“Friends have advised us to release a short statement and not take this seriously,” Zhang’s team continued, “The more you argue, the more you will stir up. It would be better to step aside until people lose interest and the lies disappear. The innocent will always be innocent. ”
“But this time we don’t want to be silent. If we leave these lies to spread, what is completely untrue will be at risk of becoming a half-truth,” the statement read, “This time, we are telling those rumor-makers that we will respond. We will prove our side of the story; we’ll seek legal justice; we’ll find you in the darkest corner and go after you. “We will seek justice for Zhang Ziyi by taking legal action against Apple Daily and against any other media publishing these false reports. ” China.org.cn

“Legally, you run a big risk calling a woman a prostitute – of course, unless she is one,” said intellectual property lawyer Cyril Chua. - thats why now under investigation...? if can find prove she is NOT a prostitute only can sue ah?
TSdebbierowe
post Jun 11 2012, 01:17 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(lck*G9 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:00 PM)
i thought i saw this last weee..... ah nevermind...
last week polaris posted one i know 2nd link, tat time she still silent

this time got her statement updated on ONTD's blog edi
TSdebbierowe
post Jun 11 2012, 01:47 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jun 11 2012, 01:42 PM)
why u wanna buy ferrari or lambo?

why not buy 10 myvis or toyota vios ar?

same concept.

totally same.
otherthan this.
femes actresses they know these actresses served who before and the pimp may provide her full history of customer base... not say 100% clean but high chances if her customer base all high level person, and they only fucuk within that segment no mix with haji taib level one etc

normal prostitute u dunno how many ppl she with and who she with, maybe she with ahpek, hawker, HIV+, STD+, herpes before your turn etc

TSdebbierowe
post Jun 11 2012, 01:52 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jun 11 2012, 01:51 PM)
if you know who is Mr.Bo, you will know lambo is nothing.  brows.gif  brows.gif
he may pay actress and piap with her in different color & model of lambo collection he has... brows.gif
TSdebbierowe
post Jun 11 2012, 01:55 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(pubo @ Jun 11 2012, 01:53 PM)
her face body also average but can make it into hollywood. u know why lor
most chinese made to hollywood r average.. gongli, michelle yeoh, ziyi, lucy liu sweat.gif
TSdebbierowe
post Jun 11 2012, 02:41 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 11 2012, 02:29 PM)
but the 10 myvi or vios in this case the performance, looks, comfort, everything is better than the ferrari or the lambo.

the only thing is that the "brand" of the ferrari and lambo are stronger ... hmm.gif
branding is important. like france politic, cheong normal prostitute, resign. cheong carla bruni, kahwin saje, and still PM. laugh.gif

0.0161sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:12 PM