Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?
Silver Isle
Jun 11 2012, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 11 2012, 12:03 AM) You want cookie? Btw, is there any case like AnyMode hardcase that just cover back and side only? Just ngam2 with S3. Saw one: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Silver Isle
Jun 11 2012, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:17 AM) i will let him decide. cz i m writing a quite comprehensive one. covering most of the stuff from hardware to software to UI and to each function and tips and tricks to avoid getting wasted shutters. yea, all he do is only copy and paste. or just blank shooting. inside his head is all empty. I really really can't wait for your review!
Silver Isle
Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM
http://zenuscase.net/androids/galaxy-s3/ze...edge-diary.htmlI'm targeting this case as of now (the red one)! Anyone having same taste as me? Hehe. This post has been edited by Silver Isle: Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM
Silver Isle
Jun 11 2012, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM) DO u want me to cover the front facing camera review for u?  in FFC mode u still can use best photo and Beauty function too..  Err... Not really a camwhore. As of now, my S3 does not contain a solo photo of me, yet.
Silver Isle
Jun 11 2012, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jun 11 2012, 12:28 AM)  at the material But why dual tone??? I'm a HUGE fan of black AND red. Haha. So far none available in the market can attract me. That dark brown and wine red one comes pretty close.
Silver Isle
Jun 11 2012, 07:45 PM
Silver Isle
Jun 11 2012, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(HenDa @ Jun 11 2012, 11:34 PM) oh okay...then i see really no point ppl lining up for blue :S no offence Don't forget about the front part.
Silver Isle
Jun 12 2012, 07:36 AM
Not sure anyone else having this problem. I encounter it often but not all the time.
I usually have both my Wi-Fi and Mobile date on. Sometimes, when I feel like using my Mobile data and hence switching the Wi-Fi off, I can't get it connected and each time restarting the phone can easily solve the problem.
Is there any way I can do to solve this issue instead of restarting every time?
Silver Isle
Jun 12 2012, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 12 2012, 08:01 AM) sometimes it's telco issue.. i get it sometimes in my tab.. which telco u using? Hmm... Telco issue ah. I'm on DiGi. QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 12 2012, 08:10 AM) I think I just encounter the similar thing....I was on 3g so I change to gsm but after that can't connect to internet.the icon is the butt no movement...change back to 3g also nothing....restart the phone ok liao..... So any comments? bug? No idea. Let's see if others encounter the same issue.
Silver Isle
Jun 14 2012, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 14 2012, 01:05 AM) Mine don't have eh.
Silver Isle
Jun 14 2012, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(cutypuppy @ Jun 14 2012, 10:48 AM) Here it go, red cover with White S3, it match nicely, I have the same issue on the SP which the side is not fully stick to the screen, but no big issue, if dirty, just clean it again since is re-usable. Awesome match!
Silver Isle
Jun 14 2012, 03:56 PM
What's the ideal mobile network speed for you guys? Keep seeing people complain about DiGi but I feel okey ah...