QUOTE(yusairiamry @ Jun 11 2012, 06:29 PM)
today so many received their 64gb class 10 and all from different person.Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?
Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?
Jun 11 2012, 06:42 PM
1,238 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Jun 11 2012, 06:43 PM
142 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Shah Alam |
anyone same like me...in camera "Burst Mode" setting. we cannot choose memory card as storage type???
![]() |
Jun 11 2012, 06:46 PM
12,412 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney |
Jun 11 2012, 06:46 PM
974 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 11 2012, 06:01 PM) so that when next time you open My Files, /mnt folder will appear first. Ohhhhhh really eg. if you set it to Camera folder then the folder will appear first when you open My Files Added on June 11, 2012, 6:48 pm QUOTE(yusairiamry @ Jun 11 2012, 06:29 PM) GREAT !! bought the same stuff from him this morning This post has been edited by mscw88: Jun 11 2012, 06:48 PM |
Jun 11 2012, 07:00 PM
4,157 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Guys, be careful of those sellers, now everybody demand for the Sandisk 64GB class 10 microsd, some of the sellers trying to jack up the price, i got the higher quotation than a member here from the same seller, when i ask why the price quoted more higher then he lower down the price.
Jun 11 2012, 07:00 PM
414 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Shah Alam |
guys..anyone have their pebble blue set fit with the original samsung flip cover?mind to share few pics of it?planning to get one from marcus..he's selling for 110..and anyway,unanswered yet from last thread,which samsung car charger suit our s3?found out there are two type of car charger sold out there..one is selling around RM40++ and another one at RM80++
Jun 11 2012, 07:04 PM
14 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Yet to buy this phone but seeing that 32gb version might come out soon and 2gb ram version available in Korea, Canada and Japan, it just make me feel that I should wait a bit longer before purchasing the phone.
Jun 11 2012, 07:06 PM
1,238 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(wat3r @ Jun 11 2012, 07:04 PM) Yet to buy this phone but seeing that 32gb version might come out soon and 2gb ram version available in Korea, Canada and Japan, it just make me feel that I should wait a bit longer before purchasing the phone. 2Gb will never reach our Malaysia. Forget about it, it only exclusive for Korea only. |
Jun 11 2012, 07:08 PM
yea man..i even doubt the 64gb storage version would come in to malaysia..tho 32gb might have 50-50 chance but then i guess we can just forget about the 2gb ram version..
Jun 11 2012, 07:24 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: |
unless we got friend to help bring it here
Jun 11 2012, 07:26 PM
3,129 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Melaka/Kuching |
lol i'm very happy with my s3, can read comic or book every where
Jun 11 2012, 07:26 PM
14 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
32gb store version will arrive in Msia, just a matter of waiting and time. But 2GB rams....I see they releasing it in US and Canada which is outside of Korea, I don't see any reasons it might not come to Msia unless there no demands here.
Jun 11 2012, 07:30 PM
yes a friend might be able to bring in for us but how about the warranty issue..have to be AP then..huhu
Jun 11 2012, 07:32 PM
12,412 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney |
QUOTE(wat3r @ Jun 11 2012, 07:26 PM) 32gb store version will arrive in Msia, just a matter of waiting and time. But 2GB rams....I see they releasing it in US and Canada which is outside of Korea, I don't see any reasons it might not come to Msia unless there no demands here. US and Canada phones are all telco specific specs. their phones are very different from us if you check. US and Canada's S3 is running on dual core snapdragon S4its rare for malaysia to get a phone which is of different or better spec. and even if u can bring in those US or Canada phones here. it might not work because of different radio band. This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 11 2012, 07:33 PM |
Jun 11 2012, 07:33 PM
1,612 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jun 11 2012, 07:38 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: |
QUOTE(wat3r @ Jun 11 2012, 07:26 PM) 32gb store version will arrive in Msia, just a matter of waiting and time. But 2GB rams....I see they releasing it in US and Canada which is outside of Korea, I don't see any reasons it might not come to Msia unless there no demands here. QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 11 2012, 07:32 PM) US and Canada phones are all telco specific specs. their phones are very different from us if you check. US and Canada's S3 is running on dual core snapdragon S4 the korean one is quadcore and 2gb rams its rare for malaysia to get a phone which is of different or better spec. and even if u can bring in those US or Canada phones here. it might not work because of different radio band. |
Jun 11 2012, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(llk @ Jun 11 2012, 07:00 PM) Guys, be careful of those sellers, now everybody demand for the Sandisk 64GB class 10 microsd, some of the sellers trying to jack up the price, i got the higher quotation than a member here from the same seller, when i ask why the price quoted more higher then he lower down the price. yeah, 3 or 4 seller PM me promote they item... seller done that for you kantoi already |
Jun 11 2012, 07:42 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
52,874 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May I know what is the best reliable MS documents viewer and editor?
I couldn't find Polaris Office in Play Store. |
Jun 11 2012, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(UpCar @ Jun 11 2012, 07:33 PM) i'm say sorry to upcar Added on June 11, 2012, 7:44 pm QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 11 2012, 07:42 PM) May I know what is the best reliable MS documents viewer and editor? go to post #6 galaxy note thread and download polaris apk there I couldn't find Polaris Office in Play Store. This post has been edited by apisfires: Jun 11 2012, 07:52 PM |
Jun 11 2012, 07:45 PM
1,159 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Malacca & KL |
QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 11 2012, 07:43 PM) what your problem bro? so what you doing with your phone? everyone have right or opinion they want to do it with they phone, that they money after all, yes i use my phone as book reader, comic, some message and twitter etc, nothing wrong with my spent 2k like that I believe he is praising u bro... |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:32 AM |