Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?

ice666
post Jun 13 2012, 05:41 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 13 2012, 05:08 PM)
just received called from my friend, finally im s3 pebble blue user, bought from wangsa walk too, free SP
thanks you, you help a lot
ice666 too and other !!!
congratss!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ice666
post Jun 13 2012, 05:46 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 13 2012, 05:34 PM)
haha thanks smile.gif
o.O, you buy from celcom blue cube or shop at there ?
phone shop with big Samsung signange on top. oposite maxis. i dont go scout other shop because i call the shop allready
ice666
post Jun 13 2012, 07:16 PM

211 posts

i looooooooove the smart stay and camera quality.. very good!! : thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ice666
post Jun 13 2012, 08:13 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 13 2012, 07:23 PM)
where is all users of flex hd sp? any review?
just recieve both of my phone n the SP today. will try to apply it later tonight.
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 03:35 PM

211 posts

everytime i download apps or widget, it automatically goes to home screen. can i make it go to Apps/widgets tab? i want to put it to homescreen manually.
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 04:03 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(cutypuppy @ Jun 14 2012, 11:03 AM)
Don't know what brand since is not important, I order it from HKG, around RM 15, is slim & fit nicely, after attach to the phone, not much different on thickness which just aroung 1-1.5mm thick of the case.

after using it, no problem with Wifi, GPS, Phone line signal.
where is this HKG? i couldnt find any link. can give the link? need to find temporary cheap casing.

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 04:15 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Jun 14 2012, 02:11 PM)
Guys, I've been thinking for quite some time on this lol. How to set the call logs only to show calls? It's annoying when the call logs show sms logs as well. = ="

Didn't realize it until now when I need to make several calls.  sweat.gif
logs> press left menu > view by > choose to your liking

no need custom ROM or root or whatever. its standard just need setting,
i set mine to All Calls after read ur posting, thanx.

This post has been edited by ice666: Jun 14 2012, 04:18 PM
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 04:21 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Jun 14 2012, 03:37 PM)
Off it in the market. =/ Settings in the market then you can do it manually.
geez thanx. try it right away now.

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 05:05 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Jun 14 2012, 04:53 PM)
Dang. Just realized that the built-in camera shutter sound cannot be closed. Or can it?

Rock Quicksand la! yeelin04, sakurazz got sell!
pull drawer > mute
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 05:55 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 14 2012, 05:48 PM)
Hey Spigen SGP FlexHD users, just wanna ask, how's your SP so far? biggrin.gif
apply it yesternight. very pain in the ass (first timer applying SP, wet base summore).
still got tiny tiny bubbles, but they claimed it will dissapear within 2 days. its indeed getting lesser today so lets see tomorrow.
but i tampal senget laa. a bit more to the right.. sighh.. but its coverd almost all of the front screen. can say 99.5& covered.
the feel when u touch it,it feels rubbery. before this on S2 i used matte skin which is very smooth surface.

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 05:56 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(boboy880927 @ Jun 14 2012, 05:50 PM)
hey sifu, either i register by my self is there anything solution i can check either my phone been register already or not?
yea, need to ask this to. the shop says they will register for me. but how to know mine is allready registered or no? how to check?

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 05:59 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 14 2012, 05:58 PM)
lol guys read the front page first before asking. sometimes your questions are all answered there
sorry sorry sifoo.. i went looking for it just now, must overlook of it. thanx.

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 06:03 PM

211 posts

TS shoud add how to check the imei number at that particular entry. (*#06#). later people will ask how to check imei number? LOL

just a suggestion.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 06:14 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(boboy880927 @ Jun 14 2012, 05:59 PM)
Send PC " YOUR IMEI" to 62002 (for maxis and digi) ?? i not sure what this mean could this can check either my phone been register already? sorry to ask.

Added on June 14, 2012, 5:59 pmSend PC " YOUR IMEI" to 62002 (for maxis and digi) ?? i not sure what this mean could this can check either my phone been register already? sorry to ask.
i just try, if it havent register yet, it replied " the IMEI ####### need to be registered.bla bla bla.
i dunno digi n maxis, mine is Celcom.

for the IMEI, key in just the number, leave out the ' / ' and ' * ' char.
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 06:19 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 14 2012, 06:14 PM)
Thanks for your reply! smile.gif

Nice to know that it's a full-front coverage haha biggrin.gif
So it's really hard to apply even though it's a wet application?
Does it attract fingerprints easily and does it get scratched easily? ohmy.gif
very hard laa, or maybe its just me doing ot for first time. vmad.gif

fingerprints, attracts a bit but not like those crystal clear one. just a bit.

i dont think it cant get easily scratch as it feels rubberish. even i read at the website, it says for tiny tiny little scratch, it can repair by its own. means the scratch will tutup balik. just like scratch on car paint, send to polish then the tiny sracth will disapear. i think its for minor little scratch only,.

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 06:26 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 14 2012, 06:22 PM)
Hmm  hmm.gif
I'm planning on getting one for myself, still unsure if i should or not.
Are you able to use the phone while it's still drying? ohmy.gif
i follow the youtube video someone post earlier. remove the battery before u start the process. and straight away wipe the water with cloth when u squeeze it.
i left it for about 30minutes than put batery back on.

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 08:02 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 14 2012, 06:29 PM)
So you continued using the phone again after 30mins of applying it? ohmy.gif
Would you recommend me to buy it?

Sorry for asking so many questions  sweat.gif
i dont know what to recommend,. for me i like it because its covered the whole skin.

ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 08:36 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 14 2012, 08:35 PM)
another fella spell wrong my name doh.gif
im here
today class until 7pm ~.~
why so many you guys keep ask where I am ==

as promise, here are some photo taken to prove I bought s3
we just miss u la bro.. haha
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 10:43 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(awsc777 @ Jun 14 2012, 10:38 PM)
Hi everyone, anyone knows where or who I can buy this casing from?

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/crystal-case-fo...y-s3-p35478.htm
sakurazz thread has this,. but the transparent clear one finish edy. need to wait for restock. but transparent black and transparent red is still available.
ice666
post Jun 14 2012, 11:15 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(tigerporc @ Jun 14 2012, 11:02 PM)
Actually Sakurazz's one is TPU (softer and more bumper protection?) whereas the mobilefun crystal case seems like rather good quality clear 'harder' plastic case.
really? i just ordered from sakurazz, but for temporary use only. later on will find some good quality case. but i like this clear case too. anyone bringing it in?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0448sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:09 PM