Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 01:06 PM
Btw uncle Benny, many have asked and I may seem to miss a reply on this matter....I also posted this....but app can't be move to sd card... You know anyway to enable it?
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 14 2012, 01:11 PM) No idea as i never even bother about such. Now you have full 11 Gb space - more than enough for me . I still have 6 GB left after install 150 apps. If you want to move game data to external SD card there are hacks to do it especially gameloft data - just google for solution but your phone needs root for this Ok...My phone rooted liao... Easy as pie....
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 14 2012, 01:12 PM) received my SP from vikuiti just now. applied it. not bad. but not fully cover the screen, still got 2mm edge not covered (personally not prefer flip cover). my conclusion s3+SP=awkward on the screen. haha but still just to protect my screen while waiting for otterbox case :-) You order already? Me also interested....
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 01:40 PM
Uncle Benny, how to tb backup to external sdcard?
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 02:15 PM
Posted
This post has been edited by firstknight: Jun 14 2012, 02:18 PM
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 14 2012, 03:10 PM) Choose backup folder at menu/preferences search device Before that create a titaniumbackup folder in ext sdcard first
No wonder I can't find it out access to sdcard.... Tq
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 06:54 PM
google wallet safe enough??? i tot they have paypal....
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 14 2012, 06:54 PM) google wallet safe enough??? i tot they have paypal.... alo any response??? uncle benny??
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 14 2012, 11:06 PM) since i'm retiring as TS for the next V....now i got more free time and flexibility maybe i can do a bulk for mobilefun accesories. will let you guys know after i go through all the details and decide whether to go with it cool....... then we can arrange what we can do and get from there... i like to get the otterbox or the ballitx
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 14 2012, 11:14 PM) No tax if total items costing below RM500. like tat make sure the bulk is at RM450 just in case... lol....
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 11:17 PM
i wonder will it be cheaper if send to czech and then bring back.. hmm.
firstknight
Jun 14 2012, 11:58 PM
the ballistix and otterbox is up in mobilefun website... very tempting to buy the ballistic maxx casing plus shipment with DHL is RM273!!!!!! damn...
firstknight
Jun 15 2012, 06:30 AM
QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 15 2012, 04:00 AM) I'm really disappointed with the S3 browser. Cannot login to m2u also a few forums can't click/select links. So so so disappointed. m2u got own app.....