>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings
ramon7153
Jun 13 2012, 01:00 PM
Hi, all sifu.. my myvi is going to do 1st time 1000km service tis friday, bt my i already reach 1000km tday, so does it will harm engine if i service it on friday?
ramon7153
Jun 13 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(ikiey @ Jun 13 2012, 01:49 PM) Dont worry bro, the myvi engine is really good, my dad always overdue by around 10k kms. n one time overdue 20k kms even, but still works like normal... Hehehhe... Overdue by few thousands of kms is not a problm.. But, on ur warranty service booklet wont be so nice lar, n maybe later when wanna let go the car, the price will slightly be cheaper, because peep will claim its not a properly maintained car OIC.. cus 1st time service..haha it properly will over 100-150km only.. thank for ur advised, so worry it will harm my car..
ramon7153
Jun 13 2012, 04:05 PM
may i knw the full address of DTM? TQ
ramon7153
Oct 28 2012, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(Assclown @ Oct 25 2012, 02:10 PM) Got it from Weng Heng Tayar in Bukit Kemuning. After trading in my stock rims and tyres, i had to pay rm710 for everything (tyres, rims, center cone) yes, i'm still using stock absorbers Btw, picture for reference [attachmentid=3120331] Bro, we using same rim..haha..^^