>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings

luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 3 2012, 06:16 PM

193 posts

seems like most are Myvi SE owners here, i'm getting Myvi Premium
luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 10 2012, 12:07 PM

193 posts

wonder if this will kena JPJ kacau?

Added on July 10, 2012, 12:08 pmjust got my myvi last Thursday xD
premium 1.3 auto, silver color

This post has been edited by luv_angel_4ever: Jul 10 2012, 12:08 PM
luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 11 2012, 03:39 PM

193 posts

Mine got it last Thursday smile.gif

Variant: Premium

Transmission: Auto

Colour: Medallion Grey

luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 11 2012, 04:12 PM

193 posts

wonder if this will kena JPJ kacau?

This post has been edited by luv_angel_4ever: Jul 11 2012, 04:13 PM
luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 12 2012, 10:28 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(-TJF- @ Jul 11 2012, 08:37 PM)

By law..its not wrong as it does not have this law
but we know they are the boss~they say wrong to u means its wrong..u cant argue~lol
hmmm~ so true~
but i guess, stick this when the lights are HID will b nicer ba? hmm.gif
ori lights are yellow color yawn.gif
luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 13 2012, 12:17 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jul 12 2012, 08:37 PM)
hello hai,i want to ask all member,is myvi se 1.3 white color,Rm46k on the road,with nice no plat,year 2011,only 15k km,is it overprice?help me decide coz my wife realy like the car,oh we want to put Rm3.5k d/p,monthly 633 for 7 years..si it ok?
myvi 1.3 premium or normal?

myvi premium 1.3 metalic on the road is about 50k for new car,
myvi normal 1.3 metalic on the road is about 46k for new car too.

hmmm... u decide whether the plate number worth that price or not brows.gif

luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 16 2012, 11:36 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(steven74 @ Jul 13 2012, 12:33 PM)
Just wonder do anyone change the Locatoo GPS software to Papago or Garmin in their LBLP 1.5 Multimedia systems?
I saw in other forum that myvi 1.5 owner actually changed the GPS software
not sure got any bugs or crash. But someone did tried before, I saw that thread was on end of last year smile.gif

GPS in myvi is installed in Windows CE, u can try search for info in changing the GPS software to Papago / Garmin that is able to run in Windows CE

Hope it helps rclxms.gif
luv_angel_4ever
post Jul 18 2012, 07:01 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(steven74 @ Jul 16 2012, 01:43 PM)
Hi luv_angel_4ever,

Thanks for your info. Actually, I did install Papago into my GPS but it's lagging. That is why I open up this topic to see any sifu here have any ideas or they have succefully doing that.

i see hmm.gif

0.0454sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:01 AM