►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XL-+♠+◄, Persona: The Definition of Handling
rosihan
Jun 16 2012, 06:55 PM
hi guys i would like to buy a new persona (b line) as my 1st car and now they offer 2k discount my question izzit worth to buy now or wait for upcoming raya promotion
rosihan
Jun 16 2012, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 16 2012, 07:32 PM) Not sure if they would give more discount during Hari Raya.. Till now so far the most discount they have given is 2k for B line. owh i desperately need a car since i just lost my late father's waja this week
rosihan
Jun 16 2012, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 16 2012, 07:40 PM) Owh kena curi oh total loss? Hmm since u need a car u can just get it now.. The difference in promotion now and during Hari Raya is not going to be very different.. Probably a difference in around few hundreds only. yeah huhuhu that car loan settle already now pening already got no car
rosihan
Jun 16 2012, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(kennywee92 @ Jun 16 2012, 09:22 PM) Found any SA that you can buy from already? I can recommend you my dad's friend. Can give more discount maybe  Added on June 16, 2012, 9:26 pmI saw in PPEOC right. Got one malay guy said his PE's FC at 6.8L/100km. Seriously weh. Recently need to fetch one chick around, if no petrol already. Need to pump myself also  not yet but so far the highest discount would be 2k ur dad's friend got better offer?
rosihan
Jun 17 2012, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 17 2012, 11:47 AM) you're the victim of the stolen grey Waja at KTM station? Feels sorry for you.  Word of advice: If you want the car fast, dont be choosy on the color option. Most of the time, silver is the fastest to get. So, now hurry and book your persona at a showroom near you. It might take 2-3 weeks to arrive for Manual and 1-1 1/2 months for auto.  yeap huuu my bad thx 4 the advice man
rosihan
Jul 8 2012, 09:53 AM
hi i just bought persona, n im looking forward to install promote rr bodykit anyone can recommend me where good shop sells it btw how much is the total cost?
rosihan
Jul 8 2012, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(anep @ Jul 8 2012, 01:57 PM) just bought? silver isit? bronze garnet thank god i got within 3weeks its such a painful life if no car
rosihan
Jul 29 2012, 03:46 PM
Hi anyone know how to self install front speaker for B-line im on tight budget
rosihan
Jul 29 2012, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Jul 29 2012, 03:52 PM) cannot ar?
rosihan
Jul 29 2012, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Jul 29 2012, 03:57 PM) what cannot?  this one QUOTE(rosihan @ Jul 29 2012, 03:46 PM) Hi anyone know how to self install front speaker for B-line im on tight budget