QUOTE(abong8 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:16 AM)
LOL. not sure. Can't decide.haha
►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XL-+♠+◄, Persona: The Definition of Handling
Jul 12 2012, 09:20 AM
137 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jul 12 2012, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 12 2012, 09:46 AM) Well just keep a budget of around RM1k for tires if u want to change but still keep ur stock rims.. 200kmh!! Im sure it can tahan lah.. I have done average of 160-200kmh while travelling between kl and jb also.. car never overheat.. too much spams.. haha.. I step until 180kmh already scare le, no dare to go somemore. |
Jul 12 2012, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 12 2012, 02:39 PM) no problem. i am frequent KL, ipoh - JB. the stock NCT5 last me 59k km. if once a month approx 1k km trip. so one year only 12k km extra i suppose XD maintenance is higher coz need to service more. but the obvious cost is not your maintenance. the things that cost you a bomb is the toll and petrol. one trip around rm100. @@ hehe. I will get people car pool with me then can cover back my cost on tolls and petrol. Added on July 12, 2012, 2:41 pm not much things for persona. bias on gen2 and neo. lol... but i like the r3 rims. why the r3 rims only in 16''~~~~ |
Jul 12 2012, 10:48 PM
yeah. About the steering. when i turned it to the max, I could heard something like the fluid flow de sound, It's normal right??
Added on July 12, 2012, 10:51 pmand btw, Just bought the simota air filter from the lowyat's seller. Now waiting it to arrive at my doorstep. hehe 140rm. Cheap or normal price?? O.O This post has been edited by Woon Ann: Jul 12 2012, 10:51 PM |
Jul 13 2012, 04:09 AM
QUOTE(kennywee92 @ Jul 12 2012, 11:19 PM) YEAH!! haha. Thanks for sharing!! Added on July 13, 2012, 4:10 am QUOTE(abong8 @ Jul 12 2012, 11:44 PM) Slightly cheap?! HAHA. Glad to hear that!!Added on July 13, 2012, 4:11 am QUOTE(drexchan @ Jul 13 2012, 01:26 AM) Oh. so This is drex. LOLThis post has been edited by Woon Ann: Jul 13 2012, 04:11 AM |
Jul 13 2012, 12:08 PM
Just received the Simota's air filter.
I have no idea is I instal it wrongly or the seller sent me wrong product. I just cant install it. The size is not right. haiz. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Woon Ann: Jul 13 2012, 12:15 PM |
Jul 13 2012, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 13 2012, 12:20 PM) I like those racing teams shirt that they wear.. Looks very nice.. hehe.. LOL. You didn't tell me earlier!!lol.. confirm wrong product.. this filter is for Campro non IAFM or Campro CPS engines.. Campro IAFM filters are slightly longer and slimmer.. Urs is shorter and wider.. The correct way of installation is the first and 2nd pic way If i told u last time most of the members here got the filter for only RM100 u jelly? hehehehe.. I got mine for RM97 only yo.. Arrggg!! haha. will ask for refund bah i think. Anyhow, who the the seller u guys found?? intro please!! Added on July 13, 2012, 12:33 pm QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 13 2012, 12:22 PM) hmm...im still asking for d price...waiting for reply...if can get below rm500?consider cheap or expensive? 50 for the air filter?! looks different from ours..n d size is... Added on July 13, 2012, 12:23 pm i got mine for rm50 only... intro please!! I'm headache now. all so cheap!! This post has been edited by Woon Ann: Jul 13 2012, 12:33 PM |
Jul 13 2012, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 13 2012, 12:40 PM) Hmmm paging for V12k.. Customer here... haiyo, u should keep on doing it. Haha.. I was the one selling last time lah.. But now RM140 is reasonable.. U can barely go any cheaper than that.. No worries.. Last time i used to do bulk for everyone in this forum.. LCP, Denso IT20 Iridium Plugs, Works Engineering Air Filter etc etc.. Most light mods all get from me.. Added on July 13, 2012, 12:49 pmThe Air filter, she said will post to me again with a correct one. and not 140 anymore, will be 150. but the different she will cover it by herself. (SHE SHOULD) then now i need to go out and post back to her. haiz This post has been edited by Woon Ann: Jul 13 2012, 12:49 PM |
Jul 13 2012, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 13 2012, 12:50 PM) Lazy ady.. No profit for me somemore ppl still want to ask for discount when getting the filter at RM100. The feeling of kicking ppl like that is really overwhelmingly strong. LOL. Discount is what everyone wish to have what.If got then of course is the best la. who knows how much u earn? thats why they keep asking for discount ma. |
Jul 13 2012, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 13 2012, 12:58 PM) I ady list down the dealer price in getting.. It was around RM97.65 per piece.. Then i mark up to RM100 to sell.. the small margin to cover petrol cos this and that ppl wont be able to come for TT lah.. THen will tell u to COD at another place lah.. etc etc.. Still they want reduce price.. Later my Johor blood boil ady i kasi cincang all those ppl then they know.. haha. should just earn more and scam them.LOL |
Jul 13 2012, 02:22 PM
Jul 13 2012, 02:27 PM
Jul 13 2012, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 13 2012, 02:31 PM) Dunno. The thread link mentioned is PERSONA IAFM. How the customer ordered also not proven here wat. Haha. Dont know. I provided her my car version lo. Proton Persona Elegance 2010 H-line.She should know since she selling it. LOL Added on July 13, 2012, 2:40 pm QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2012, 02:35 PM) haha~~retired ppl come out to do again still have great powers. she also wish to continue more business. i will buy more from her as she expected. A good reason why many company hired a retired person as advisor XD Added on July 13, 2012, 2:36 pm at least he is changing for you. lucky he not say you order wrong XD Added on July 13, 2012, 2:37 pmwho mind to enlighten me about my doubt on the 4-1 and 4-2-1 setup?? This post has been edited by Woon Ann: Jul 13 2012, 02:40 PM |
Jul 13 2012, 02:46 PM
Jul 13 2012, 02:49 PM
Jul 13 2012, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2012, 02:56 PM) still doing it in SC?? But doesn't know how is it. so ordered one piece first. Who knows??mine 60k is Engine oil from bulk here : RM140 i think then gear oil : RM150 oil filter RM12 i do it outside since warranty over. in SC i think they will add coolant, windscreenwasher, gasket drain plug. try to list down what they include at your RM590. Added on July 13, 2012, 2:57 pm long time din change. lol~~then you should buy more at one go. if you got 3 car + current car means 4 pieces edi. ask one more person that want. means 5 pieces edi. sure can get cheaper. HAHA. problem datang. |
Jul 13 2012, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2012, 03:02 PM) thats how bulk works mah. but is up to you anyway. i am just suggesting XD haiz. wait and see how is it when the correct one fit in first.you tell her before you post back the current one to her lah. say if i take more piece how much discount. Maybe not buying from her again?? haha see first. |
Jul 15 2012, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 15 2012, 04:52 PM) sometimes they might just be cheating us. They want minum kopi ma.Last time I got caught for not wearing helmet when driving motor. and i know the rate s 70rm for saman. He cheat me say rm300. |
Jul 16 2012, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jul 16 2012, 11:21 PM) I installed a 70L tank, can fill up about 13-14 litres of gas which costs RM9.90 (my historical max, usually RM8-9). City driving ranges between 160KM to 190KM. If we wish to install one too, what we should be doing?? Go JPJ and fill up forms??!How much you can fill up depends on the pressure. Depends on supply and weather. |
Jul 19 2012, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 17 2012, 11:56 PM) 1st time i buttsek hilux due to hilux cut in the lane suddenly...also drove off...bear d cost of repair...thats it...its so late somemore already at dis time so lazy to just stop by discuss later claim insurance bla bla...report police...rather bare d cost myself... any picture??! HAHA. but my main point is still...it is true that persona bumper quite tahan lasak...seriously me myself cant believe it Added on July 19, 2012, 1:07 am QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 18 2012, 06:54 PM) Haih.. Plenty of crap happened over a period of few weeks. haiyo!! Good luck dude.My car kena buttsecks, got into a fight with that b@stard. Damage not bad, but what I can't stand is that fella's kurang ajar-ness. Payment got delayed and split into 3 cheques of different dates Mom masuk hospital for some health complications. Currently jobless Samore. Haiz. Dont fight la. Let him be. kurang ajar people will get what he should get one day. Hope your mum get well soon. This post has been edited by Woon Ann: Jul 19 2012, 01:07 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0557sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:31 AM |