777 posts

Anyone gone to see showunit?
macho dog
post Jun 9 2012, 09:50 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Jun 9 2012, 01:06 AM)
Anyone gone to see showunit?
Reflexion and Aqua, r they the same? So r the showrooms?

jucl
post Jun 9 2012, 09:56 AM

1,379 posts

wah design very impressive. Gated n guarded ah?
airline
post Jun 9 2012, 10:14 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Is this the row after reflexion? Same taman?
K_A_R_L
post Jun 9 2012, 11:36 AM

15 posts

I have visited the show room...very modern design...I am especially impressed by the master bedroom...which cover 500sf and 14ft height ceiling....and also the linear park right in front of the double volume living room...the pool is a bit small for swimming though...

it is located at the same row with previously launched reflexion...same size but different internal layout..by comparison, i find aqua layout is more practical with master bedroom on the top floor...2 rooms on the 1st floor...and 1 guest room + 1 maid room on the ground floor....

the only turn off is the surrounding...and it's leashold

This post has been edited by K_A_R_L: Jun 9 2012, 11:39 AM
twins9
post Jun 9 2012, 01:03 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(K_A_R_L @ Jun 9 2012, 11:36 AM)
I have visited the show room...very modern design...I am especially impressed by the master bedroom...which cover 500sf and 14ft height ceiling....and also the linear park right in front of the double volume living room...the pool is a bit small for swimming though...

it is located at the same row with previously launched reflexion...same size but different internal layout..by comparison, i find aqua layout is more practical with master bedroom on the top floor...2 rooms on the 1st floor...and 1 guest room + 1 maid room on the ground floor....

the only turn off is the surrounding...and it's leashold
See? I mentioned in Reflexion thread that 2 smaller guest rooms or children rooms facing the pool is NOT practical or safe. Children can drown anytime....it only takes 5 mins. And having no guestroom on ground floor is another put off.

And reflexion is not worth it as none of the bedrooms have a master ensuite bathroom worthy of a multimillion ringgit house.

This, though Rm100k more, is a better buy imho. Do you get 3 jaccuzzis as well?

Best layout that is practical.... ground floor, guest room and maid room.
1st floor - children/home office/entertainment centre.
2nd floor - private haven with ensuite bathroom, gym and swimming pool. thumbup.gif

TSEdison168
post Jun 10 2012, 12:40 PM

18 posts

This showunit is really impressive. Click my earlier post above 4 pictures.
But really u got to see it to get it, 4,500sf like a bungalow.

This post has been edited by Edison168: Jun 10 2012, 01:07 PM
twins9
post Jun 10 2012, 09:31 PM

1,371 posts

So, with additional of Rm100k, you get 250 sq ft extra built up, better layout, 3 jacuzzis, better bathrooms? The jacuzzis alone are worth Rm100k.

If Reflexion is meant for those who prefer lifestyle, then this Aqua is suitable for real families with children and seniors....

4500 sq ft is the size of a bungalow!

rclxms.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 6:49 amHow to get 4500 sq ft?

Ground floor 25 x 60 = 1500
1st floor 25 x 60 = 1500
2nd floor 25 x 60 = 1500??

This post has been edited by twins9: Jun 11 2012, 06:49 AM
propertyfan
post Jun 12 2012, 11:00 PM

visited the showroom today...the showroom and ID is impressive...loved the double volume ceiling for the living. The real turn off is the sales executive by the name of Chris Kong. He is one of the worst around i would expect him to "sell" the project but instead ask really silly remarks. Probably i didn't dress for the occasion...oh well, if i buy he'll not get any biz from me rest assure.
twins9
post Jun 12 2012, 11:05 PM

1,371 posts

Well, after all, it is almost Rm1.5mil. Since 1st phase sold like hotcakes to lifestyle fans, he would expect the same for 2nd phase....

Added on June 12, 2012, 11:17 pmWhat were the exact silly remarks?

This post has been edited by twins9: Jun 12 2012, 11:17 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 13 2012, 03:42 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jun 10 2012, 09:31 PM)
So, with additional of Rm100k, you get 250 sq ft extra built up, better layout, 3 jacuzzis, better bathrooms? The jacuzzis alone are worth Rm100k.

If Reflexion is meant for those who prefer lifestyle, then this Aqua is suitable for real families with children and seniors....

4500 sq ft is the size of a bungalow!

rclxms.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 6:49 amHow to get 4500 sq ft?

Ground floor 25 x 60 = 1500
1st floor    25 x 60 = 1500
2nd floor    25 x 60 = 1500??
definitely not. I assume that Aqua3 building length is the same with the previous launching.

Grd floor +-47' (1,200sf) (including kitchen)
1st floor +- 47' (1128sf)
2nd floor -60' (1,440sf)
Porch 35' x 18' x 0.5 (315sf)
Balcony (200sf)
etc

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jun 13 2012, 03:43 AM
twins9
post Jun 13 2012, 07:23 AM

1,371 posts

If they don't maximise the external built up, how do they increase from 4250 to 4500 sq ft of space?

By reducing the void above the living room?

Added on June 13, 2012, 7:59 amBuyers of Reflexion may not be happy that 2nd phase buyers get bigger built up and better quality bathrooms with jacuzzis. I really respect the developer for not just increasing the price without adding features.

I wonder if Reflexion buyers can upgrade their units by paying the extra Rm100k to the developer?

This post has been edited by twins9: Jun 13 2012, 07:59 AM
HouseToLive
post Jun 19 2012, 12:31 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Gorgeous architectural & interior layout. Seriously if it's freehold, I'd already jumped on it in a heartbeat.

How's the take up btw?

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Jun 19 2012, 12:32 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 19 2012, 02:41 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Jun 19 2012, 12:31 AM)
Gorgeous architectural & interior layout. Seriously if it's freehold, I'd already jumped on it in a heartbeat.

How's the take up btw?
SPS Seta Eco Glades a much better buy. Dun miss it
twins9
post Jun 19 2012, 06:15 AM

1,371 posts

UFO, any idea of the price range of Setia Eco park? When is the launch? Do we just register at the website? Thanks.

SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 19 2012, 11:08 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jun 19 2012, 06:15 AM)
UFO, any idea of the price range of Setia Eco park?  When is the launch?  Do we just register at the website?  Thanks.
Someone mentioned in another thread
"We went to Eco Park on 16 Jun 2012. Indicative:

* 1.1+ M
* 26 x 95 (house width 21, reserve land 5)
* 2900 sqft
* 2 storey

Will have 2.5 storey and semi D too."

According to SPS, PHASE 1 balloting

Judging fr all the aspects, I think SEG is ahead of both Reflection & D'Island icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jun 19 2012, 11:09 AM
Bahkuteh
post Jun 19 2012, 08:00 PM

777 posts

As a buyer of both Eco park n reflection,my comments are:-

Reflection is like a new GRO,so will always try harder;double vol,pool,big bu,low psf.

Setia is big name so can jual mahal. If Setia launch a house like reflexion,it will cost a lot more,maybe for a 4500 bu maybe $1.6m.. So setia houses will always be small n low spec like my house in Eco park. That's why 26 ft lot only build 21 ft. The 5 ft too tight as a garden. And 21 ft wide is so ordinary.

Just ask your friends in Eco park,most likely we all have similar opinion.

End of the day,buy what you love. IMHO. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Bahkuteh: Jun 19 2012, 08:06 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 19 2012, 09:18 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Jun 19 2012, 08:00 PM)
As a buyer of both Eco park n reflection,my comments are:-

Reflection is like a new GRO,so will always try harder;double vol,pool,big bu,low psf.

Setia is big name so can jual mahal. If Setia launch a house like reflexion,it will cost a lot more,maybe for a 4500 bu maybe $1.6m.. So setia houses will always be small n low spec like my house in Eco park. That's why 26 ft lot only build 21 ft. The 5 ft too tight as a garden. And 21 ft wide is so ordinary.

Just ask your friends in Eco park,most likely we all have similar opinion.

End of the day,buy what you love. IMHO. icon_rolleyes.gif
Agree SPS quality is so so oly in Setia Alam, the best selling point for Setia Eco Glades are the concept and environment, of course the proximity to MEX highway added advantage
HouseToLive
post Jun 19 2012, 10:20 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

New GRO? Try harder? Tht's interesting, bahkuteh. I tot the experienced GRO would know how to better satisfy one hahaha...
Bahkuteh
post Jun 20 2012, 01:30 AM

777 posts

My 2nd and 3rd room wc in ecopark is so small that can't even take a proper crap. I don't know why they give some really useless finishes here.

Somemore I'm telling the truth,got hot water piping but no solar heater. And d Ac piping can't use for inverter Aircon.

Concept is one thing,but you still have to stay in the house.

Also look out for small rooms. My kids room are smaller than many terrace houses. And my maids room is like a kennel! When I park my car,d door can open on one side only.

Btw,in case u dont believe me,my house type is called Orion,last I heard Setia selling at around $3.6m rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Bahkuteh: Jun 20 2012, 01:41 AM
HouseToLive
post Jun 20 2012, 09:02 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Aqua 3 still my likes.
xyyap
post Jun 20 2012, 01:36 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jun 19 2012, 09:18 PM)
Agree SPS quality is so so oly in Setia Alam, the best selling point for Setia Eco Glades are the concept and environment, of course the proximity to MEX highway added advantage
Many not interested in Cyberjaya.

To me, I don't interested at Eco Park due to shah alam.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jun 20 2012, 01:50 PM
xyyap
post Jun 20 2012, 01:38 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Jun 20 2012, 01:30 AM)
My 2nd and 3rd room wc in ecopark is so small that can't even take a proper crap. I don't know why they give some really useless finishes here.

Somemore I'm telling the truth,got hot water piping but no solar heater. And d Ac piping can't use for inverter Aircon.

Concept is one thing,but you still have to stay in the house.

Also look out for small rooms. My kids room are smaller than many terrace houses. And my maids room is like a kennel! When I park my car,d door can open on one side only.

Btw,in case u dont believe me,my house type is called Orion,last I heard Setia selling at around $3.6m rclxub.gif
Man, u are so rich.

Eco Park is nice, but compare to Desa ParkCity, it lacks of 人气.

Bahkuteh
post Jun 20 2012, 07:31 PM

777 posts

Sori bro,don't mean to show off. I'm not rich lah,just rich in housing loan,haha.

Just give price to indicate value high but spec low.

Agree dpc is hot,but it's a bit busy for some of us. Also prices in dpc shocking.gif
propline
post Jun 20 2012, 11:03 PM

20 posts

Suppose one works in KLCC. How long will it take in the morning to get to KLCC area by 930am from where Reflexion is located? What time would you have to leave to make it in time?

And how about after office hours, say if you leave at either 6pm, 7pm or 8pm. What time would one reach home?

Comments from those actually commuting these routes regularly would be most appreciated!

siewkum
post Jul 8 2012, 02:21 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Jun 20 2012, 08:31 PM)
Sori bro,don't mean to show off. I'm not rich lah,just rich in housing loan,haha.

Just give price to indicate value high but spec low.

Agree dpc is hot,but it's a bit busy for some of us. Also prices in dpc shocking.gif
Just in case anyone interested, I am foregoing the corner unit due to loan rejection.... pretty stupid... you can look for Thomas as he is quite a nice guy.

the regulators are supposed to control low-medium cost residential from the 70% restriction. Why are they imposing it on RM1m above prop. when the so call ETP wants to build malaysian rich man.... As an investor, the ROI for such huge investment outlay is not worth it. Regulators should uplift the mid range investor to take opportunistic buy then sell to overseas buyers... in that way, we can make some money from overseas rich man while they can still buy at pretty good price in malaysian prop. really nut heads!
irshadim
post Jul 16 2012, 11:20 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(propline @ Jun 20 2012, 11:03 PM)
Suppose one works in KLCC. How long will it take in the morning to get to KLCC area by 930am from where Reflexion is located? What time would you have to leave to make it in time?

And how about after office hours, say if you leave at either 6pm, 7pm or 8pm. What time would one reach home?

Comments from those actually commuting these routes regularly would be most appreciated!

suppose you take the MEX highway, due to its location adjacent to cyberjaya, I think it will take you a little more than 35 minutes. The MEX gets jammed before the bulatan kampung pandan exit.

Added on July 16, 2012, 11:21 amwent to the showhouse yesterday, was impressed.

This post has been edited by irshadim: Jul 16 2012, 11:21 AM
HouseToLive
post Jul 16 2012, 06:12 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Does anyone know if there are many units left?
SV32
post Jul 17 2012, 07:42 PM

I was there last Sunday.Better value than D island.Made to understand all 28 units of Reflexion confirmed sold with 8 units left for Aqua3

Cheers
HouseToLive
post Jul 17 2012, 09:07 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Too bad it's leasehold. All would b snapped up if its freehold.
SV32
post Jul 18 2012, 05:24 PM

can anyone actually share with me on the difference between freehold and leasehold in terms of new selling price(do developer price the leasehold houses cheaper), second hand value ,practical issues etc.
appreciate feedback, tq
k_hok
post Oct 9 2012, 09:03 PM

Anyone else is looking at this property? Any comment on this developer? What's the future potential? Was thinking to get it for own stay but still concern about the developer and their work quality and the area.
nkhong
post Oct 9 2012, 09:07 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(k_hok @ Oct 9 2012, 09:03 PM)
Anyone else is looking at this property? Any comment on this developer? What's the future potential? Was thinking to get it for own stay but still concern about the developer and their work quality and the area.
Setia eco glade better, freehold, reputable developer, bigger land development
HouseToLive
post Oct 10 2012, 08:25 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

The only disadvantage to this is leasehold. Otherwise it gets my vote over most 3 storey link houses.

Added on October 10, 2012, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(k_hok @ Oct 9 2012, 09:03 PM)
Best is to check out the site & the show unit & judge for urself.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Oct 10 2012, 08:27 PM
sonerin
post Oct 10 2012, 09:49 PM

8,740 posts

What is different of aqua 3 ?
HouseToLive
post Oct 10 2012, 09:54 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Oct 10 2012, 09:49 PM)
What is different of aqua 3 ?
The architecture, layout & landscaping are all appealing to me. If I get ur question correct.

Added on October 10, 2012, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 9 2012, 09:07 PM)
Setia eco glade better, freehold, reputable developer, bigger land development
But smaller houses.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Oct 10 2012, 10:19 PM
k_hok
post Oct 11 2012, 08:08 AM

agree with housetolive on setia.

leasehold is not really my concern. for own stay i am only concern about the developer and their build quality (and overall). Of course 1.3m is a lot of money too smile.gif
Bahkuteh
post Oct 11 2012, 09:25 AM

777 posts

I thought the houses r almost completed. Can u see the actual quality on the spot b4 u buy?
HouseToLive
post Oct 11 2012, 10:23 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Oct 11 2012, 09:25 AM)
I thought the houses r almost completed. Can u see the actual quality on the spot b4 u buy?
Can someone go visit & also take some pix? wink.gif
twins9
post Oct 11 2012, 03:02 PM

1,371 posts

Seems metrogen Precinct 2 getting bad feedback from vp customers..

HouseToLive
post Oct 11 2012, 04:02 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Oct 11 2012, 03:02 PM)
How bad is bad?

Nowadays, it's hard to find very good quality & detail oriented developers.
SV32
post Oct 16 2012, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(twins9 @ Oct 11 2012, 03:02 PM)
what specific issue ?

Added on October 16, 2012, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Oct 10 2012, 08:25 PM)
The only disadvantage to this is leasehold. Otherwise it gets my vote over most 3 storey link houses.

Added on October 10, 2012, 8:27 pm

Best is to check out the site & the show unit & judge for urself.
From my understanding, their landbank is 800 acres in Nusaputra. So far , their record is start building first n sell later. Current stage of completion is more than 50%.
Its best u view it yourself

This post has been edited by SV32: Oct 16 2012, 12:30 PM
HouseToLive
post Dec 16 2012, 12:16 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

How's d take up till date?
kopiPeng
post Mar 24 2013, 12:09 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

hmmAny comments on AQUA3 SUPERLINK@REFLEXION or Metrogen?
HouseToLive
post Apr 14 2013, 11:45 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Some leftovers still available for Aqua 3 as far as I know. It'll fair better if its freehold.
HouseToLive
post Apr 14 2013, 03:55 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Apr 14 2013, 12:28 PM)
Ikano is having mini expo for this project and few other projects from few developers  smile.gif
Everyone's pushing their leftovers. Cyberjaya property fair happening at d same time.
yunalesca
post Jun 24 2013, 10:05 PM

695 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
propertybbb
post Jun 24 2013, 10:17 PM

2,663 posts

Looks good. But track record no gd. See they can pull it out or not.
HouseToLive
post Jun 27 2013, 06:30 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Jun 24 2013, 10:05 PM)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
3 storey orgasm!
airline
post Jun 27 2013, 07:23 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

This is the showhouse right?
What about site progress
xyyap
post Jun 28 2013, 12:52 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Jun 27 2013, 06:30 PM)
3 storey orgasm!
Brother, how many u want to buy @ Cyberjaya? GENG!

HouseToLive
post Jun 28 2013, 08:05 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 28 2013, 12:52 AM)
Brother, how many u want to buy @ Cyberjaya? GENG!
Boss, 3 - 5 maybe. LOL

No la, me hv not vested here yet. Just look see & admiring the architectural designs @ Cyber smile.gif

Too bad this one leaseehold. Would hv jumped on it a year ago if its freehold.
SV32
post Aug 3 2013, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jun 24 2013, 10:17 PM)
Looks good. But track record no gd. See they can pull it out or not.
SV32
post Aug 3 2013, 10:39 PM

May i know what bad record ?
Tq
Wangan
post Aug 18 2013, 11:24 AM

84 posts

I come to this place on daily basis. To feed the dogs there haha. But its a nice design anyway, went inside the house once. But no interest to buy, staying in precint 2 nusaputra.
Bahkuteh
post Aug 18 2013, 03:58 PM

777 posts

May god bless u for ur good deeds.
HouseToLive
post Dec 31 2013, 10:58 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Is this place completed yet?
kennytct
post May 7 2014, 10:12 AM

i was told expected completion date is end of 2014. i have bought a unit there
Soros007
post May 7 2014, 10:39 AM

3,852 posts

How is the sales status of this project?
What is the pricing and size of the house?

quote=kennytct,May 7 2014, 10:12 AM]

[/quote]

SV32
post May 17 2014, 09:45 AM

Is the name bg changed to Shui, Puchong South ?
SV32
post May 17 2014, 09:47 AM

[quote=Soros007,May 7 2014, 10:39 AM]
i was told expected completion date is end of 214. i have bought a unit there

[/quote]

[/quote]

SV32
post May 17 2014, 09:48 AM

Kenny
Do u intend to stay in ?
kennytct
post Nov 29 2014, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(SV32 @ May 17 2014, 09:48 AM)
Kenny
Do u intend to stay in ?
I intend to move in but my wife prefers our current home in Meranti Jaya. Anyone interested to buy?
kennytct
post Nov 29 2014, 11:52 PM

[quote=Soros007,May 7 2014, 10:39 AM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

I was told phase 1 and 2 has been sold out. i bought my unit in phase 1 for RM1.2m (around sf 4200 sf)
ran_deep
post Aug 2 2017, 03:52 PM

195 posts

Any owner here who actually staying there now? Midst of purchasing a unit. Loan is approved. Next is signing the S&P - but want to clarify few things beforehand.
paulpaul2 P
post Sep 23 2019, 07:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ran_deep @ Aug 2 2017, 03:52 PM)
Any owner here who actually staying there now? Midst of purchasing a unit. Loan is approved. Next is signing the S&P - but want to clarify few things beforehand.
Time flies and now no more developer units leftover except 2 corner lot which selling 2m+, and happy to see that many residences were moving in to stay including one of my friend also already staying there right now, and of cos i like the enviroment too and get my family an Xania @ Reflextion which collect key by next year September, my wife and kids love the enviroment very much feel so peace and especially the big garden inside.

Cheers mate and we will see soon in 2020 =)
feeohna
post Jan 27 2021, 12:54 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(ran_deep @ Aug 2 2017, 03:52 PM)
Hi did u buy a unit at Grande Xania in the end? Are you staying there now? Can u pls let me know the pros and cons of the property there? Appreciate your honest views. Thanks!
feeohna
post Jan 27 2021, 12:54 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(paulpaul2 @ Sep 23 2019, 07:49 PM)
Time flies and now no more developer units leftover except 2 corner lot which selling 2m+, and happy to see that many residences were moving in to stay including one of my friend also already staying there right now, and of cos i like the enviroment too and get my family an Xania @ Reflextion which collect key by next year September, my wife and kids love the enviroment very much feel so peace and especially the big garden inside.

Cheers mate and we will see soon in 2020 =)
Hi so I assume you are now staying there now at Grande Xania. How is it so far? Pls let me know your feedback. Appreciate it a lot! Thanks!
feeohna
post Jan 27 2021, 05:40 AM

27 posts

[quote=kennytct,Nov 29 2014, 11:52 PM]

[/quote]
I was told phase 1 and 2 has been sold out. i bought my unit in phase 1 for RM1.2m (around sf 4200 sf)

[/quote]

Hi did u manage to sell your unit in the end? It was the pool villa right? Or are you staying there now?
se800i
post Feb 16 2023, 08:25 PM

1,941 posts

Phase 4

2 types are available now, ready to move in condition,
Developer units

Great package currently

Super low maintenance fee.
Individual title

20' x 75' (Build up: 3,481 Sqft)
22' x 75' (Build up: 3,805 Sqft)