Blacksmith Smithing Guide, coz Haedrig says "ITS HAMMER TIEM"!

VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 03:29 PM

1,947 posts

Anyone interested in HoC craft?

Online buddy just got the recipe and is doing free crafting for it.

http://redd.it/vwidr
VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 04:29 PM

1,947 posts

follow the reddit or twitch when he comes online and prepare your crafting mats.

Repost from [1] /r/Diablo due to new rule. Original link at [2] http://www.reddit.com/r/Diablo/comments/vv..._for_redditors/
Just got the recipe for The Helm of Command to drop. Now crafting for FREE for my fellow Redditors!
Materials:
105 Exquisite Essences
30 Iridescent Tears
2 Fiery Brimstones
10 Tomes of Secrets
142,324 Gold
Battletag: Phoenix#1466
Live Stream: [3] http://www.twitch.tv/epione_phoenix
EDIT: Done for the night. I shall start again tomorrow (7/2) evening if anyone still needs my service. Gratz to everyone that got awesome rolls! biggrin.gif
VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 04:31 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 2 2012, 04:30 PM)
what time is that malaysian time?
normally start around 7am our time onwards.
VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 04:39 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 2 2012, 04:38 PM)
oh dem...weekends liao, tak sempat forge i think, work QQ

is fiery brimstone cheaper these days?
brimestone damn exp.
Last time can get a few from hammering rares, now not a single one.
VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 05:01 PM

1,947 posts

what news you want?

The dude will craft for few days then move on to other things.

as for brimestone. I shouldve stock up more.

Why i reco helm is because if you need that block %, helm is the only helmet with that stat

0.0213sec    2.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:02 PM