8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Blacksmith Smithing Guide, coz Haedrig says "ITS HAMMER TIEM"!

TSThe Amateur Working Bee
post Jun 29 2012, 01:24 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jun 29 2012, 12:27 PM)
Bee, talk me through the process. Do you smith it yourself or anyone in your game smith it from your blacksmith?
O.o i smith all by myself, if someone joins my game, the lvl of their blacksmith is still the same, my blacksmith lvl is different. they cant use my blacksmith xD
statikinetic
post Jun 29 2012, 01:26 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Exalted Grand Massacre Axe that you have, is it a iLvl 63 item? How much per craft and what are the ingredients?
post Jun 29 2012, 01:47 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jun 29 2012, 01:26 PM)
Exalted Grand Massacre Axe that you have, is it a iLvl 63 item? How much per craft and what are the ingredients?
all exalted weapons are ilvl62, thats why they are not considered end game gears related, more like something for you to use before end gear, cost are:

53 essence
11 tears
15 tome
167076gold

ill have to go home to check again, coz this was before patch 1.0.3, idk if they got lower it abit, coz i crafted Galraki axe cheaper after patch iirc
statikinetic
post Jun 29 2012, 01:51 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Aww man, if it is iLvl 62 it won't be an improvement on my current even if I get lucky considering the limitations on iLvl 62 weapons.
post Jun 29 2012, 02:03 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jun 29 2012, 01:51 PM)
Aww man, if it is iLvl 62 it won't be an improvement on my current even if I get lucky considering the limitations on iLvl 62 weapons.
u can check out my hammer tiem thread, i update results from my weapon smithin from time to time, just made 4 galraki axe and posted it, you can go judge for urself if its worth it or not lol

personally id still craft more and see how it goes when i have enough funds, if anyone wanna buy those, just offer me for it smile.gif
Zelda85
post Jun 29 2012, 02:29 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jun 29 2012, 12:22 PM)
the best so far ive heard is 8xx, there were rumors bout 9xx but so far i havent seen any solid evidence of one lol
seems is worth for a gamble . But i need to save money first also blush.gif
SUSAzurues
post Jun 29 2012, 04:39 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

if you wanna gamble, gamble big like make 20-30 of the same items.

from my experience/what i saw on people streams, they usually pay out really well. As in earn far more than whatever gold you invested in.

post Jun 29 2012, 04:45 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Jun 29 2012, 04:39 PM)
if you wanna gamble, gamble big like make 20-30 of the same items.

from my experience/what i saw on people streams, they usually pay out really well. As in earn far more than whatever gold you invested in.
thats around 3m bro lol, my hand gatal, got 500k i terus forge liao lol, ill try collect 3m and forge and see
eehtsitna
post Jun 30 2012, 12:13 PM

356 posts

Bee plz add me into the list of smith. I can now offer service to craft Grand Crag Hammer.

Managed to craft only 1 weapon which is worth while.

Anyone interested? Good for monks. Please pm with offer. biggrin.gif
yuhhaur
post Jun 30 2012, 12:17 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 30 2012, 12:13 PM)
Bee plz add me into the list of smith. I can now offer service to craft Grand Crag Hammer.

Managed to craft only 1 weapon which is worth while.

Anyone interested? Good for monks. Please pm with offer. biggrin.gif
Low att spd, no LoH, kthxbai tongue.gif

exalted fine dagger 5stats smithing anyone? brows.gif
eehtsitna
post Jun 30 2012, 01:03 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 30 2012, 01:17 PM)
Low att spd, no LoH, kthxbai tongue.gif

exalted fine dagger 5stats smithing anyone? brows.gif
This is no mean an end game item. I am using a hammer on my barb which is similar to that i have here and it is able to bring me through act 2. tongue.gif Besides, Im not even asking for millions for this. tongue.gif
VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 03:29 PM

1,947 posts

Anyone interested in HoC craft?

Online buddy just got the recipe and is doing free crafting for it.

http://redd.it/vwidr
post Jul 2 2012, 03:43 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Jul 2 2012, 03:29 PM)
Anyone interested in HoC craft?

Online buddy just got the recipe and is doing free crafting for it.

http://redd.it/vwidr
nice! finally someone we know doing it! can you post the total cost here? no need fee? rclxms.gif
statikinetic
post Jul 2 2012, 03:56 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Did I hear HoC craft and 'free' in the same sentence? Crafting cost and ingredient please!
post Jul 2 2012, 04:10 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jul 2 2012, 03:56 PM)
Did I hear HoC craft and 'free' in the same sentence? Crafting cost and ingredient please!
the link got liao but for reddit users...not sure weh lolol
eehtsitna
post Jul 2 2012, 04:17 PM

356 posts

Crafted 20 crag hammer but most of them were crap. The best was the hammer i have shown above. I have mixed feeling for blacksmithing now. tongue.gif
post Jul 2 2012, 04:27 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jul 2 2012, 04:17 PM)
Crafted 20 crag hammer but most of them were crap. The best was the hammer i have shown above. I have mixed feeling for blacksmithing now. tongue.gif
happens all the time lol
VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 04:29 PM

1,947 posts

follow the reddit or twitch when he comes online and prepare your crafting mats.

Repost from [1] /r/Diablo due to new rule. Original link at [2] http://www.reddit.com/r/Diablo/comments/vv..._for_redditors/
Just got the recipe for The Helm of Command to drop. Now crafting for FREE for my fellow Redditors!
Materials:
105 Exquisite Essences
30 Iridescent Tears
2 Fiery Brimstones
10 Tomes of Secrets
142,324 Gold
Battletag: Phoenix#1466
Live Stream: [3] http://www.twitch.tv/epione_phoenix
EDIT: Done for the night. I shall start again tomorrow (7/2) evening if anyone still needs my service. Gratz to everyone that got awesome rolls! biggrin.gif
post Jul 2 2012, 04:30 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Jul 2 2012, 04:29 PM)
follow the reddit or twitch when he comes online and prepare your crafting mats.
what time is that malaysian time?
VinluV
post Jul 2 2012, 04:31 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 2 2012, 04:30 PM)
what time is that malaysian time?
normally start around 7am our time onwards.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:50 AM