[WTS] Bandai Reopen Sales, Sales

MIKEKK
post Apr 28 2013, 12:15 AM

Hi bro,PM'ed u regarding the MG deathcythe hell EW,plz kindly reply...
MIKEKK
post Apr 29 2013, 11:42 PM

Reference number: 1799121087
Transaction date: 29 Apr 2013
Transaction time: 23:34:02
The funds will be credited to the beneficiary's account (A/C No : 13020136740526) on 30 Apr 2013.
*The success of your transfer is conditional to the accuracy of information provided.

You can add as Favourite IBG Transfer if you plan to make same transfer in the future. Once added, you will no longer require TAC to make the transfer.

To: Recipient
Recipient name: KAM KOK WEI CHIN
Recipient ID Type: Not applicable
Recipient ID: Not applicable
Recipient bank: CIMB BANK BERHAD
Account number: 13020136740526
Payment type: Funds Transfer

This is for the PG raiser bro,will wait for your tracking number,thx
MIKEKK
post May 14 2013, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(MIKEKK @ Apr 29 2013, 11:42 PM)
Reference number: 1799121087
Transaction date: 29 Apr 2013
Transaction time: 23:34:02
The funds will be credited to the beneficiary's account (A/C No : 13020136740526) on 30 Apr 2013.
*The success of your transfer is conditional to the accuracy of information provided.
You can add as Favourite IBG Transfer if you plan to make same transfer in the future. Once added, you will no longer require TAC to make the transfer.

To: Recipient 
Recipient name:  KAM KOK WEI CHIN
Recipient ID Type:  Not applicable
Recipient ID:  Not applicable
Recipient bank:  CIMB BANK BERHAD
Account number:  13020136740526
Payment type:  Funds Transfer

This is for the PG raiser bro,will wait for your tracking number,thx
BRO,received postage today,packed nicely and totally BRAND NEW!!!Truly trustworthy and honourable dealer!!!Thankyou so much,will continue support u!! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

0.0243sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:35 PM