4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V38!, How much? Can fit ah?

TSPip_X
post Jun 7 2012, 04:43 PM, updated 14y ago

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

WELCOME ALL SMART GUYS TO THE
LYN Proton INSPIRA: Official Owners/Fans Thread!

PREVIOUS THREAD:
V1 | V2 | V3 | V4 | V5 | V6 | V7 | V8 | V9 | V10 | V11 | V12 | V13 | V14 | V15 | V16 | V17 | V18 | V19 | V20 | V21 | V22 | V23 | V24 | V25 | V26 | V27 | V28 | V29 | V30 | V31 | V32 | V33 | V34 | V35 | V36 | V37

List of Proud Owners: 208 -- and counting!!
List of Future Owners: 17 -- and more to come!!

LIST OF CURRENT OWNERS!!! Click to PM me to be included into the list!
1.8 R3 MANUAL

2.0P CVT

2.0E CVT

1.8E CVT

1.8E MANUAL

OTHER VARIANTS

FUTURE OWNERS!!

Owner's Tips:
- If you are going to collect your new car from sales room / SA, please use this New Vehicle Collection Checklist (Click) to check the car for any defect!
- Common issue for new car - the battery connection is loose and the tyre pressure is too high (Optimum is 32 as per stated at the plate between the car pillar)!
- Read all the manuals that come with your car. It answers most of your questions.
- 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer & Lancer Sportback Service Manual - Download (305MB)
- 2008 LANCER Service Manual, Technical Information & Body Repair Manual Data - Download (161MB)
- 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Service Manual - Download (88.6MB PDF Rapidshare) | Mirror (92.92MB ZIP Fileserve)
- 2008 Lancer Evolution Service Manual Data - Download (193MB)
- Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0 GT and GLS service cost from ckk125 - Click here.
- First service tips from Malaysian_driver.
- If your car got "ngek ngek" sound when go through speed breaker, ask SC to change the bushing (Parts Number: Front:MN502001 Rear:MN502019)
- If your car got "kluk kluk" sound when go through speed breaker, ask SC to change the bumper stopper (More pictures) (Parts Number: Front:MN502436 Rear:MN502437)
- If your car is noisy and lose power after servicing it, it might due to the air filter is not secured properly. Check out this guide from XCInspire (Click).
- Tips to smoothen MT gear change from miuk - LINK.
- Guide by ckk125 (Click) on how to reset the service reminder.
- Guide by ckk125 (Click) on how to adjust the level of the headlight.
- Solution from XCInspire (Click) for the noises from the passenger side.
- Video by ckk125 (Click) on "KLUK" sound issue (Issue that happens after changing the bushing and not under study on countermeasures for the bump stoppers by Proton)
- More video on the rear left rattling sound when go over uneven roads, and possible solutions by ckk125.
- A possible fix for the dashboard rattle sound - LINK
- Some info by ckk125 (Click) on 2.0P CVT Auto-Climate Air-cond.
- The battery for the remote is CR1616 (Info from XCInspire)

Weekly TT Venue and Time

Did you know that...

About the MIVEC!

About the CVT (F1CJA)!

The ECOTINT specification that comes with our car:

Paint codes:

Stock tyres and Rims info:

Info on the spark plug, oil filter and lubricant capacity table:

Spare Parts Price List

MODS LISTS:
Click to see pictures.
Unleash the hidden tiger inside

Security

Performance

Handling

ICE

Beauty

Miscellaneous

Miscellaneous Stuff (Click for link)

Videos

Photos from TT/Events : Genting Drive

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Jun 14 2012, 09:20 PM
TSPip_X
post Jun 7 2012, 05:35 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

silam silam.
ok can balik rumah.
TSPip_X
post Jun 7 2012, 08:26 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(alg7_munif @ Jun 7 2012, 05:42 PM)
Got a new variant already, 2.0E CVT. Why 1st post not showing this yet?
Because no one with 2.0E wanted to be in the owner list yet.

QUOTE(jnick @ Jun 7 2012, 06:09 PM)
How many ppl want? I found rm30 per bottle for perancis.
FUCUK YOU!
TSPip_X
post Jun 8 2012, 12:13 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

orlanchauhighfan,
ur ass how much?
can fit nzh gugu ah?
TSPip_X
post Jun 8 2012, 01:58 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(deorext @ Jun 8 2012, 01:50 AM)
hi anyone here ever have Fault Warning error for A/T or CVT?
my car just now showing this gear icon with prompt " service required" after a few bumps....
but when i restart the car everything when normal again...
anyone know why this happen?

i ver worry....
is it my CvT gearbox kong?
Better go SC check.
TSPip_X
post Jun 8 2012, 11:39 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 8 2012, 10:05 AM)
okay.. review 2 ...
hope i dun kena karma ..

early morning started the car.. u can feel its vibrate more on the 1st second when it try to starts. immediately gone when it started..

drive like usual .. but somehow feel the pedal much lighter .. example .. previously need to pedal 10% of the throttle . now i only need 5% of it ..and u can feel the power coming ..

today casual drive slow to work ... proton shah alam .. (not that i love to drive slow .. but dun like kena love letter) .. i can see the the fc is going better.. usually i get 10 - 11km/L .. (on the meter) .. today i get 12.2km/L. I bet the smaller opening of the throttle body means less fuel and air is needed to push the engine .. as less restriction on the extractor already.

psst .. im looking into my copied doc... see can improve further or not .. ops .. i mean copy
TIAM LA BOLO!

QUOTE(miuk @ Jun 8 2012, 10:29 AM)
Combination of last nights driving and this morning to work journey. Fixed the vibrations by removing the heat shield.

First cold start of the morning... 1 sec of V8 rumble noise (at first i thought bocor again, but just lasts for 1 sec and subsequent starts no more).

Power is somewhat slightly better than stock from 1-3k rpm, still feels stuck here (maybe can improve something, hint hint). Once from 4k rpm onwards its godlike already. Even pass 6k rpm its still pulling.

Cruising at 5th gear at say 3k rpm (do the math) is amazing, power is definitely more instantaneous and torquey.

No monitor fuel FC. Tekan only this morning.
TIAM LA BOLO!

When is the 2nd round of supersakit gangbang?
TSPip_X
post Jun 8 2012, 12:23 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 8 2012, 11:40 AM)
ah .. as expected.. the legendary will dive in ... whistling.gif
Tiew loh, this poison is stronger than morel sapot and batuford pintu...
FUCUK FUCUK I rying so hard to tahan now!

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 8 2012, 11:55 AM)
What virgin!

U dont insult pip-ass ok!! He sniff jor panties de!
Tiew, I still lelaki suci okkkkk!
TSPip_X
post Jun 8 2012, 04:30 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Jun 8 2012, 04:13 PM)
sound like my situation, emm really want highlight the situation i going through with 18inch ori lgt rims + inspira extrator.. really killing.. drive the car like lorry. pick up also need tekan alot..  cry.gif

Cikgu, "ini lah mangsa , akibat terkena racun dari inspira gang, hot hot rims, tukar rims... then tak cukup power.. kena tukar extractor super sakit.. nanti tak cukup lagi... kena racun lagi untuk LCP.... racun yang tak henti henti...sampai terjerebak ke seluruh badan... terkongsi ICE CREAM dengan K3 hari itu.... hahahaha
Kena bukkake ka?
TSPip_X
post Jun 8 2012, 10:04 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 8 2012, 09:39 PM)
Pip no mli TT try supersakt h
FUCUK U LA!
Scare terkena poison again...
MUST TAHAN MUST TAHAN!
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 08:48 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

At Senaxis doing service now. They said cannot bring my own gear oil, must use their mitsu oil, else void warranty.

Watafak!!!
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 08:59 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Jun 9 2012, 03:41 AM)
Morning Everyone,

Lately, I have noticed by my friend that there have been dispute (problems) going on with me and a few of the LYN forumers. I do understand my current situation now. First of all, I would like to apologise to anyone that I have offended. Especially, a few incidents that I have noticed below:

1. Who have deposited money for the items. Example, polyyap 2.0 gt emblems. The items have been delayed over a month and i have scolded my supplier about the delay. Also, that time i was in Japan for 10 days.  BTW, I have sent you an apology SMS and sent you 2.0 Mark and Suspension Cover for free due to my mistakes.

2. Auto Folding Mirror Issues. Example, rublik were not able to get his mirror fixed until nzh get the relay to make the auto folding mirror working. I am so sorry about this incident happened as I was not aware that ETACS functions is not there for Inspira. I believed that this issue have been a hot topic all around the threads. As my mistakes, rublik. You will get a boot button, latch and the boot trunk for free. I will postage these items to your doorstep.

3. Late Delivery. Lately, due to my heavy work and studies. I have not have time to order or collect the items. Sometimes, my supplier does delay the items for a very long time due to management issues. Please do understand my current problems as I do not have the control over the delivery of goods. The reason why I do not have certain ready good stocks is because I do not own any big business or workshops as I do not have capital of keeping items in my hand. It is my mistakes to delivery the goods very late. Some buyers actually ffk-ed me and I no choice to bare the responsibility for the losses. I do not intend to list down those people. If you know who you are, please understand your actions towards other people.

4. Remapping issues. by kennykl82. Last min cancellation because i chicken out due to warranty void. It have been a laugher to me in the forum that my car is stock. Kenny, if i offended you. I am sorry too because my friend told me that it will spoil my spark plug. Actually i am interested of doing the remapping. Need some further advices.

5. Other problems in forum. Besides this, I may encountered other problems that makes certain parties not happy. You may talk to me and we will solve this issues. Example, strut bar and headlamp adjustable levelling (highest point:0 by one uncle) and other issues. I shall recall my other problems.

Due to my immaturity and lack of knowledge about cars. I have caused a lot of problems and miscommunications to a lot of our forumers. My main intention is to selling in the LYN is just to help people to get their items 100% original. You may check with my other buyers who bought my items which is all original unless I have stated.

For your information, I am just cover back my overall costs. Example, my car petrol and a bit of my time to collect the items. No intention of cheating people in LYN forumers. I have lost track on this forum due to my work and studies killing me nicely. Please do understand my current situation now. Hopefully, that everyone here will forgive my wrongdoings action over here.

Hence, my intention of typing this message is to apologise my wrongdoing actions and not aware that this have caused problems. I do want people backfire me on my back as I am learning how to be a better person. If you have other problems that you faced to me, feel free to pm me and drop me a call if you have my contact number. I am here to help people not to offend anyone.

Finally, I would like to thanks to those buyers who purchased items from me. It is a great time dealing with you.
At u admit u r immature and admit ur mistake.
Not many ppl r able to shed their ego and do this.
Whoever got offended by him, should give him a second chance.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 09:00 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Jun 9 2012, 08:54 AM)
Freakystein service proton sell him same perancis wor. Lol

Face problem. Pip snap the mitsu oil picture.
Price?
Okok I'll do it later.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 09:18 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Ok just now they realized that the mitsu oil that they have is for cvt, so now will use my own oil, with RM20 for the labour charge.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 09:31 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Jun 9 2012, 09:20 AM)

Damn it.......

They should put that.... FOR YOU!!!!!
Chabutzzzzz
Bagus also, can change 2.4Mt for me.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 09:38 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Let's see what they will say for my engine knocking problem.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 09:46 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jun 9 2012, 09:38 AM)
Let's see what they will say for my engine knocking problem.
They said my don't front suspension got water...
Watafak?
Maybe change to ass-juice-table can solve the engine knocking problem.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 09:52 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Freakystein @ Jun 9 2012, 09:51 AM)
Pip, i change my gear oil there leh, and they use elf oil lo.
Read my latest post la.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 09:58 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jun 9 2012, 09:46 AM)
They said my don't front suspension got water...
Watafak?
Maybe change to ass-juice-table can solve the engine knocking problem.
Now they said that the sound is because I haven't change the front bushing.
Pelan chaio...
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 10:01 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Oh this time they give back the balance of the engine oil, and the remaining of the gear oil.
TSPip_X
post Jun 9 2012, 10:14 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

I starting to think that the fucuking yap is the fucuker who fucuking own the fucuking SC.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:20 PM