LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V38!, How much? Can fit ah?
Poadster
Jun 18 2012, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(jnick @ Jun 18 2012, 12:51 PM) HSK said he likes to be in the middle. U go figure it out.
Btw v39 soon. Mana Pipx? Curi curi reserve his gspot? DIAM LA BODOH..... u really wanna tiong HSK, he have been treating you nicely so far.... u really wanna get into HSK's target sight....??????? And DIAM AGAIN LA BODOH.... not past 2500 yet la....
Poadster
Jun 18 2012, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Jun 18 2012, 01:00 PM) Woooooo....I can sense the furious'ness  He is trying to imply, no, outright saying i wanna let nzh cucuk me.... of course I will unleash heaven and hell's fury upon the ignorant peasant fool who tries to tarnish the HamSapKing royal image.... I will swat and trash his every remark till he kneels and apologizes to HSK, else HSK's queens and biatches will hunt him and slaps his balls at every TT and everywhere he goes to.... esp in Alor Star....
Poadster
Jun 18 2012, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(botack @ Jun 18 2012, 01:06 PM) CVT kaput because of wheel spin?...  ..you're funny... you know everything about me meh?..u GHEY stalker...  Errr.... errr..... but.... but..... If he is a GHEY stalker, and he is stalking you.... then means YOU ARE THE GHEY HE IS STALKING.... CHAbutzzz.....
Poadster
Jun 18 2012, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(jnick @ Jun 18 2012, 01:42 PM) Tiong? Since when ur England so poor?! Just said u mention only. Why u so sked?! And.... Said soon!!!! Means not yet. Apa Lu minum!!!!! Chabuzzzz..... DIAM LA BODOH.... I have never mentioned anything to do with being in the middle of GHEYboy nzh and his target, so I am trying to figure what you trying to say.... and imply.... i am not sked, i do things with proof (like ppl saw it when i baited nzh with my mipple (man nipple)... i even said i will touch nzh gugu IF he brings it out in TT.... but i never said i wanna be in the middle.... Minum air api today.... see jNick say me wanna be in the middle....
Poadster
Jun 18 2012, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(jnick @ Jun 18 2012, 02:09 PM) I said : HSK said Nzh like to be in the middle. From the vinsap question, 3 person. Rmb?! Old man memory....... Added on June 18, 2012, 2:11 pmHSK must e Tom yum soup drink too much. -.-""""""" Then say purpley ma...... u just type "HSK mentions he like to be in the middle"... in plain england "he" is referred to the first person in the sentence, in this case "HSK".... Its my england too powderful... u must write Manglish from now onwards.... dont use my queen's endland.... You shld say: HSK have said that nzh likes to be the middle one... or... HSK knows nzh wanna be in the middle.... comprende...?? Also, for those of youse whose are wondering.... nzh likes to be in the middle (and pantless) coz in that position, he can enter and be entered..... double the pleasure....  Added on June 18, 2012, 2:18 pm50 posts more to V39.... cum cum.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 18 2012, 02:18 PM
Poadster
Jun 18 2012, 02:24 PM
Basket....!!! Piss Ass closed this V38 prematurely izzit...?? Like he will prematurely ehjekulate when he finally gets miao miao G-spot...????