Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet

rakyat
post Jun 7 2012, 08:58 AM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jun 7 2012, 08:53 AM)
I fine that this S3 battery is better than my previous Note, wondering why? Although the battery capacity for S3 is lower than Note
Probably coz screen size is a major drain of juice
rakyat
post Jun 8 2012, 02:07 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 8 2012, 01:58 PM)
i receive sms my 100mb package ended and started my 3GB package in the spot at maxis center e@curve

shud i call 123 ?
Correct-la, they canceled your 100mb pro-rated and start you on the 3GB (oso pro-rated)

Anyway was 100mb enuf? I would think an avg user will exhaust 300 to 450 mb per mths?
rakyat
post Jun 8 2012, 02:16 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Jun 8 2012, 02:09 PM)
But I thought normally they'd need 1 - 2 days before they actually "activated" the new data plan?
Nope, I changed data plan a couple of times already (500mb to 1GB to 3 GB) and always within the hour you will get the sms
rakyat
post Jun 8 2012, 02:17 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 8 2012, 02:13 PM)
BuGG** you dl pawn izit tongue.gif
rakyat
post Jun 8 2012, 02:27 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Jun 8 2012, 02:22 PM)
Opsh, i was looking for white too. But I just got the blue cos my bf was beside me psyco-ing me "just geeeeet la! Later like Maxis no stock how!"  tongue.gif

Btw yeah, they don't have white
So farni.... when there was no blue - every1 wanted blue, some even paid premium for it. Now with lotsa blue in stock, ppl looking for white tongue.gif

0.0158sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:08 PM