Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet

TSZeneticX
post Jun 9 2012, 11:11 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(face @ Jun 9 2012, 11:09 PM)
u using which lightning ? i set it low to save battery == should i set it auto ?
what i mean is the lighting of your surrounding. not your screen brightness
TSZeneticX
post Jun 9 2012, 11:16 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(face @ Jun 9 2012, 11:13 PM)
what happen if u are walking on the beach ?
well it depends? if its a bright sunny day should be no problem. if its at night then no way
TSZeneticX
post Jun 9 2012, 11:17 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(face @ Jun 9 2012, 11:15 PM)
so i should set it auto ?
smart stay got nothing to do with your screen brightness doh.gif

BTW last time there's a user who tried. if you are wearing cap oso will fail

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 9 2012, 11:18 PM
TSZeneticX
post Jun 9 2012, 11:20 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jun 9 2012, 11:17 PM)
in living room oso got problem..... my house got 2, 4 ft florescence  light . try infront pc oso cannot
just use ur phone normally and stare at the screen at an acceptable distance. when you spot the eye icon popping out focus your face infront, not TOTALLY infront but just stare at a normal distance

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 9 2012, 11:21 PM
TSZeneticX
post Jun 9 2012, 11:22 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jun 9 2012, 11:21 PM)
will try..thks
and also make sure the height of the phone and your face is at a same level. the camera and sensor is very sensitive
TSZeneticX
post Jun 9 2012, 11:31 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jun 9 2012, 11:28 PM)
select to 'on' mode... screen off in 15 sec. and also try in 30sec, also off at set time  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
did u spot the eye icon ?
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 12:50 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

waffak sandisk class 10 64gb microsd from hikari price drop to RM219 edi

i bought at rm245 doh.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1509635&hl=

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 10 2012, 12:51 AM
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 01:00 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

those interested in SGP Steinheil SP....a very detailed comparison chart. now waiting for my Flex HD biggrin.gif

TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 01:04 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 01:02 AM)
got people pre-order in garage sales already
RM 75

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2376909&hl=flex
this guy a bit no ethic.....he used the list on orange's thread and pm everyone about his thread. i believe those in the list will receive the pm. i will not go for this kinda seller even if their price is lower

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2371103&hl=

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 10 2012, 01:04 AM
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 01:31 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 10 2012, 01:24 AM)
my video,showing metal casing decrease the gps signal...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JaZnWyvaRNA&feature=youtu.be
but the thing is.....its not made out of metal sweat.gif its plastic.
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 10:30 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

this is......creepy sweat.gif

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/3D-Cute-Bear-Sof...e-/320919123809

TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 10:42 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 10 2012, 10:38 AM)
Omg..look kike the case will kill u in sleep..so creepy @@
actually the concept is nice. i got consider before wan to purchase 1 of those stich cases (if they release for sgs 3) because girls like it tongue.gif

but the position of the flash, camera and speaker is not right doh.gif that's why from the beginning i said the design is not ok for the back part
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 10:59 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(yeeeeko @ Jun 10 2012, 10:48 AM)
for those of u who are using an external sd, how do you transfer files to it. Native samsung doesn't seem to do it. I tried airdroid but it doesn't detect the external memory.

Looks like have to plug in the cable everytime.
wifi file transfer pro
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 11:08 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 10 2012, 11:03 AM)
this website always got the most choices of accessories. maybe someone can do bulk

this is nice

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/crystal-case-fo...y-s3-p35478.htm

and this

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/proporta-hard-c...jack-p35160.htm

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 10 2012, 11:11 AM
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 11:24 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 10 2012, 11:23 AM)
See how the pricing first.... The mobile UK many stuff but so far...postage killer...
that's why have to do bulk. shipping fees will be shared and cheaper

that crystal case is really tempting sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 10 2012, 11:26 AM
TSZeneticX
post Jun 10 2012, 10:23 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Jun 10 2012, 10:15 PM)
I think I shall leave the phone naked for now. Looks so much better without a case. Might opt for a see-thru case if needed.

Also, it's a shame that the direct call feature can only be used in the default messaging app. Using Handcent and it doesn't recognise the "motion".

Lastly, what keyboard most of you using? I was using the stock keyboard with swipe but after hearing that it wipes your words with every reboot, slightly turned me off. Is the Swype keyboard from the Play Store better than the stock one?
http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/crystal-case-fo...y-s3-p35478.htm

brows.gif brows.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0563sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:10 PM