4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet

lemond
post Jun 9 2012, 06:31 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

i straight buy cerberus app after one minute used,so awesome and remind me of my lost s2 T_T..anything can happened..
lemond
post Jun 9 2012, 06:40 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(mscw88 @ Jun 9 2012, 06:39 PM)
Ohhhhhhh.........betul jugak ehh !!! anyway, is that important, the led light ???
its super important and that's why samsung need to put the led light after 2 of galaxy dont have the led light
lemond
post Jun 9 2012, 07:56 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Jun 9 2012, 07:54 PM)
I'm in Singapore right now. Will b back later.

Wanna check. Do I nid 2 pre-order the S3? I'm on Celcom now. I dun wanna walk in blue cube and found out later they dun hv stock or nid pre-order.
If time doest matter for you,then u better just do the pre order first
lemond
post Jun 9 2012, 08:02 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Jun 9 2012, 08:01 PM)
This case cost around RM70+, anyone can get cheaper than this price ??

[attachmentid=2884218]
U can try Digital Mall,they gave the price RM60+Rm10 if u want the SP.

lemond
post Jun 9 2012, 09:47 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

What equalizer ur guys,set when on earphone?smile.gif

Added on June 9, 2012, 9:48 pmThis 7.1ch berdentum!

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 9 2012, 09:48 PM
lemond
post Jun 9 2012, 10:03 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jun 9 2012, 09:58 PM)
not working since day one... most possibly is market gimmick...even i put the phone near to eye
Mine working,u need a good lighting source
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 12:06 AM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

For newbie to android ,please please do read the manual,alot of thing u need to know and want to know reside in the manual smile.gif,take ur time to read and ask if dont understand

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 10 2012, 12:07 AM
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 12:27 AM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 10 2012, 12:24 AM)
Huh?

The main purpose of getting an android phone, especially the top line kimchis is to FLASH FLASH & FLASH.

And it's expected that s3 will hv great geek community support.
Uncle bangun kencing malam ke?pundi kencing no power anymore rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 10 2012, 12:27 AM
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 01:13 AM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

this ?

free office

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...2ZmaWNlX2VuZyJd
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 10:38 AM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 10 2012, 10:30 AM)
Omg..look kike the case will kill u in sleep..so creepy @@

lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 12:17 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ Jun 10 2012, 12:12 PM)
Enjoying my SIII  wub.gif
1st time Android user here,
Android Pros, please recommend any useful/interesting apps  sweat.gif
for browser.try ICS+ quite good with the full screen function

avira antivirus for safety
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 12:59 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(kkid @ Jun 10 2012, 12:55 PM)
Hi, how to setting for  face and voice unlock?
Do you even read the manual? shakehead.gif

btw go to Setting > Security >Screen lock..

read the manual plz..
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 01:02 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 10 2012, 01:01 PM)
Hahaha, the manual is too long for new users.  For sure they're lazy to read it.  It's better to try out every category under the phone's Settings.  That way they'll learn faster.  If they come across anything they don't understand, then search the manual
Yes they should just go to setting and try one by one,i dont read the manual but i do try one by one,easiest ..if i dont understand,than i refer to manual or just google it

lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 01:06 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(kkid @ Jun 10 2012, 01:04 PM)
tongue.gif  Come on la bro just a simple tips... notworthy.gif
we dont mind to tell u the way to do it,but it will show us that u are too lazy and need to be spoon feed,hahahah biggrin.gif
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 02:51 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 10 2012, 02:30 PM)
trying... hard.. not.. to.. press.. the...... reply.... button.....

must.. nott... feed.... trollll....

must... respect..... old.. n trying act smart..... pity.... kesian..... unker... who... has... small... hands...
He dont even know what he's doing,he think just using android for 3 days can know everything..go cry to ur iphone uncle.

lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 07:27 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 10 2012, 07:11 PM)
i dont know, though default brightness is ~50% the browser is set to high power saving level everytime i loads the internet
its not in the settings, there is this brightness and colours option as you press the option button
auto-adjust screen power is disabled too.

you suggest reset and root? i want to root it later and try omega 4.1 later on
Try use ICS+ browser and see what happened,download from google play

Added on June 10, 2012, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(ressko @ Jun 10 2012, 06:56 PM)

Sorry if the question being asked zillion times.
Anyone knows the digi got stocks for pebble blue especially in ss2 or solaris?

Tq. smile.gif
Hi,its better you call the Digi center and ask them to ask the shop if when the stock will arrived,this thing cannot be predicted because of selling like hot cake.Once i went to Maxis KLCC,they said they provide everyday 20stocks and wont run out,day after that,it runs out and no more stocks,lolz

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 10 2012, 07:30 PM
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 07:45 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 10 2012, 07:36 PM)
Good point there, I have my problem rectified smile.gif
Yep, power saving turned on. Disabled everything except auto haptic n limit cpu

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 10 2012, 07:27 PM)

Try use ICS+ browser and see what happened,download from google play

I'm using the Samsung ics default browser lor. Which browser u using? Opera is slow, chrome is fast but tend to crash my phone to black screen. It's alright till now after I uninstalled chrome

Browser ICS+

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 10 2012, 07:45 PM
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 08:36 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 10 2012, 08:30 PM)
Got a mini problem here,
when someone call me, the ringtone volume is very low for first few seconds, then suddenly it directly become the volume i chose, which is quite loud.

any idea to turn off the feature ?

it is not gradually volume up though
Normal,its a ascending ringtone smile.gif

Added on June 10, 2012, 8:37 pm
QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 10 2012, 08:35 PM)
Have a question here. I have Worms installed in my SGS, how can I copy it to my SGS3? Booth have root and titanium backup.

Worms: games I played  about 10 years ago.

No problem i think,it basically the same Operating System (Android) with a hardware upgrade,same like PC,change graphic card and processor.

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 10 2012, 08:37 PM
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 09:02 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 10 2012, 08:47 PM)
This one i look no stop button. I can't stop the page while loading slow.
This one cannot directly type new address in the same windows when i browse to buttom. Need to scroll up till top if I want stop page loading, refresh and type new address.

Any tips for me?
at the url bar,got a big X,click it and it will stop,u also can go stting and make it full screen to hide the notification bar,very nice for browsing
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 09:41 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 10 2012, 09:35 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N04VoggWH4U
Wow, this is the new metallic blue. Watch it in 5.23, It is nice lovely and nice.
lol,seems to me like my pebble blue..maybe the lighting

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0602sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:25 AM