7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet

XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 12:22 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 9 2012, 12:18 AM)
really long story
bt these sep
really not professional
samsung should take back those sep name from them

its known there are shortages
currently
its like this
the 1st batch of s3 is for telcos only
then only sep
then last is normal shop

sep already hav their stocks
bt its not enough

telcos earn from contracts
sep earn from phones n accessories
normal shop now if wan stock need take from sep
n the price is more than rrp
tat is why non sep shop sellin at higher price
this is due to sep distributin the limited stocks at higher than retail price

now sep wanna clear their accessories lolz
force this on the consumers

now they r takin pre orders
cuz they wanna hold on to ur money

by the time
mayb 1 or 2 week
normal shops start havin stocks
the prices will b cheaper than sep
n witout the need to bundle
ya exactly, SEP also selling like this doh.gif
totally speechless already
hope as what as you said, after few weeks then the price drop back to normal
and no need to bundle with their "package"
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 12:26 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jun 9 2012, 12:24 AM)
better buy direct from samsung center ..
they sell ka the phone? or just Q&A center?
ya I normally get from samsung center = SEP (Samsung Elite Partner)
yes they sell the phone, but bundle with package
total at least RM 2350
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 12:32 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jun 9 2012, 12:28 AM)
forgot to ask what i get from rm2399 ..
not bad la 2350, better than mine ..
LOL, but just got 2 accessories
if I want me last Saturday already get from Mid valley celcom roadshow
3 accessories (another 1 is USB OTG)
total RM 2367

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 12:29 AM)
maybe can consider get from digi cheapest package if that price.. tongue.gif
I will totally forget about digi
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 08:37 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 12:35 AM)
cos line not good? my place only got Edge.. so i can only use it for checking fb, email, and some other light surfing only.. tongue.gif.. other heavy works, leave for my streamyx and maxis  shakehead.gif and i dun wan to wait anymore..duno wait till when also... but ur chances to get one sooner is much higher than me here.. sad.gif....
yup line totally not good at all
ya off course, because I live in KL haha

QUOTE(shazwan89 @ Jun 9 2012, 01:58 AM)
finally!!!!!got my pebble blue set from lowyat plaza today..phewww..after soooooooo long n i am soooo excited to own it!yahoooo...tho a lil bit expensive but cheapest at low yat today..most expensive is 2400..SEP next friday only restock blue..so bought it from tarita multimedia for 2250..RM51 more than RRP but nevermind since i've came so far and rushed down to lowyat just for it..hehe first impression is, ITS AWESOMEEE!!!and blue color is SUPER NICEE!!im glad to be able to hold my itchy hand from getting a white set last time..i'll add picture later.. smile.gif smile.gif
which floor ???
G ? UG ? 1st ???

btw, is it the mid valley celcom blue cube / pavilion celcom blue cube can get the phone without contract ??
don't want go lowyat already, gonna vomit
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 02:39 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(senur3 @ Jun 9 2012, 09:02 AM)
i also bought my white s3 from low yat for 2199, of course after searching in the whole building
which floor ?

QUOTE(laowai @ Jun 9 2012, 10:05 AM)
Ok ... saw it on maxis site. Have to be one club member first :
so expensive ==
the phone should free

QUOTE(shazwan89 @ Jun 9 2012, 10:53 AM)
xreactor:the shop is on the floor above G..1st floor is it?
is at 1st floor, go up 2 level once you enter lowyat plaza

QUOTE(Zeekgreymon @ Jun 9 2012, 12:42 PM)
yes, was there at 11am, lucky no ppl yet, 30mins later, packed with ppl. pebblue vry limited. nw still exploring the phone
you buy from SEP at lowyat 1st floor ?
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 02:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

oh yeah my friend just help me pre-order s3 blue colour at pavilion samsung shop, but I can't find it in the samsung malaysia facebook page as 1 of the SEP @@
I think is SEP since all staff wearing samsung shirt
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 02:44 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

walao so crazy
how about titanium backup ?
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 02:46 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(dwks @ Jun 9 2012, 02:44 PM)
hi, need know what plan suit me?
I probably will only HEAVY SURFING & YOUTUBE on S3, so, i prefer to pay for data plan only.
Does maxis work for me? Thinking to take 3GB, RM68/month
not at all, suggest you get from celcom
else buy the phone and sign contract from telco
because if you sign from maxis, you need to pay the voice plan (at least rm30 for value 1st)
furthermore, once the quota is over, will charge you money
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 02:47 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ Jun 9 2012, 02:45 PM)
need wait how long
no idea because is my friend go there help me pre-order
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 02:49 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 9 2012, 02:48 PM)
How many times you do pre-order bro..!?
I really pity you. Hope you get your S3 soon enough..dont be like last time at Nexus thread  :-)
2nd time haha
normally next week get base on the stock
and won't like nexus case already, confirmed !!
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:04 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 9 2012, 02:59 PM)
Yes it reminds me of his "buying" experience of the Galaxy Nexus . Most of his postings there were about how he wants to buy it and ends up not buying. It was indeed a big story at that thread
Hope to see he really gets to buy the SGS III this time round and not endup another big story again
confirmed no more cases like last time galaxy nexus
normally next week get from samsung shop at pavilion, depends when their stock arrive
they said to my friend is mostly is next week reach

to those who want white colour, can go there grab now, got stock
while blue need pre-order
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 03:14 PM)
just came back from town...few shops got white colour and only one shop got blue one..another shop will receive their stock both blue and white this afternoon.. all of them sell at rm2299..and i heard a guy told his customer last few days selling price was rm2699 and he was the first shop receive the stock of s3 in whole sarawak.. i was like  ohmy.gif ...then i went back to digi to continue check my line and bill problem which tat day i missed out ... and i saw they left 2 set of blue colour handset only..
wah 2699 phone only or what ??
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:28 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jun 9 2012, 03:26 PM)
Hikari quoted me Rm130... but y the price in the forum more expensive than a retail shop....?
that sandisk mobile ultra read / write speed is 30mbps
normal class 10 speed is around 10mbps

QUOTE(shawnspunxx @ Jun 9 2012, 03:27 PM)
just got my unit from alieamin..white color..smile.gif
Still using my s2 now coz no casing or sp for my s3..
smile.gif..
what price ??
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:31 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 03:28 PM)
ya..phone only...normally the shops will give one free clear sp for customer..any phones..but if u r good at bargain, maybe will add in one gel case  tongue.gif ... . i think those ppl are really rich and cant wait then will get at tat price.. but now all sell at rm2299 without anything.. only with one sp.. lol.. i felt i am lucky that time...add in rm50 extra on top of that price i got 1gb data to use for 1 yr..some more blue colour  rclxms.gif
LOL, phone only, totally speechless
anyway you live in sarawak digi line is okay
but at KL totally .....
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:36 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 03:32 PM)
lol...my place only EDGE...  doh.gif can u imagine the speed? but very stable .. haha..last few month i try digi at bukit bintang area..line not bad.. quite fast and stable.. i also wish can have that speed in my place...  blush.gif
wah Edge only doh.gif
then why you still want to sign contract from digi ?
can't wait for it ?

QUOTE(selvenz @ Jun 9 2012, 03:36 PM)
@XeactorZ you trade in your nexus for this ? thought in nexus thread you had mentioned your dad friend can get samsung cheaper
they confuse with the nexus s and galaxy nexus price
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:42 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 03:40 PM)
1gb enuff for me to check mail, fb, light surfing ..edge still can do all this works  biggrin.gif ..... and just pay like rm150 extra ...i used my prepaid to upgrade...better than i every month need reload to maintain the line and sometime i forgot to reload....  i also bring over my credit balance inside my prepaid to the new line...if not put there also no use..  tongue.gif after one yr, downgrade back to prepaid.. tongue.gif
still prefer prepaid then postpaid smile.gif
but at my area, me using the u mobile simcard while at the area don't have their 3g coverage
then using edge = celcom 2g line
facebook can't even surf at all ==
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:45 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 9 2012, 03:43 PM)
why so unlucky 1 even xreactor still waiting. xreactor you pre order how much?
last time pre-order from lowyat SEP rm100, refund already
today my friend help me go pavilion pre-order, FOC
just write the name, contact number and sign signature according to my friend said to me

*btw why so many of you spell my name wrong cry.gif

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jun 9 2012, 03:45 PM
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:46 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 03:45 PM)
celcom in my area depend on location...inside my house keep turning 3g and 2g..once 2g, cannot run... but if u stand in the middle of the road, the speed is fast...  doh.gif  i will not choose celcom internet...call plan is ok due to their wide coverage..but not their line..  blush.gif digi's edge has no such problem in my place..  shakehead.gif
then you go stand middle of the road all the day haha, just joking
but why don't you consider sign maxis plan ?
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:49 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

to TS, spotted 1 error
at post 4, is accessories not acessories
XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2012, 03:50 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 9 2012, 03:49 PM)
maxis need call plan rm50 or rm30..i dun need it.. i use DG50 paid by my company ..dun wan waste money to get another call plan put there..the only telco can get is DG..  blush.gif and i am using maxis unlimited mobile internet.. so no problem for me..  tongue.gif

last time when i use celcom bb, i need pull my modem till beside the window..if not, i must hold my notebook and sit right beside the window.. sigh..
maxis unlimited internet ???
how to get it ??
the maxis skmm vpn thingy ??

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:10 PM