Guys, if i want to buy a car, any car sold in Malaysia with a price range of RM 90k - 110k, what is the best car should i buy?
Any recommendation, please come out with the reason as well. Thanks..
What car to buy
Jun 6 2012, 01:31 PM, updated 14y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
0 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Guys, if i want to buy a car, any car sold in Malaysia with a price range of RM 90k - 110k, what is the best car should i buy?
Any recommendation, please come out with the reason as well. Thanks.. |
Jun 6 2012, 01:32 PM
9,336 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(zarul302 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:31 PM) Guys, if i want to buy a car, any car sold in Malaysia with a price range of RM 90k - 110k, what is the best car should i buy? You wan the best car you can buy?Any recommendation, please come out with the reason as well. Thanks.. IMHO, that would be Vios J, if you are feelign rich and want more supercar performance, then maybe you can consider the Vios TRD spec, but you have to be careful cause you would be the envy of every red blooded man in Msia! |
Jun 6 2012, 01:32 PM
3,834 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
notthisshitagain
there is no best car bro |
Jun 6 2012, 01:35 PM
4,735 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: ★~Starlight~★ |
Jun 6 2012, 01:37 PM
3,668 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Bikini Abyss |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 6 2012, 01:32 PM) You wan the best car you can buy? lol. this is epic.IMHO, that would be Vios J, if you are feelign rich and want more supercar performance, then maybe you can consider the Vios TRD spec, but you have to be careful cause you would be the envy of every red blooded man in Msia! |
Jun 6 2012, 01:54 PM
147 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
vios. no question.
no need to discuss anymore. |
Jun 6 2012, 02:13 PM
502 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
no best car, just go to Honda/Toyota/Proton/Ford/Kia/Hyundai showroom and ask for a car within that price range. Compare and decide
Jun 6 2012, 03:01 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
yes there is a best car.
reasonable FC, with a boot, with a good badge, with a good safety rating, with a good track record, with good after sales service(A.S.S), with good resale value, with good design. sigh. apa lagi?? |
Jun 6 2012, 03:13 PM
Jun 6 2012, 03:14 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Jun 6 2012, 03:19 PM
Jun 6 2012, 03:21 PM
3,249 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Vios anytime, always tapao punya, already 12309491203 times people praised how good a Vios is in LYN.
Jun 6 2012, 03:28 PM
1,182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Key Ell, Blkg |
All Vios troll coming from Inspira owners...I wonder what's the issue with that hahaha
Jun 6 2012, 03:33 PM
9,336 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(jep @ Jun 6 2012, 03:28 PM) Bro.On a serious note. Ithink all the Inspira owner realised their mistake in buying a fake Proton car. I heard their TT every week also opposite the Toyota showroom in PJ, just so they can catch a glimpse of Vios. |
Jun 6 2012, 03:39 PM
Jun 6 2012, 03:42 PM
11 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 6 2012, 01:32 PM) You wan the best car you can buy? ohhh..please..yes... The mighty Vois TRD spec, the best handling, best Fc, best pick up, best top speed and not to forget the VVTi....Oh man.....VVTi beat the crap out of Veetek or CPS or CFE or any twincharger.. TSI. IMHO, that would be Vios J, if you are feelign rich and want more supercar performance, then maybe you can consider the Vios TRD spec, but you have to be careful cause you would be the envy of every red blooded man in Msia! U will never go wrong with VIOS TRD, the envy of all your friend, neighbour, orang kampung, officemate, family... |
Jun 6 2012, 03:43 PM
69 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Jun 6 2012, 03:44 PM
11 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 6 2012, 03:33 PM) Bro. hahhahhah..sakit perut... On a serious note. Ithink all the Inspira owner realised their mistake in buying a fake Proton car. I heard their TT every week also opposite the Toyota showroom in PJ, just so they can catch a glimpse of Vios. kesian those Inspira owner...jelly the Vios.. |
Jun 6 2012, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(k3v_84 @ Jun 6 2012, 03:43 PM) seriously? dude. in every possible scenario, vios is on top. design, comfort, performance, speed, cornering, maintenance, people approval, spaciousness, everything.that is why it is regarded as the best car in Lyn and Malaysia for several years. |
Jun 6 2012, 03:49 PM
180 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
408 2.0
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:08 AM |