Arcade Games, Do you play it?Waste $$??

terryforever
post Jan 26 2006, 06:20 PM

192 posts

Hello,i'm new here!!!
My favorite arcade canter is TimesSquare!!
I like to play Fighting games,Metal Slug.....many many more!!

I also a a MvC2 player,but not very good only!
my best team is BH/Cable/Tron!!
Who here can do the Magneto Rom infinite?? I can do ROM on Sentinel,but the others i can't,got any tips???

Got anyone here play TimesSquare's card game Sengokutaisen??

This post has been edited by terryforever: Jan 26 2006, 06:21 PM
terryforever
post Jan 26 2006, 06:29 PM

192 posts

Yo -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-,u always play MvC2 at Sg.wang??
Mayb i have some matches wit u b4? I dunno?
R u a malay?? Usually the MvC2 player in Sg.wang is Malay!
One of them is very good at Sent n Cable!!
terryforever
post Mar 29 2006, 03:04 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Mar 22 2006, 10:10 PM)
Thanks for the info...
How long would one normal game last?
I heard it gets cheaper the next round if you win the first round right?

Btw whats up with the links?  unsure.gif
about 15 mins? i think? If u can win lah! if u lose the 1st round of the game,u'll b GAME OVER!!

QUOTE(sayming @ Mar 22 2006, 10:10 PM)
gets cheaper the next round if you win the first round right?

what is that means?? how to get cheaper?
is still RM6/game
terryforever
post Mar 30 2006, 12:25 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Mar 29 2006, 05:37 PM)
Umm according to the FAQ you must pay after you win a round? I don't fully understand how it works unless i try the game out.

If you don't won how long would a games last?  smile.gif
actually RM6 for 2 rounds,if u lose the 1st round to the com,u'll not have the 2nd round to play! mayb malaysia setting is different wit S'pore setting?
one round,i think 8~9 mins?!

I think u better try it 1st!
if u play,the first 4 rounds(RM12) is a practice (tutorial),the com will teach u how to play!

if u want some cards,u may buy from me!! RM2/card,except silver n gold!
terryforever
post Mar 30 2006, 11:08 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Mar 30 2006, 02:07 AM)
Hmm I think I'll purchase the starter pack and learn myself first. rclxub.gif
i think u should no problem if u finish reading the sengokutaisen faq in GameFaqs.com! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

if u want some card or buying,ask me lah!
Btw,my ID at there is KILLER !!
terryforever
post Jul 29 2006, 08:00 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Jul 27 2006, 08:55 PM)
hm ...the card cost quite expensive .. and .. need buy alot isnt it ?
what game r u saying?

This post has been edited by terryforever: Jul 29 2006, 08:01 AM
terryforever
post Dec 26 2006, 05:52 PM

192 posts

Anyone here play Rumble Fish 2 (FTG) at TS??

0.0141sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:21 PM