Gaming Mouse V6

Searingmage
post Nov 26 2012, 08:23 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(greedy5513 @ Nov 24 2012, 11:33 PM)
anyone owns the amarggeddon phantom? I tried it today in lowyat and find it more comfortable than other gaming mice, how is the quality of the mice?
Wait for reviews lor.. haha
Searingmage
post Dec 16 2012, 12:34 AM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 14 2012, 04:09 PM)
Today I to hold and feel a Logitech G700 at Sri Computers,LYP. The feeling is so nais, and it's so comfy wub.gif
Using it will be nicer! Go get it.. laugh.gif
But personally, i prefer a smoother finish on the sides (it has slightly rough feel)..
Though, now that I'm using it for quite sometime, I don't mind it anymore..
Searingmage
post Dec 20 2012, 11:00 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(Sony Lim @ Dec 19 2012, 12:37 AM)
got any great mouse recommend?
Budget?
Searingmage
post Dec 25 2012, 11:48 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Dec 25 2012, 04:50 PM)
My krait finally dying left click already cannot click any new suggestions of about the same perf? Just need a good mouse like the krait preferably not razer.

If can give suggestions above RM100 and below RM100 but not more than RM130-150

Don't need any fancy buttons just a plain mouse 1-2-3 button and scroll wheel which can last long. But if it's a good mouse despite having many buttons i,ll consider because honestly I won't be using them. Just list out options.
Do you want ambidextrous mouse or ergonomic mouse? If ergonomic can try Logitech g400
Searingmage
post Mar 14 2013, 08:35 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Mar 14 2013, 06:25 PM)
the good news is, just rm170 shipped, brand new with full warranty.

bad news, i bought it yesterday, seller sent yesterday to me in jb but somehow just now i checked, my item stuck at kajang poslaju. need to wait tomorrow to know update why its there and when can i get it. haih...  doh.gif
Share with us your experience using it (as compared to G700) once you get it!
Searingmage
post Mar 14 2013, 09:09 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Mar 14 2013, 09:01 PM)
will do. really disappointed with poslaju. been using it many years, this is the first time something like this happens. haih.  yawn.gif
Think on the bright side! It's weekend when you receive it.. Can truly utilize it! rclxms.gif
Searingmage
post Mar 15 2013, 11:15 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Mar 15 2013, 10:40 PM)
yup. its clickiness is softer than my previous g700. i do miss pushing the scroll wheel to 'lock' or 'release' the fast scroll on the g700. g9x, need to turn the mouse upside down to push the button thats on the bottom of it.
Tell us more about its gaming performance in the coming days, once you "stress" your mouse! biggrin.gif
Searingmage
post Mar 17 2013, 05:47 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Mar 17 2013, 11:54 AM)
Hi, new to gaming mouse, would like to ask for best entry level recommendation if I emphasize more on numbers of programmable buttons when choosing.
What will you use your mouse for mainly (i.e. what kind of games).
Searingmage
post Mar 19 2013, 07:15 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(warlock89 @ Mar 18 2013, 03:31 PM)
lol . .  i saw most people recommend the G700 but i never try it.
For M950 I have try it before, not bad. Anyway, I just want some advice on which to choose.
G700 is more geared towards gaming IINM.
So, I would suggest getting it over M950..
Searingmage
post Mar 23 2013, 10:18 AM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(CocoMonGo @ Mar 22 2013, 11:12 AM)
oh battery performance might be a little low. last only a week for me per full charge. but this is on Eneloops. my usage is 10-12 hours daily for work for 5 days and another ~10 for home/gaming use in a week. in comparison my MX1000 LiPoly last a month or more on similar usage.
Mine last 4 hours only >.>
Searingmage
post Apr 3 2013, 07:30 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(SoulRex @ Apr 3 2013, 02:03 AM)
any mouse to recommend for a budget of rm250????
currently in consideration of sensei Raw frost blue and deathadder 2013
You can give G700 a consideration as well..
Sensei RAW is pretty good also.. Would suggest Sensei RAW over deathadder
Searingmage
post Apr 28 2013, 06:52 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(skyvisionz @ Apr 28 2013, 01:52 AM)
guys i am finding a new mouse~ give me some suggestion thx
budget <100
current mouse : a4tech g9-310 ( fast battery drain) setting 2000dpi
use : surf web and dota 2
need mouse which doesn't need change the battery often and which can use  without the mouse pad.
thx for the help ^^
You require wireless?
Not much choice for a good mouse (gaming mouse) at budget <100 for wireless
Searingmage
post Apr 28 2013, 06:53 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 25 2013, 07:37 PM)
Two new gaming mice to be made Available to the Malaysia market in May

Leetgion Hellion

Leetgion El'Druin

Both Mice uses Avago 9500, has on board memory to store custom profiles, Omron Switches, and etc

Both will carry an SRP of RM 289
This is indeed an awesome looking mouse.
Curious to see the performance
Searingmage
post Apr 28 2013, 07:06 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(skyvisionz @ Apr 28 2013, 06:57 PM)
not wireless oso can smile.gif
I would suggest G400.
Searingmage
post Apr 28 2013, 11:22 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(skyvisionz @ Apr 28 2013, 07:47 PM)
ok~~ still gt other suggestion?
None that I can think off at the moment.
Searingmage
post May 1 2013, 09:28 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(Little Greyfox @ Apr 29 2013, 01:17 AM)
guys, is logitech G700 a good gaming mouse? getting mixed review ...thanks!
The mixed review was before a driver issue regarding the wireless was solved. IINM, the issue has been solved and it's fine now.
It's one of the best wireless mouse available, and most people here would agree it's better than the overpriced razer mamba..
I'm currently using the G700 myself and have no complains about it.
Searingmage
post Oct 10 2013, 09:12 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Oct 10 2013, 05:00 PM)
What you guys think about old models like G600?

I am looking for mmo mouse but Naga series is too expensive for me.

If otherwise i will just go for FPS mouse like

1. DA 2013 (Nice design but RM200 for FPS mouse which i dont play FPS is abit....)
2. G400s (dont like the design but it receives good reviews)
Budget? If you have about RM250 to spare, I would suggest G600 MMO mouse.
Searingmage
post Oct 11 2013, 11:19 AM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Oct 11 2013, 02:00 AM)
Around 200 only.. G600 can get around 190ish according to garage sale.
Then that would be my recommendation, as you are looking for MMO mouse.
Searingmage
post Jan 11 2014, 12:13 PM

1,809 posts

Hmmm..
I'm currently using the G700 and feel that the accuracy of the mouse isn't that great..
Say if I want to buy a new mouse.. Any recommendations if I don't have a set budget? Wired or wireless is fine..
Been reading bout optical vs lasers as well and heard comments that saying optical is actually more accurate than lasers. Any comments on this?

Thanks in advance
Searingmage
post Jan 12 2014, 12:42 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(Searingmage @ Jan 11 2014, 12:13 PM)
Hmmm..
I'm currently using the G700 and feel that the accuracy of the mouse isn't that great..
Say if I want to buy a new mouse.. Any recommendations if I don't have a set budget? Wired or wireless is fine..
Been reading bout optical vs lasers as well and heard comments that saying optical is actually more accurate than lasers. Any comments on this?

Thanks in advance
Any help on this? Also, would like a recommendation on the surface to go along with the recommended mouse..

0.0243sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:36 PM