4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Gaming Mouse V6

dragorc
post Jun 25 2012, 12:05 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

If u comfortable using small mice I recommend u Razer orochi plus its cover is exchangeable smile.gif
dragorc
post Jun 28 2012, 01:36 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Jun 25 2012, 09:42 PM)
Any review on the Diablo 3 SS mouse vs the Xai? They both similar, don't know whether it worth the extra RM50.
I don think diablo 3 SS similar to xai. IF by shape yes but it actually an introduction for upcomin SS sensei raw, coz it has the sensei technology juz w/out the LCD. u can c at its double braided cable which oso available on sensei RAW smile.gif

Added on June 28, 2012, 1:40 am
QUOTE(devilish_yin @ Jun 27 2012, 09:48 PM)
apart from razer ... any other brand for fingertip user ? just wan to change to other brand ...

is the g9x good ? launched 2010 ..quite old =="
if u lookin for fingertips, try ambidextrous mice like logitech g300, SS kinzu, SS kana oso legendary microsoft imo 1.1 or 3.0

This post has been edited by dragorc: Jun 28 2012, 01:40 AM
dragorc
post Jun 29 2012, 07:28 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(工藤新一 @ Jun 28 2012, 08:26 PM)
136g...
i dunno I dun like lachesis is because too big or too heavy...
because my hand is quite small.

Added on June 28, 2012, 8:50 pm
can recommend me few more?
light mouse >>>>>> SS ikari laser, SS ikari optical, SS kana, SS kinzu, Microsoft I.M.O 1.1/3.0, Razer Imperator, Razer Orochi, Razer Death Adder, Logitech G9..so which one u wud like to buy brows.gif
dragorc
post Jun 29 2012, 08:18 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(工藤新一 @ Jun 29 2012, 07:54 PM)
ok, thanks a lot! (=
NP, btw there shud a lot more from others brand like roccat, cyborg, sensonic, juz i never experienced wif this brand so cant tell what model is light one but u can always ask somebody here icon_rolleyes.gif
dragorc
post Jun 29 2012, 10:35 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

it depends, i cant say which is good, if u a claws type u shud go for ambidextrous mice like SS kana, SS kinzu, microsoft imo, razer orochi, copperhead but if u a palm user, u can go for ergonomics one like SS ikari laser, Ikari optical, G9, Death adder, Mamba..weather one is good or not its all personal preference, u try first than u know. Im myself a steelseries user and I don hv any problem using them except not really satisfied wif some of the mice coating which is my personal matter...but if u have the budget i recommend u for high end one like mamba, xai, roccat kova, sensei...
dragorc
post Jun 30 2012, 09:51 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(工藤新一 @ Jun 30 2012, 04:31 PM)
sensei is palm grip or claw grip?
beside, I hold my mouse like this, is call palm grip or claw grip?

[attachmentid=2921638]

[attachmentid=2921639]
this is claw grip i guess, if palm grip usually all ur palm will touch the mice and ur totally rest on the mice..sensei can be both claw and palm grips smile.gif
dragorc
post Jul 3 2012, 10:32 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(工藤新一 @ Jul 2 2012, 09:55 PM)
which is the best among all sensei?
anyone tried the sensei raw?
Absolutely the incoming MLG edition, but its still got the worse coating ever nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
dragorc
post Jul 3 2012, 07:31 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

the coating if our preference, normal sensei coating is good actually, tats y even the mlg come out it still retain the original coating, but I dont like how the coating itself easily peel off when it being hit or brushed by something..I thinks the best coating ever is from SS ikari optical..very sticky n i really like it lol...btw rubber shud be better too coz I ever used DeathAdder before and its not so bad smile.gif

Added on July 3, 2012, 7:33 pm
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jul 3 2012, 06:25 PM)
woah, RM3xx waffak. But why in the world would you want a IME 3.0? it wasn't even a gaming mice at the very first place..G400 makes more sense, unless you really love the shape of IME 3.0 smile.gif
mice no need to be labeled as 'gaming' to become goods...btw tis mice before hv being using by some CS pro in big tourney nod.gif

Added on July 3, 2012, 7:35 pmcorrect me if im wrong tat all the latest steelseries mice shape now actually being inspired by those IMO mice smile.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Jul 3 2012, 07:35 PM
dragorc
post Jul 13 2012, 01:14 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Jul 10 2012, 10:26 AM)
how about logitech G9x?
is it suitable for claw grip?
If u using claw grip definitely an ambidextrous mouse is suit for u. Looking at ur budget supposely u can go for Razer imperator, orochi, mamba, Logitech g300, mx518, SS sensei raw...I think G9x can be palm grip or claw but it so small n suitable for small hand..
dragorc
post Jul 14 2012, 03:47 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jul 13 2012, 06:51 AM)
I never meant that is a bad built mouse or something wrong with the mouse, just it's price doesn't match it price.

In short, not worthy.

According to what we have in the market, I will recommend Razer Taipan and Sensei raw or MLG.

Added on July 13, 2012, 6:52 am

lol, you said ambi mouse suits him more but recommended bunch of ergo mouses.
Oh ic, so I juz mixed it up randomly lol...btw if u got a big palm, mostly of the ergo can be used claw grip on it right hmm.gif
dragorc
post Jul 14 2012, 11:55 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jul 14 2012, 11:09 AM)
I think no matter how was the palm size or the mouse size still can change the grip style.

Let say a small palm player using DA, he can just hold the back parts of the mice just that not so recommended.

Myself having not very long finger but wide palm, so I consider myself semi palm grip on Imperator since the mouse is not wide enough.
me oso hv big palm, but still cant do claw grips on SS ikari laser. I guess becoz of its shape so obviously ergo n the pinky finger will spontaneously want to rest on it...
dragorc
post Jul 15 2012, 12:13 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jul 14 2012, 02:46 PM)
Yea, I guess you and me having very similar palm shape, Ikari still the best mouse I ever had.
PS: new naga with extra side panel to exhange, one of it having similar pinky rest like Ikari, i guess you like that as well.
Ady try naga, I juz confuse where to place my thumbs lol..
dragorc
post Jul 15 2012, 04:04 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

yaka? actually during gaming, like intense situation, my thumb will grip the mouse tightly usually during lift it up n I guess unconsciously Ill still push the button accidentally..so mmorpg mouse is no no to me sweat.gif
dragorc
post Jul 16 2012, 12:02 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Nicholasontheway @ Jul 15 2012, 11:36 PM)
Het guys, I saw this mionex zibal 60 gaming keyboard...love it! does anyone know who sell this?
dude sorry but u juz at the wrong section now smile.gif

Added on July 16, 2012, 12:05 am
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jul 15 2012, 06:26 PM)
The button really quite tough, for me is like although I want use it also hard.

Anyway all the buttons can be disable.
but still i feel very awkward placing my thumbs on the naga's side button...but even tho the button can be disable dont u think tat it easy to lift the mouse while pushing the button?

This post has been edited by dragorc: Jul 16 2012, 12:05 AM
dragorc
post Jul 16 2012, 12:46 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

Tis thread mainly discuss anything bout gaming mouse and the one u ask is a keyboard which ady out of topic lol btw here u r, u can ask ppl here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...888&hl=keyboard
dragorc
post Jul 16 2012, 10:43 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Xu3r @ Jul 16 2012, 01:01 AM)
best fps mouse ?
All gaming mouse is good for FPS, u only need to choose the best mice shape for it coz even the mice sensor is super good if u really not comfortable to hold the mouse ad useless..
dragorc
post Jul 16 2012, 09:29 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Jul 16 2012, 03:53 PM)
I have small palm, is the Steelseries Diablo III mouse and good for me?
I'm a claw grip user.
diablo III mice is quite big and very similar to Sensei..
dragorc
post Jul 17 2012, 10:51 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Jul 17 2012, 10:44 AM)
I thought it is more similar to Xai?
But locally do not have any shop here that allow me to test, they all put in boxes.  sad.gif
put aside all the decoration, yeah it is the same as xai and similar to sensei smile.gif

Added on July 17, 2012, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(rc2x @ Jul 17 2012, 07:57 PM)
How about only the speed and acceleration settings? Was it the same?  hmm.gif
afaik the firmware usually enhances and fix the performance of the mice like, acceleration (negative n positive), sensor sensitivity n response, lift distance and also some macros function, correct me if im wrong..but to me I really don notice after upgrading the firmware but maybe if ur mice gettin some error issues so u might want to upgrade it...

This post has been edited by dragorc: Jul 17 2012, 10:56 PM
dragorc
post Jul 18 2012, 12:14 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Jul 17 2012, 11:47 PM)
Was experimenting on a few different settings with the OS driver and vendor driver. Having inaccuracy aiming in games makes me frustrated and reset my logitech G500 with default settings. Looks like logitech didn't bother to upgrade the driver. I'm still on the same driver version. Thinking of changing to steelseries or madcatz.
Oh is tat so, really wasted upgrading the firmware..hmm madcatz oso got mice? I tot it only selling arcade stick n gamepads...
dragorc
post Jul 18 2012, 01:17 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Jul 18 2012, 01:03 AM)
Ya madcatz do have gaming mice in their line up. Do have a look, its really customizable.
ok will take a look later but for MadCatz I only buy their arcade fightstick and If to choose SS or Madcatz, better SS smile.gif..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0530sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:05 AM