Gaming Mouse V6

Yagami5159
post Oct 23 2013, 08:53 PM

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS SHIT
1,120 posts

QUOTE(NecroPhilia @ Oct 23 2013, 09:47 PM)
hmm smile.gif so which mouse do you think more worth for the bucks spent? smile.gif
Refer to my previous post.
Yagami5159
post Oct 23 2013, 09:20 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Oct 23 2013, 10:17 PM)
Razer Abyssus, Razer Deathadder, logitech g100, zowie mico
I seconded DeathAdder, but not the abyssus...the chrome finish are just pure finger print magnet.
Yagami5159
post Oct 23 2013, 11:14 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Oct 24 2013, 12:09 AM)
there is the rubber finish also, abyssus got 2 version one rubber, one chrome. and is best bang for buck, trust me.
Already owned a abyssus, just left it in the drawer to collect dust, now using G500s (from RMA), probably gonna get DeathAdder if the current one die on me.
Yagami5159
post Oct 24 2013, 09:43 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ Oct 24 2013, 11:50 AM)
Do you guys use any mousepad?

Thinking of getting one hmm.gif
Razer Goliathus...or SS Qck Mass. Depends on what type of game you're playing.

Yagami5159
post Oct 25 2013, 12:06 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ Oct 25 2013, 10:00 AM)
I play FPS and RTS games biggrin.gif
Razer Goliathus Speed Edition then, or Steel Series QcK
Yagami5159
post Nov 29 2013, 09:38 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(godofwar13 @ Nov 29 2013, 01:46 AM)
Hey guys!
Any recommendations for a good wireless mouse? also keyboard.

I occasionally play on my TV so a wireless model is best. Games I play are DotA, Skyrim, COD, but not competitive that i need the best dpi/macro, etc. Just want something comfortable

Considering RAT 9 or Razor Mamba for now
Or just some cheapo microsoft/logitech bundle
Wireless? that'll be my final option if all wired peripherals are extinct, but if you really want to have wireless gaming mouse, im guessing Logitech G700s, which is switchable from wired to wireless. As for the keyboard...don't get wireless...trust me, I've been that kind of the road and the result is the shattered keyboard. shakehead.gif
Yagami5159
post Nov 29 2013, 10:32 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Nov 29 2013, 11:09 PM)
guys need help, rm30-50 budget, need a cheap gaming mouse that has 2 side buttons on left side for right-handed user, any recommendations? if possible, rm50-100 can also, but prefer lower because over budget sad.gif
LOGITECH G400 Optical Gaming Mouse RM99
Yagami5159
post Nov 29 2013, 11:26 PM

1,120 posts

IROCKS? never heard of it :/
Yagami5159
post Nov 30 2013, 12:33 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(imbibug @ Nov 30 2013, 01:00 AM)
You won't be able to find it in the bigger stores at lowyat or digital mall anymore. They only have the newer g400s for RM150-139.
Meh, Popular book stores still hold on their stocks in Queensbay Penang.
Yagami5159
post Apr 8 2014, 12:23 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(Fluxs @ Apr 7 2014, 07:09 PM)
This shop in lowyat?
For what i know...ouroboros is just for "displaying only"... You could just use the money to buy a G500 or G700s instead with money to spare...unless you have to get Razer products for whatever reasons, might as well buy a Deathadder.

2 cents

0.0462sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:26 PM