Gaming Mouse V6

SUSY.J.S
post Feb 12 2014, 09:46 AM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Feb 11 2014, 05:23 PM)
drool.gif schooling age......
what's so drool.gif
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 12 2014, 04:35 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Feb 12 2014, 03:20 PM)
a lot fresh pushies there lo..
icon_idea.gif ahaha naughty naughty ya tongue.gif

SUSY.J.S
post Feb 12 2014, 05:08 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Feb 12 2014, 04:58 PM)
mana notti..i roll the mouse that time, lagi notti la
roll the mouse? OMG I don't know what that means but can u PM me?
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 17 2014, 10:44 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(woonyoung91 @ Feb 17 2014, 10:07 PM)
Any suggestion for gaming mouse?
Budget between 100-200.

Would prefer palm type grip.

usually play Hon and FPS only.

currently looking at DA refresh and DA 2013. wondering whether to pay extra for the 2013.
Any other cheaper budget mouse to recommend? = biggrin.gif

And where to look for DA mouse on sale !
top up 9 ringgit to get a Corsair M65.
It has a big side button for sniping or blinking biggrin.gif
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 06:59 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Feb 18 2014, 06:29 PM)
Feel like getting a Corsair M65 too but some said its not so good. To me, it wins aesthetically first but unsure about performance. Currently using a Kone[+].
"some said"

who's that? tell him to come here.
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 07:23 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Feb 18 2014, 07:16 PM)
doh.gif Suddenly drag me here pulak.

To clarify, I bought the mouse and returned it on the same day since the shape is horrible for me, too wide.
Reason being that my previous mouse is a Logitech G5, ended up buying a G500 as a replacement and been happy ever since.

Of course, whether a mouse's shape fits is a very personal thing, doesn't work for me won't mean it won't work for others, prospective buyers will just have to try it out first at a store if they can to see if they like it.

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
aiya SilverFire misunderstood what you meant doh.gif doh.gif

Yes, it's wide. Suitable for big palms like me. rclxms.gif

SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 07:35 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Feb 18 2014, 07:28 PM)
Actually there's another part which i didn't mention, was that the one I bought was an M60, which had alot of problems with the included software.

When i tried to upgrade the firmware the mouse basically refused to work on my desktop already.  shakehead.gif

Works fine on other machines tho, but still, knowing got major problem like that, plus ergonomics not suited for me. Obviously return lo.  laugh.gif
Oh, so desktop doesn't support the firmware? It's either your problem or your computer problem, not the mouse's problem tongue.gif
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 11:28 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(Daniixo @ Feb 18 2014, 10:42 PM)
Hello there, what do u think about Razer Imperator 2012 ? Slightly more expensive then DA 2013, but i tried it at Mines for a few mins, initial impression, it was really comfy and i liked it more then DA. Can Imperator run good at LoL,CS:Go etc? Need ur help
any gaming mouse can run good at any game. Peripheral is nothing, skill is something wink.gif
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 19 2014, 10:46 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(crazy_ape91 @ Feb 19 2014, 04:36 PM)
Hello, i'm in dilemma, does MadCatz R.A.T is worth to buy. because currently im using razer mamba which is abit huge for my palm. and considering selling it to buy a better fit for my palm.
nope, doesn't worth it .
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 20 2014, 10:16 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(crazy_ape91 @ Feb 20 2014, 04:57 PM)
Hi. Would like to ask you guys, What you guys think about Corsair Mouse? Is it Worth mentioning as a gaming mouse?
of course. why not?
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 22 2014, 07:02 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(Kidz1995 @ Feb 22 2014, 06:04 PM)
I'm going to buy a new mouse. Currently using cheap mouse.
For FPS game, which is better?
Corsair M65 or Razer DeathAdder?
if your palm is bigger or equivalent to your face, get Corsair M65.

If your palm is normal size but palm grip style, get Razer DeathAdder Black smile.gif
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 23 2014, 10:05 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Feb 23 2014, 02:35 AM)
just wondering.
what is the minimal DPI required for best gaming performance?
dude you've been gaming for years yet don't know the suitable dpi for you ? doh.gif

QUOTE(Daniixo @ Feb 23 2014, 02:19 PM)
I saw a vid where a few CS:Go pro players used DA 2013, some used SS Sensei. Try testing them on your hand first. DA has hyper-responsive buttons, so it doesnt take alot of force to click. I've tried the DA for a few mins and it the button or clicks were just too soft for me. I've also heard some customer reviews saying the buttons doesnt last long and stuff. The M65 has a dedicated sniper button, but u i think u can change it to something else. U can also adjust the weight. Check customer reviews before buying it. Newegg, Amazon etc. Cuz some webistes are paid to talk good things bout certain brands. And test the mouse before u buy. BUT, i do not own any of these, ask people who owns them, im just giving my opinion tongue.gif
DA 2013 > SS Sensei.

End of discussion.
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 23 2014, 10:14 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(kenysl @ Feb 23 2014, 10:07 PM)
you know why a lot of pros use DA 2013 or SS Sensei?
because they are all "sponsored" players laugh.gif
yeah you're right.

SAGC (Sudden Attack Grand Championship) can always see the tournament players using either full Zowie gear or Full razer or full Steelseries.

This is due to the sponsorship of these brands.
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 24 2014, 11:17 AM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Feb 23 2014, 10:32 PM)
I dunno the minimum dpi for an average person.
There's no such thing as "minimum dpi for an average person".

It is solely depends on personal preference.
SUSY.J.S
post Mar 2 2014, 10:12 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(kenysl @ Mar 1 2014, 12:31 PM)
Deathadder 2013?
No don't ever get that mouse.

QUOTE(moron88 @ Mar 2 2014, 09:57 AM)
i feel razer mouse quality abit ... so so compare to steelseries.. might try for steelseries rival or sensei wireless when its out. hate those cables on laptop lol
Yes you're right, dont' get the new Razer mice, they suck big time and it has no difference or maybe only slight difference as compared to their predecessors.

If you want to get locally :

Steelseries Rival/Sensei wireless
Logitech G400

If you can afford to pay the international shipping fees from Amazon, get :

Logitech G400
Mionix Naos 7000

0.1494sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:10 PM