SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 8 2012, 12:15 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Add new "inventory"

http://www.lowyat.net/v2/index.php?option=...d=6836&Itemid=2

Gaming peripherals used to be associated with steep price tag but with their ever increasing popularity, you can found “gaming-grade” peripherals at much lower price range as more and more manufacturer have entered the market with their own gaming peripherals. One of them is Sensonic who recently has introduced a brand new gaming mouse called Orthros II into the market.

At a glance, the Orthros II seems to meet the basic standard of gaming mouse with its optimized body shape (sorry left-handed users, Orthros II is designed for right-handed gamers), an optical sensor with considerably good DPI level at 2400, on-the-fly DPI switcher, Teflon mouse feet and switchable response time of up to 1000 Hz. The gaming mouse is also equipped with braided cable for durability and ferrite bead to help suppress any high frequency noise that appears in its circuitry.

While it is hard to judge a gaming mouse just by skimming through photos and specifications sheet, the Orthros II also comes with something that might made it very attractive to consumers: its listed price tag of RM 49. To learn more about the new Sensonic Orthros II Gaming Mouse, check with your favorite IT retailers or visit www.sensonic-global.com.
viqq
post Jun 8 2012, 03:37 PM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

Good looking mouse there..

RM49 seems like a pretty good deal.. I just hope the build quality won't disappoint though as I had a few issues with Sensonic mice before..

But anyways at RM49 only, I'd give it a shot.
dragorc
post Jun 9 2012, 11:45 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

i juz wondering is there any mouse wif vibration???
JonSpark
post Jun 10 2012, 01:56 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

need review of this Orthros II
SkyHermit
post Jun 10 2012, 10:31 AM

1,799 posts

which mouse do you recommend for small-size hand? I previously bought Razer DeathAdder and sold it within 2 weeks cuz that is too big for me. I have used Razer Diamondback before and I love it. Other mouses similiar to that is Razer Copperhead and Razer Krait. But they don't sell these mouses anymore right?

Or how about Steelseries Kinzu or Xai Or Sensei? Are they good? They look fit to my hand.

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Jun 10 2012, 10:35 AM
TechnoG
post Jun 10 2012, 11:44 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Jun 10 2012, 10:31 AM)
which mouse do you recommend for small-size hand? I previously bought Razer DeathAdder and sold it within 2 weeks cuz that is too big for me. I have used Razer Diamondback before and I love it. Other mouses similiar to that is Razer Copperhead and Razer Krait. But they don't sell these mouses anymore right?

Or how about Steelseries Kinzu or Xai Or Sensei? Are they good? They look fit to my hand.
forget aboout kinzu. :3 i think cm storm spawn or xornet is good for you..g9x and prolly taipan.

Added on June 10, 2012, 11:49 am
QUOTE(dragorc @ Jun 9 2012, 11:45 PM)
i juz wondering is there any mouse wif vibration???
for what? 2 in 1 dildo ah? tongue.gif if it works like every shot you fire in game equals to a vibration..after a 2 hour fragging session, you'll have alzheimer symptoms.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 10 2012, 11:49 AM
Everdying
post Jun 10 2012, 12:07 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

the new copperhead - razer taipan.
when its coming i dunno, but should be soon.
SkyHermit
post Jun 10 2012, 12:21 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 10 2012, 12:07 PM)
the new copperhead - razer taipan.
when its coming i dunno, but should be soon.
ok thanks!! looking forward for its release in here
hamdanchiuyanyehh
post Jun 10 2012, 09:51 PM

177 posts

Logitech G9X Gaming Mouse
Logitech Wireless G700 Gaming Mouse
Microsoft Sidewinder X8 Mouse
Razer Deathadder
Steel Series Sensei

Can you suggest me which 1 best?? smile.gif
or suggest me a mice at price range 250-300
I currently playing sc2, D3, CS and dota2
siraplime
post Jun 11 2012, 08:51 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Jun 10 2012, 11:31 AM)

razer orochi is nice if u want a small size mouse for a small hand....
TechnoG
post Jun 11 2012, 06:10 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(hamdanchiuyanyehh @ Jun 10 2012, 09:51 PM)
Razer Deathadder
Steel Series Sensei

Senseiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. tongue.gif
toiletwater
post Jun 11 2012, 07:41 PM

531 posts

Any news on when the sensei raw reaching Malaysia? Deciding between that and Zowie EC2.
SkyHermit
post Jun 11 2012, 07:55 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(siraplime @ Jun 11 2012, 08:51 AM)
razer orochi is nice if u want a small size mouse for a small hand....
but too thick. i don't like.
dragorc
post Jun 11 2012, 08:27 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

want small n play fps go SS Kana, its really feel good...

Added on June 11, 2012, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(toiletwater @ Jun 11 2012, 07:41 PM)
Any news on when the sensei raw reaching Malaysia? Deciding between that and Zowie EC2.
raw coming end of this month while sensei mlg shud be arrive by august thumbup.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 8:29 pm
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 11 2012, 06:10 PM)
Senseiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.  tongue.gif
MLG edition ftw rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Jun 11 2012, 08:29 PM
hamdanchiuyanyehh
post Jun 11 2012, 08:48 PM

177 posts

halo any1 intro me nice mice?? budget rm150-200 mice...
if can intro me mouse pad,below rm 80
dragorc
post Jun 11 2012, 09:09 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(hamdanchiuyanyehh @ Jun 11 2012, 08:48 PM)
halo any1 intro me nice mice?? budget rm150-200 mice...
if can intro me mouse pad,below rm 80
death adder, kinzu or kana smile.gif for mouse pad there has a lot to choose below rm80, razer, ss, Qpad...
hamdanchiuyanyehh
post Jun 11 2012, 09:19 PM

177 posts

death adder, kinzu or kana,how abt logitech g500?? izzit good?

another question,any1 use microsoft sidewinder x8 and sensei?? can you giv me some comment??

This post has been edited by hamdanchiuyanyehh: Jun 11 2012, 09:21 PM
dragorc
post Jun 11 2012, 09:46 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(hamdanchiuyanyehh @ Jun 11 2012, 09:19 PM)

another question,any1 use microsoft sidewinder x8 and sensei?? can you giv me some comment??
dunno bout logitech coz nver touch this brands xcept its gamepads lol...yeah ppl oso prefer logitech mice coz it more affordable n worth to buy..my mice always razer or SS but i more comfortable using SS mice smile.gif...sensei is good, ambidextrous, but i found its a lil bigger so some time its hard for me to lift it during gaming especially fps games...but overall its better in term of performance n comfortness and I love to play wif its customized led
TechnoG
post Jun 11 2012, 09:53 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(hamdanchiuyanyehh @ Jun 11 2012, 09:19 PM)

G500 is gooding. hmm.gif forget about Kana and Kinzu, it is one of the most stupidest mouse that exist around. DA, Xai, G500, G400, Spawn etc.
I thought Sidewinder stuff no longer in production already..?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 11 2012, 09:54 PM
wingster
post Jun 12 2012, 01:17 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(hamdanchiuyanyehh @ Jun 10 2012, 09:51 PM)
Razer Deathadder
Steel Series Sensei

Expect the Sensei I have used/experience all of the mouse you listed so I can give you some personal usage feedback among the mouse
The choice is up to your preference, type and usage.

Logitech G9X
> Claw Type Mouse
> Matte Plastic Body
> Adjustable Weight
> Interchangeable Grip (Soft Rubberized Grip / Durable Texture Grip)
> Smallest among the mouse you listed but tend to be a little heavy.
> 5 Onboard Memory Profile(each different Profile would able to customize various of colors you want)
> Smooth Scroll Option

Logitech G700
> Palm Type Mouse
> Texture Grip on Side Button Area, Matte Plastic on Top Surface
> 5 Onboard Memory Profile(unlike G9, Profile Change was limited to Yellow Color and it selected in LED Up & Down)
> Wireless/Wired Type (Comes with USB Dongle for Wireless Connect and Micro USB Cable for Wired Operation)
> Most Button among the List
> Smooth Scroll Option

Microsoft Sidewinder X8
> Palm Type Mouse
> Full Matte Plastic Body
> Full-Time Wireless Type (using Magnet for attach/detach towards the round charger/connection dock)
> Mini LCD Display (Able to show DPI Value, Icon of Recording Macro)
> On-The-Fly Macro Recording

Razer Death Adder
> Claw/Palm Type Mouse
> Rubber Grip Top, Glossy Plastic on Side
> Cheapest among the list
> Lightest among the list

Steel Series Sensei
> Palm Type
> Metallic Finish Top
> Onboard Custom Profile Settings by using the LCD at the bottom
> 5 Onboard Memory + Awesome Multi-Color Changes on Scroll Wheel and the Back of The Logo in different profile
> Customize-able Logo on the bottom

This post has been edited by wingster: Jun 12 2012, 01:22 AM

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:56 AM