post Jul 1 2013, 01:30 AM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

is it comfortable to hold?
yewMP5
post Jul 1 2013, 01:31 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Jun 26 2013, 08:03 PM)
Razer ouroboros.. or cyborg rat?? which one is better?? hmm.gif
my friend ouroboros rosak in 2 months ....he had cyborg also ...i tried before...and i feel the mouse the look is insanely cool but abit clumsy LOLOLOLOl.
yewMP5
post Jul 1 2013, 01:34 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Jun 27 2013, 11:31 AM)
aww come on razer~ ouroboros have left click problem too??  cry.gif i thought deathadder only have that kind of prob..

i thought cyborg rat is a great mouse.. and it have many problems too??  cry.gif both of my dream mouse have problem  doh.gif

how about steelseries? or corsair?

thanks btw  notworthy.gif
why not logitech? the durability is like rock strong...Corsair cantik pun...steelseries...if u buy mousepad then nice...their mouse i always think is overpriced
franstormer
post Jul 1 2013, 01:36 AM

290 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Jul 1 2013, 01:30 AM)
is it comfortable to hold?
its actually quite comfortable to hold, guess i'll need some time to get used to a new mouse :3
kayFX
post Jul 1 2013, 01:56 AM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

enjoy ur new mouse.. i like simple and clean look mouse.. i have Razer Naga Epic but end up giving it to my girlfriend coz got too many buttons lol.. now using steelseries sensei.. i got logitech MX518 as well.. its my first gaming mouse.. very durable.. used to own Razer Death Adder 3G.. very comfortable to hold.. hmm i didn't realize i have too many mouse.. almost forgot where i put them..
alikato94
post Jul 1 2013, 01:57 AM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Jul 1 2013, 01:31 AM)
my friend ouroboros rosak in 2 months ....he had cyborg also ...i tried before...and i feel the mouse the look is insanely cool but abit clumsy LOLOLOLOl.
QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Jul 1 2013, 01:34 AM)
why not logitech? the durability is like rock strong...Corsair cantik pun...steelseries...if u buy mousepad then nice...their mouse i always think is overpriced
what do u mean by a bit clumsy? hmm.gif

hehe maybe ill look for corsair, not interested in logitech brand tongue.gif steelseries look like a normal logitech mouse.. but the price.. haha rclxub.gif

alikato94
post Jul 1 2013, 01:58 AM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Jul 1 2013, 01:56 AM)
enjoy ur new mouse.. i like simple and clean look mouse.. i have Razer Naga Epic but end up giving it to my girlfriend coz got too many buttons lol.. now using steelseries sensei.. i got logitech MX518 as well.. its my first gaming mouse.. very durable.. used to own Razer Death Adder 3G.. very comfortable to hold.. hmm i didn't realize i have too many mouse.. almost forgot where i put them..
give some to me laa brows.gif
yewMP5
post Jul 1 2013, 02:11 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Jul 1 2013, 01:57 AM)
what do u mean by a bit clumsy?  hmm.gif

hehe maybe ill look for corsair, not interested in logitech brand  tongue.gif  steelseries look like a normal logitech mouse.. but the price.. haha  rclxub.gif
i don't know how to say...the size is abit weird. so big then aiyar i dunno how to say..just cool and you can ask all your friends to your house and they will jealous with the look of it. laugh.gif
maybe only me, i personally wont buy it cos not suitable for me.
: i know it can adjust all the stuffs like height, weight, position this and that: but...

steel series really for me is overpriced.
razer dont think about it....overprice and quality meh meh meh meh meh shakehead.gif

for me either i will go logitech or corsair only
:never try corsair before though so maybe you can do a review after this and post it here:
kayFX
post Jul 1 2013, 02:27 AM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

Razer is not so durable imho.. except for deathadder which i find quite good compare to their other mouse.. steelseries from my experience can take the abuse of rapid clicking.. which i cant do with my other mouse like my logitech MX518.. the mouse button always stuck when i do rapid clicking.. sweat.gif
GodJesterZ
post Jul 1 2013, 12:54 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Jul 1 2013, 02:27 AM)
Razer is not so durable imho.. except for deathadder which i find quite good compare to their other mouse.. steelseries from my experience can take the abuse of rapid clicking.. which i cant do with my other mouse like my logitech MX518.. the mouse button always stuck when i do rapid clicking..  sweat.gif
Razer Abyssus quite durable also.
GodJesterZ
post Jul 1 2013, 12:55 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Jul 1 2013, 01:31 AM)
which part of the mouse damage ?
yewMP5
post Jul 1 2013, 12:58 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Jul 1 2013, 12:55 PM)
which part of the mouse damage ?
sensor lol....move up and down is fine ↑↓ but then left right ←→ have problem LOL
he said move the mouse in big motion like wanna send it to china but then the cursor just move a little bit or move a little bit then big motion from the cursor...so sad LOL doh.gif
GodJesterZ
post Jul 1 2013, 01:17 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Jul 1 2013, 12:58 PM)
sensor lol....move up and down is fine ↑↓ but then left right ←→ have problem LOL
he said move the mouse in big motion like wanna send it to china but then the cursor just move a little bit or move a little bit then big motion from the cursor...so sad LOL  doh.gif
maybe his x y axis calibration out ?
yewMP5
post Jul 1 2013, 01:20 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Jul 1 2013, 01:17 PM)
maybe his x y axis calibration out ?
i don't know much about what is wrong, he sent back to RMA and got the good unit after that rclxms.gif
but he was sad for about 2 weeks cos tested 1 week then sent back to rma maybe just pure bad luck haha.

~C.W.S~
post Jul 1 2013, 07:41 PM

305 posts

Logitech MX518 <- serve me more than 5 years. Too bad it just broken recently...any recommended upgrade from it?
kayFX
post Jul 1 2013, 10:41 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jul 1 2013, 07:41 PM)
Logitech MX518 <- serve me more than 5 years. Too bad it just broken recently...any recommended upgrade from it?
budget? i recommend deathadder frm razer if u want something similar size..
aaron1kee
post Jul 1 2013, 11:55 PM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

Hi, I'm looking for a budget gaming mouse <RM100. Any recommendation?
Currently looking at cobra @ RM69

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2324453&hl=
GodJesterZ
post Jul 1 2013, 11:59 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Jul 1 2013, 11:55 PM)

you can go for Logitech G100 or Razer Abyssus both are good mouse which used by many pros.
tennytyy
post Jul 2 2013, 03:24 AM

1,917 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jul 1 2013, 07:41 PM)
QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Jul 1 2013, 11:55 PM)

Logitech G400 is a the best choice

125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:59 PM