Going to get my EB soon, happy~!
Question, do you guys send your EB for coating after get the car?
V1 Proton Exora Bold Owners and Fans Thread, Calling all owner and future one...
Dec 21 2012, 10:00 AM
182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here lor.... |
Going to get my EB soon, happy~!
Question, do you guys send your EB for coating after get the car? |
Dec 23 2012, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(nacier5 @ Dec 19 2012, 05:07 PM) guys... you in high speed, i got a bit of... hmm... vibrate or "feel the brake not so smooth" when i press brake harder when slow down (not in high speed), is it normal or disc brake problem?i'm getting vibration while braking at high speed..has anyone experience these on your ride..are these because of the brake disc failure This post has been edited by steven11: Dec 23 2012, 08:59 PM |
Dec 25 2012, 09:55 PM
After got the car for few days, so far quite happy with the car, except:
1. Is that a way to make the engine's cooling fan not so noise? Inside the car is ok but when you outside the car, the noise is loud! 2. Brake is not so smooth when press harder to slow down, normal or disc brake problem? |
Dec 26 2012, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(alpha33 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:58 AM) thats what i heard from the bank agent. But no. i did not get any discount. no worry, i heard the same thing as yours, no discount, but i'm quite ok with the offer and the free gift.i asked for discount, he said only the white cfe have it. cos its not in metallic. other colors dont have. also that exora is a hot selling product, so proton no give. thats what he said la. maybe i kena kencing also... |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:14 AM |