V1 Proton Exora Bold Owners and Fans Thread, Calling all owner and future one...

critters
post Jun 9 2012, 02:15 PM

41 posts

not build in... normal detechment one....

regarding the sport rim on eb... have you look at R3 rim for exora?

This post has been edited by critters: Jun 9 2012, 02:16 PM
critters
post Jun 16 2012, 09:29 PM

41 posts

all EB have allready install will insulate firewall.
critters
post Aug 9 2012, 12:08 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(pikaphebat @ Aug 8 2012, 11:32 PM)
Just got my EB..

Fill in full tank got smell inside cabin. Think a few users got this also. Any clue yet why this happen?

Also realized got wind noise from driver side at above 100.

Then, the fan sound after u switch off the engine, woahh!! That is loud.. Worried neighbour will complain at night.

Other than that, all good.. Acceleration is good as expected.
I've allready drove my EB for 12+++ KM now. Yes i also got the same experiance when filling the fuel. Just that one time... and after i turn on my blower and open the window for a few minutes... the fuel odor is gone.. It does not effect anything.

About the wind noise... don't have that... biggrin.gif all sound cool and smooth
Oh yes... i've upgraded sound proof to all 4 doors. (EB came standard will all doors sound proof but still not quiet enough) and now... the radio sound better.. the outside noise become softer.. quieter... except for the tire noise.. (oh well maybee i fix that next time)

About the fan... yes it's loud... but it is normal. You'll get use to it later...
critters
post Aug 9 2012, 01:19 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(doctor.AGF @ Aug 9 2012, 12:10 AM)
Thanks for sharing bro,
how did you do the soundproofing, care to share the info... thanks  icon_rolleyes.gif
Soundproofing... the usual way... go to the car accessories shop and pay them to do the soundproofing.. biggrin.gif
Just make sure the soundproofing package meet your budget... biggrin.gif you can ask the sifus on the ICE section the details regarding soundproofing.
critters
post Sep 22 2012, 02:31 PM

41 posts

When engaging reverse gear... there will be interfierence... if your radio is still on...

For the Back Lamp... i've all ready claim both of my back signal lamp because of the bright red lamp got burn. the small red lamp still work as normal. Don't know why that happen... as long as i can claim... i'll claim.

0.0493sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:01 AM