V1 Proton Exora Bold Owners and Fans Thread, Calling all owner and future one...

Sh@rty 5
post Jul 17 2012, 01:57 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(akchang @ Jul 16 2012, 05:58 PM)
let me see, do you see clip at the side of the rubber or on top?

Philip VisionPlus is bright but not as in WHITE bright, still yellowish but brighter! Got my small bulb installed with Piaa LED. My next buy would be the fog light bulb.
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

Added on July 17, 2012, 1:58 am
QUOTE(akchang @ Jul 16 2012, 05:58 PM)
let me see, do you see clip at the side of the rubber or on top?

Philip VisionPlus is bright but not as in WHITE bright, still yellowish but brighter! Got my small bulb installed with Piaa LED. My next buy would be the fog light bulb.
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jul 17 2012, 01:58 AM
Sh@rty 5
post Nov 27 2012, 11:34 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(padilopadilan @ Nov 27 2012, 02:42 PM)
Anybody using locktech on their eb?

QUOTE(leongsem @ Nov 27 2012, 04:44 PM)
that day the assesories shop recommend me one brand, forgot which brand liao but with LED tripple lock one

i also quite tempted with the idea, RM 450

key cannot duplicate one
pedal lock prices from Rm 310 , the one you are talking about shud be this,

Sh@rty 5
post Jan 22 2013, 01:06 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(ibid99 @ Jan 22 2013, 12:48 AM)
Guys what is gc and vs ?
grounding cable n voltage stabilizer