Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

cutypuppy
post Jun 4 2012, 02:05 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Jun 3 2012, 11:07 PM)
aww, thats sad. my dad got one but was from Celcom, from what i saw, no coloring issue. I'm on digi, haih.
Not really, I remember Digi One Utama road show now all is blue S3 & white S3 is out of stock now.
cutypuppy
post Jun 4 2012, 05:44 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 4 2012, 01:19 AM)
There, fully charged at 100% and the notification as well
just to ask, how your perform screen capture for S3, i'm new to this phone & 1st time on Android phone, which i'm IP 3GS user... tongue.gif
cutypuppy
post Jun 6 2012, 02:09 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(chengsiong80 @ Jun 6 2012, 02:06 PM)
same here too  sad.gif
ordered on thurs nite...
haih...me also, it suppose to give to my wife as 8th Annivesary gift which is today, unfortunate, it totally got no news, some more the road show ppl said it will deliver within 3 working days if order online, kena cheated.
cutypuppy
post Jun 6 2012, 02:41 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 6 2012, 02:37 PM)
Before I go and buy today, just want to ask if those who ordered with DIGI got their sets already? Digi still dont have pebble blue option online sad.gif
Some yes, Some no, as in the forum, those order online on 31st May, not yet receive which I'm one of it.

Blue is not available online yet, not sure when will be.
cutypuppy
post Jun 6 2012, 06:00 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 6 2012, 05:56 PM)
yeah..luckily kch got samsung's sc.. so easier to claim warranty.. so buying the phone from other place has no problem tongue.gif but the place that don have sc one, if i not buy the phone locally, a bit difficult when face hardware problem.. no shop willing to help u deliver back to sc.. unless i post it back myself..or pay rm50 for the return postage to the shop..but with condition that they will not responsible for the loss or damage during posting..  doh.gif i tried the phone back to sc before..there is always some risk to post thing as u know..and very inconvenience.  tongue.gif  doh.gif
Well if that the case, why don't you just sign a package with Digi for Smart Plan 48 for 12 months, so you get a phone for around RM 2.4K with 12 months internet free access.... brows.gif
cutypuppy
post Jun 6 2012, 06:09 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 6 2012, 06:03 PM)
i am waiting for blue .. dono why so slow this digi..don say blue..even white also hard to get ... digi in my place told me last week, maybe this 10+ will reach..so come back after 10/6 to check again..and normally they only have 1-2 units each batch..  doh.gif i just have to wait patiently.. sad.gif
Oh IC, in 1 Utama got plenty, i went there 3 times, & yesterday is the last visit, they still got plenty of stock for Blue, but White is out.

I had Pre-Order via online for white color for my wife & thinking to get a Blue for myself, but still thinking which the S3 really a good phone for daily use & my iPhone 3GS will use for play games & music. tongue.gif

0.0160sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:29 PM