126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

haroldz123
post Jun 6 2012, 11:59 PM

1,062 posts

so there is yellow tint for pebble blue, huh?

in miri, S3 white is rm2.3k, pebble no stock
CJ[Gun]
post Jun 7 2012, 12:03 AM

157 posts

Hey peeps,I've finally reached KL.. Tomorrow's my last chance to get S III.. Heard 1utama shopping got plenty stock for Pebble Blue is that true? Any other recommended places?? I dun know KL well...
woond
post Jun 7 2012, 12:04 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Jun 6 2012, 11:30 PM)
13+apps on CCTV , 8 + File manager , 120 Games , 22 Camera apps, 62 multimedia Apps. 18 office apps .etc...

+ System apps 176 and sooooooooo on..
13 app on cctv , which are the good 1 to use ? i have try VMeye and AEYE , both work on S2 but some function dont work on S3 . Not sure if it's ICS ?

E.g Aeye , it work on wife internal network but does not work on 3G or outside.
Hico
post Jun 7 2012, 12:04 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 6 2012, 11:58 PM)
I didn't go and have a look, maybe it does biggrin.gif  My dad's a retired person, am alone now tongue.gif
Try some of these:
1. Mini Info.
2. Elixir 2.. l Elixir 2 Widgets
3. System Tuner aka Process Monitor Widget
4. Temp+CPU V2.
guess i just have to wait till digi here got the blue unit that i wan.. sad.gif u leave ur dad alone??? that's not good.. tongue.gif
TSZeneticX
post Jun 7 2012, 12:05 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Jun 6 2012, 11:55 PM)
Dunno for long term run this should be called " faulty " ? just encounter 1 time...

if this happen occasionally , i'll try to claim from SC.
i don't think its faulty. just some bug with the firmware

if its faulty the LED would turn off itself and never turn on again tongue.gif

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 6 2012, 11:58 PM)
I didn't go and have a look, maybe it does biggrin.gif  My dad's a retired person, am alone now tongue.gif
Try some of these:
1. Mini Info.
2. Elixir 2.. l Elixir 2 Widgets
3. System Tuner aka Process Monitor Widget
4. Temp+CPU V2.
thanks a lot bro. will check them out

which u prefer the most ?
rattan
post Jun 7 2012, 12:06 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Jun 6 2012, 11:59 PM)
so there is yellow tint for pebble blue, huh?

in miri, S3 white is rm2.3k, pebble no stock
No yellow tint ler... all ok. I'm using pebble blue.
benny888
post Jun 7 2012, 12:08 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 6 2012, 11:39 PM)
Guys, please take a look about it. Kuli reported me as a troll and scold my family member in a very rude way. I have made a report about that and post in a forum. Not sure in a right thread or not. I really can't take this guy anymore.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/795681/+260#entry51984263
I am utterly shocked at his last words to you
What a despicable character, so unbecoming and so uneducated
MODS should ban this guy
ken2291
post Jun 7 2012, 12:09 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 7 2012, 12:04 AM)
guess i just have to wait till digi here got the blue unit that i wan.. sad.gif u leave ur dad alone??? that's not good..  tongue.gif
He'll never be alone biggrin.gif You're getting it with plan bundled?

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 7 2012, 12:05 AM)
i don't think its faulty. just some bug with the firmware

if its faulty the LED would turn off itself and never turn on again tongue.gif
thanks a lot bro. will check them out
which u prefer the most ?
Maybe it's a feature to prevent the LED from being lighted all the time laugh.gif

Erm, I don't use any of them, just suggesting these after searching sweat.gif
Mini Info seems to be a good one
weileong
post Jun 7 2012, 12:09 AM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(woond @ Jun 7 2012, 12:04 AM)
13 app on cctv , which are the good 1 to use ? i have try VMeye and AEYE , both work on S2 but some function dont work on S3 . Not sure if it's ICS ?

E.g Aeye , it work on wife internal network  but does not work on 3G or outside.
Not sure you wanna use for which type of DVR..I using Meye=Vmeye and what what eye..all same developer.

For sure u must had CCTV Apps is "IP cam Viewer PRO" which u can have major platform of DVR.

And for sure all CCTV apps able to using Wifi nor 3G..

Chocobos
post Jun 7 2012, 12:10 AM

256 posts

Guys, please take a look about it. Kuli reported me as a troll and scold my family member in a very rude way. I have made a report about that and post in a forum. Not sure in a right thread or not. I really can't take this guy anymore.
Next time he appears, no need to layan him la. He is happy when we respond to his mean posts, all he wants is attention, mocking S3 most of the time. It is time for Mod to ban him. His words to you are truly unacceptable. What kind of uncle is that, really childish.

This post has been edited by Chocobos: Jun 7 2012, 12:13 AM
XeactorZ
post Jun 7 2012, 12:10 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ Jun 7 2012, 12:03 AM)
Hey peeps,I've finally reached KL.. Tomorrow's my last chance to get S III.. Heard 1utama shopping got plenty stock for Pebble Blue is that true? Any other recommended places?? I dun know KL well...
welcome to KL
here are few places to get S III

1. Mid valley (celcom blue cube)
2. Lowyat (SEP)
3. Sungei Wang
4. Times Square
Long88
post Jun 7 2012, 12:13 AM

On my way home
1,416 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 7 2012, 12:08 AM)
MODS should ban this guy
+1
CJ[Gun]
post Jun 7 2012, 12:13 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 7 2012, 12:10 AM)
welcome to KL
here are few places to get S III

1. Mid valley (celcom blue cube)
2. Lowyat (SEP)
3. Sungei Wang
4. Times Square
Thanks man, will check it out before noon. Hope they have Pebble Blue and not overpriced o.o

ken2291
post Jun 7 2012, 12:15 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

Two uncles but attitude is totally opposite. Finally this thread can be much cleaner, hope MODS can do something
Kevin_Low
post Jun 7 2012, 12:16 AM

1,238 posts

MODS should ban this guy
He is lieing on his thread, abuse report button, making fun of people and bad mouth people. I really don't think he suit to do as a senior member. The last is the most hurt in deep my heart I must said, how could a "already" senior member did like that.
CJ[Gun]
post Jun 7 2012, 12:16 AM

157 posts

double posted

This post has been edited by CJ[Gun]: Jun 7 2012, 12:18 AM
FallenOut
post Jun 7 2012, 12:17 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 6 2012, 10:43 PM)
yup our kelvin sudah kena..... lol....
me also kena lolz
bt then i think i know who this dupe belongs to

from this post
i can confirm one thing
this is a dupe tat belongs to Similan
how do i know?
i have a heated debate wit him last time
n it ends wit the wonder finger picture
n his fav reference to himself in the third party
too bad dun hav this uncle face
if got then nice
lemond saw him once lolz

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 6 2012, 11:43 PM)
those using light flow lite....check whether smart alert is working for you.

i got a feeling the app overwrite the smart alert setting. this morning i got new message in, got LED blinking, but when i pick up the phone there's no vibration
happens to me too

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 6 2012, 11:46 PM)
i oso feel like uninstalling edi. the talkback voice is annoying as well

for now use back the default LED notification
i dun hav the talkback when usin lite flow

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 6 2012, 11:48 PM)
any widget to recommend.....to monitor ram and cpu usage
im using system info widget paid app

MODS should ban this guy
no matter where or wat
dun involve family into it
this kuli really set a very bad example
XeactorZ
post Jun 7 2012, 12:17 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ Jun 7 2012, 12:13 AM)
Thanks man, will check it out before noon. Hope they have Pebble Blue and not overpriced o.o
good luck
and have fun in KL smile.gif
and try search all SEP near KL at below link
https://www.facebook.com/notes/samsung-mala...150438691110990

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jun 7 2012, 12:17 AM
ken2291
post Jun 7 2012, 12:18 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 7 2012, 12:16 AM)
He is lieing on his thread, abuse report button, making fun of people and bad mouth people. I really don't think he suit to do as a senior member. The last is the most hurt in deep my heart I must said, how could a "already" senior member did like that.
In just one or two weeks his posts shoot up 700+ (< Most are trolling posts).
Sorry to hear it from you, don't care about his words, not worth it smile.gif
TSZeneticX
post Jun 7 2012, 12:19 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 7 2012, 12:17 AM)
i dun hav the talkback when usin lite flow

u try set a folder in your home screen. or try pinching ur home screen

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top