QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 5 2012, 04:03 PM)
im not sure, i think got plenty... u call before u go to ask is better Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming
Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming
Jun 5 2012, 04:11 PM
607 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Selangor |
Jun 5 2012, 04:18 PM
Jun 5 2012, 04:23 PM
Jun 5 2012, 04:30 PM
Jun 5 2012, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Yluxion @ Jun 5 2012, 04:26 PM) Bro if they make a full 1 u also won't able to stick it nice as the screen protector is hard, and the screen edge is curve.. so it won't stick to it... it will look ugly... my galaxy nexus screen protector is full so got such issue.. |
Jun 5 2012, 04:42 PM
Jun 5 2012, 04:44 PM
Jun 5 2012, 05:21 PM
Jun 6 2012, 12:50 AM
anyone got nice pouch to share? i looking for a pouch, wan to get it ASAP as i dun like to put my naked phone into my pocket.. thx =)
Jun 6 2012, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(lsndroid @ Jun 6 2012, 01:54 AM) I quite like the simplicity it has, exposing the naked front and rear of the phone, with little protection at the side. that case so iphone likeAnd most important is that it's aluminium or aloy~ Guess I'll have to wait few more months for such cases to be available in market huhh?? |
Jun 6 2012, 10:32 AM
yo, now then i realize the wallpaper now is not scrollable.. T_T now only fix to 1 page anyone know how to make it scrollable ?
Jun 6 2012, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 6 2012, 11:16 AM) I also got the same problem within one hour bought,i go asked the celcom cube to change one on one because the unit is defective,i suggest u go and ask them to change for you,i think within one week u still can ask for one on one change,don go for warranty,stress out that is not your problem,it come from hardware and you dont want to claim warranty u want to change for one on one,if they insist,ROLL ON FLOOR AND DONT LEAVE THE SHOP! can i know how it occur? when u use it? or when on idle mode? i wan see mine have onot, havent really using it now, only standy mode all the time. |
Jun 6 2012, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 6 2012, 11:25 AM) i did nothing,after around an hour,i wanted to charge the hp,suddenly i cant slide to unlock,the screen did not react to touch,than it hang,i need to open the battery and insert back,after that it happened again,until the screen goes blank and only the soft button screen (the back and menu button) is on..i dint open the battery,i straight go to the cube and show to them what happened and ask for one on one change..if that happened again,dont open out ur battery,just bring the hang phone to the place u bought it as a prove that the phone is defective. then i think mine dun have, coz have it on for 2 and half day alr, thx for the info ya.. =) |
Jun 6 2012, 11:29 AM
Jun 7 2012, 12:30 AM