Working in Singapore V11, Serious Talk, No Chatting

Gaius B
post Jun 21 2012, 02:11 PM

63 posts

Is IB industry doing good this year in SG? Got an offer, but heard my friends in the industry telling me is doing bad this year.
Gaius B
post Jun 21 2012, 11:24 PM

63 posts

Sifus,

I have a question, what is the difference between S and EP pass? The company did explain to me but from their explanation they say there's no absolute case stating that earning SGD3k above can get EP pass, I'm confused. They told me EP pass is better. I did search on ICA's site, still having no clue bout it. Like my gf is earning SGD4k but still holding S pass.
Gaius B
post Jun 22 2012, 06:06 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ivanswk @ Jun 22 2012, 10:47 AM)
is common, and vice versa
remember i need take a bus back to KL for interview, when i stay in SG that time
and the last round coming back to SG also took a bus,
but i arrange interview in afternoon so coming bus just reach on time and left in the evening by bus
but damn tired  yawn.gif
So which means no matter what just aim for EP pass?

0.0462sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:59 PM