Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V5, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

ulats07
post Jun 3 2012, 06:27 AM

122 posts

proud owner for s3 ,managed to get from wangsa walk ,samsung shop ,bought 2 ,1700 each ,trade in my bb9700 ,hehe ,now exploring the device ,newbie for android
ulats07
post Jun 3 2012, 06:50 PM

122 posts

certain application i used on my s3 is not working ,it always crash ,i already reinstall the apps a few times ,but its working on my wife s3 thou ,app like instagram ,ubersocial and draw something ,anything that i can do?flash the ics again?

This post has been edited by ulats07: Jun 3 2012, 06:51 PM
ulats07
post Jun 3 2012, 07:02 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 3 2012, 06:52 PM)
mind listing what apps?

instagram i know got issue because few users here including me reported it will crash when you access your followers lsit or search for friends option
i can check the friend list ,but it occasionally happened ,when you surf for a while ,it will crashed

it happened to drawsomething and ubersocial also , i still have 10GB available for the internal storage

----------------

different question ,how to move app from install to your internal memory ,to your sd card ,i ask mr google ,seems like it has been disabled for ics ,any sifu able to pass thru this?

and how you managed notification in your ics ,for example ,for your email ,whatsapp ,facebook ,etc,,,

0.0425sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:22 PM