Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V5, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

Loreburner
post Jun 3 2012, 09:14 AM

131 posts

has anyone bought this phone from a trustworthy lowyat hp dealer? i wanted to get my RM999 set from maxis, but it was sold out. thank you.
Loreburner
post Jun 3 2012, 09:24 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(YomiEe @ Jun 3 2012, 09:14 AM)
anyone can tell hows the queue at Gardens?
is it a roadshow? or from the maxis garden's store? because if it's the maxis garden's store, i was told it was sold out. or maybe that person just told me that so i don't go line up also (eliminating competition, wtf hmm.gif )
Loreburner
post Jun 3 2012, 09:40 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(YomiEe @ Jun 3 2012, 09:28 AM)
I was told that there r > 150 ppl q-ing at gardens maxis .... GG
FML!!! i think i'll just wait a month from now to buy. let the craze die down first!. i never had to line up for a damn phone!! anyone else bought from places other than maxis shop? i really don't want to line up leh.

Loreburner
post Jun 3 2012, 08:04 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 3 2012, 07:11 PM)
Still waiting for the release of S3 in regular phone shops :sigh:
me too! i heard it should be in about a week or two. but i'm following this thread to see what to check for before buying it. good luck ! smile.gif i wonder if there are any reliable lowyat hp dealers around in a few weeks time.

0.0402sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:51 PM