QUOTE(HenDa @ Jun 1 2012, 11:34 AM)
yes, tap on the weather, weather app pop up, shake it and it will update
this consume data right?
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 1 2012, 03:45 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 1 2012, 04:41 PM)
er....should be no problem. but 700kbps is considered very slow by today standards. where umobile can offer up to 42mbps
so far no quality defects reported by members. unlike HOX 1st batch doh.gif

there's only 1 member where his screen is scratched out of the box. but i believe that is handling or human error instead of manufacturing defect

Added on June 1, 2012, 3:43 pm
but i dun feel like letting the screen to wake itself when my phone is in the pcoket. have cases before where it somehow unlocks and when i look at my phone, its a mess doh.gif
up to 42 mbps?
mine speedtest before never reach 10mbps.
Saw the highest on other user is abt 4mbps... if anyone experience more than 10mbps do show it to me.
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 1 2012, 03:54 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 1 2012, 04:08 PM)
Photos from the URL:

So, do you think it is another reason why pebble blue delay?
ahahaha!! Shall wait the blue then~ see the real item of blue after reach msia 1st, then only decide. whistling.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 1 2012, 04:10 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 1 2012, 05:02 PM)
how bout the stock sms app
u in kl ? umobile  is fine in klang valley only
so uncle benny gonna keep s3 like note or sell it soon like hox ? tongue.gif
yeap~ i try at kepong~

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jun 1 2012, 05:07 PM)
with umobile, i think highest i ever got was 5549kbps...

for the 42mbps, i was told its at the times square area. i've yet to be there to get to try it out... makes sense since umobile is part of berjaya group.
So u get 42?
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 1 2012, 04:16 PM

760 posts

So digi now dun have RM999 one liao.
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 1 2012, 04:31 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 1 2012, 05:25 PM)
how to exit the browser straight away? other than keep pressing the back key
What about the "right click" option there.
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 1 2012, 04:49 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 1 2012, 05:46 PM)
Ha? Right click? That one is missing function in smartphone, same with rollover / mouseover.

Right click replaced with long touch / long press touch screen.
I mean the button beside the home button. not the back key one. oh that should be "left click"
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 2 2012, 10:51 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 2 2012, 11:40 PM)
now all telco selling blue unit, but no blue unit demo set
furthermore, not very many people know got selling blue set, LOL
and today want to buy the s3 from celcom roadshow, but bundle with screen protector, case and usb connection
when go payment counter, i LOL
debit card not accepted because maximum just 1.5k ~.~
so go pre-order from lowyat SEP since I already own usb connection kit
and the usb connection kit + case + screen protector cost RM 168 doh.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Any idea the Amoled is different than the white like one of the forummer shared the link before?
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 3 2012, 12:01 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 3 2012, 12:57 AM)
there will be another email about congratulation for becoming a dropbox guru or sumthg like dat
Is that fishy? according to my understanding. blink.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 3 2012, 12:06 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 3 2012, 01:03 AM)
i not sure about that. because i already have a dropbox account before i get S3, i just sign in from S3 during setup and i receive the email straight away
y say so ?
Is that need bla bla T&C or just straight away get the 50GB? inb4 i ady have dropbox acc.
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 3 2012, 12:10 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(mar90 @ Jun 3 2012, 01:09 AM)
very nice. n seller should bring in extra battery since battery is replaceable. 1 battery probably still wont be enough for me
U heavy user in term of surfing or playing game?
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 3 2012, 12:18 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(maniaci @ Jun 3 2012, 01:16 AM)
i try mission.impossible.ghost.protocol.2011.720p.bluray.x264 .. really smooth  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
What about 1080~

0.0547sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:14 PM