QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 6 2012, 11:39 PM)
calling me...?btw....am so into deathadder now...am planning to get it....i shud get it right...
The Razer Thread v16
Jul 4 2012, 02:02 AM
343 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Jul 4 2012, 10:41 AM
Jul 4 2012, 01:31 PM
Jul 4 2012, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Jul 4 2012, 03:55 PM) I normally just go directly to Ban Leong to do my warranty claim. Going through the shop I bought is a pain to wait and wait. Besides there is once that the shop go send in to Ban Leong after 3 weeks come back tell me no problem when the mouse is so obviously defective. Took straight to Ban Leong and they change a new one on the spot straightaway. Problem is..i am not in KL ler...Just bring the item back to Ban Leong... I don't see any reason why Ban Leong don't acknowledge even though they like to shoo you back to where you bought your stuffs and mostly on 2nd year of waranty the shop that you bought from will normally charge you for claiming warranty for the transportation fees. Moi from Penang...so how to go to Ban Leong... |
Jul 4 2012, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jul 4 2012, 07:28 PM) wa gt such thing... i thought they main distributor should take responsiblility.. $$ then they wan.. wtf service is dat.. that's called so so after sales service...are they the sole distributor in Malaysia..? if not..i better go loan sme and be another main distributor...lol.. |
Jul 5 2012, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(danleongwz @ Jul 4 2012, 10:06 PM) i saw some sales thread says all razer mouse 2 yrs..maybe need to contact ban leong?QUOTE(j.sun @ Jul 4 2012, 10:19 PM) Actually the warranty policy all the same. Dealers only cover 1 year for free. And then the following year will charge or ask u to send back to the distro straight. iinm. thanks..that's what i was told by some seller here...let seller here know the mouse problem..they will issue me RMA and i jst need to attach RMA + mouse and send to KL...which i think should be Ban Leong..Call Ban Leong up and ask them for advise maybe? Since you are not from KL. Normally Ban Leong will ask you to send back to the dealer that you bought your hardware from. Unless you bought directly from Ban Leong. Cause I once send my BWU for rma. But they asked me to send back to the dealer instead of them. Well, that's my case. Alrighty! Going to 2nd shopping complexe check price....hopefully this weekend can buy then MW3 no more floating liao.. |
Jul 9 2012, 11:23 AM
Woot! jst got my Razer Deathadder!! Indeed one hot looking mice! But 3500 dpi is way too fast for me..now trying to adapt to 2800...but still darn fast!
Jul 9 2012, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 9 2012, 01:30 PM) no ar..i customize it to 2800DPI....the default is 1800...but then i feel guilty if i buy DA and use only 1800, hahaa..so now trying to adapt to 2800 1st..once ok only move up to 3500....I think my previous sony mouse already 1200 d..so only 600dpi increase..and i have to fork out so much...later night time guilty then sadding.. lol... |
| Change to: | 0.0351sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:13 AM |