The Razer Thread v16

[d]-ky
post Dec 22 2012, 03:59 PM

633 posts

any1 using manticor? Isit a good aluminium mouse pad compare to ss sx?
[d]-ky
post Jan 20 2013, 10:42 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(XyzionzX @ Jan 20 2013, 10:36 PM)
how???? teach me please.... notworthy.gif
driver/synapse ? hmm.gif
[d]-ky
post Jan 26 2013, 02:06 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jan 25 2013, 01:20 PM)
Same situation when i 1st use the DA from normal mouse, the sluggish feeling mainly in the weigh problem of DA, its one of the heaviest gaming mouse in the market, that is also the reason why DA 2013 is so much lighter compare to DA 3.5g

Well time is all u need to get used to it as i am now.
Lachesis is much heavier than the others, went to see doctor to checkup my wrist once after long period usage sweat.gif
[d]-ky
post Jan 30 2013, 04:53 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jan 26 2013, 04:01 PM)
No way,

Deathadder 148g

Lachesis 128g

sweat.gif
srsly? Then im not really good with handling a gaming mouser, is taipan light enough? sweat.gif i spent 8-10 hours gaming in weekends and lachesis is killing me sweat.gif
[d]-ky
post Apr 17 2013, 06:34 PM

633 posts

i bought a razer headphone, cacharias, in japan, and now this headphone cable has some problem, what should i do now? icon_question.gif
[d]-ky
post May 1 2013, 12:15 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ May 1 2013, 11:40 AM)
What your suggestion? I dont know much about mouse pad
Vespula has 2 surface right?

I'm most of the time playing fps
destructor 2, manticor, invicta
[d]-ky
post May 4 2013, 02:29 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Samx88 @ May 4 2013, 01:28 PM)
hi there im planning to buy a mouse and keyboard as a gift to my brother from razerzone, the problem i am scared is will i need to be there to sign or will my mother or brother be able to sign for me? i cant put in a specific name because i wont know who will be there when they deliver
why don't you just get it from local retailer/distributor? sweat.gif
[d]-ky
post May 7 2013, 09:06 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(lamjunrong @ May 7 2013, 08:51 AM)
thinkin of changing to ouroboros or mamba...settle once and for all i guess
wondering is it overkill to have so much dpi in hand, i play mostly fps and mmo games
or any other recommendations?
wireless mouse for fps game is not recommended as it will fail due to insufficient of battery power out of blue sad.gif
for dpi, meh, you can always change you dpi setting to suit your needs
btw, using gaming mouse is always overkill, it's a luxury blush.gif
[d]-ky
post May 10 2013, 05:11 PM

633 posts

just bought da 2013, feels plastic-like as ouroboros, da black is much more comfortable compare to da 2013 vmad.gif
[d]-ky
post May 31 2013, 05:16 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ May 31 2013, 04:50 PM)
How much is the 14" Razer Blade?
Couldn't find the price anywhere
check out the verge, starts from 1,799 USD laugh.gif
[d]-ky
post Jun 6 2013, 10:04 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(kevin613 @ Jun 6 2013, 06:13 PM)
you're asking too much for an ultrabook... u think got space to fit a mechanical hard drive inside? tongue.gif

and videos for LY.net is up...

WD has mechanical drive thinner than ssd, check out the latest video about wd from linus brows.gif
[d]-ky
post Jun 6 2013, 10:59 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(kevin613 @ Jun 6 2013, 10:20 PM)

not cheap tho sweat.gif
[d]-ky
post Jun 28 2013, 10:58 PM

633 posts

received my manticor today after waiting for a month due to shipping problem

damn smooth sia, and btw, the seller gave me a snake puzzle which i have totally no idea on assembling it icon_question.gif

0.0775sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:58 AM