125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v16

Alfsaw
post Sep 2 2012, 05:15 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Sep 2 2012, 04:54 PM)
well... i want the cost effective mouse.... lol.. also if possible wireles...lol...
Yea, whats ur budget for the mouse? For razer, DA or Imperator is pretty good.
ImAintNerd
post Sep 2 2012, 05:32 PM

123 posts

guys... razer electra quality for gaming,music and video is how? can gv in rating?
8u8u
post Sep 2 2012, 05:45 PM

1,249 posts

damn sometimes when i startup pc then synapse "updating razer synapse2.0" then forever oso not done..
firstknight
post Sep 2 2012, 06:06 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(Alfsaw @ Sep 2 2012, 05:15 PM)
Yea, whats ur budget for the mouse? For razer, DA or Imperator is pretty good.
my budget not much concerned... lol... but want something to go with GW2...
zandara
post Sep 2 2012, 06:25 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Sep 2 2012, 06:06 PM)
Best buck razer mouse = DeathAdder smile.gif
ykgen
post Sep 2 2012, 06:27 PM

324 posts

thinking of getting the Razer Moray earphone.. anyone recommend?
Alfsaw
post Sep 2 2012, 06:33 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Sep 2 2012, 06:06 PM)
Do you use macro keys alot? If yes, then try out razer naga. DA is a good choice, value for money.
firstknight
post Sep 2 2012, 09:33 PM

2,681 posts

well GW2 seems to have more macro keys... likely it will be the naga then... but the wireless and wired version pricing is crazy... i know this is razor thread.. any other brand to consider?
kidmad
post Sep 2 2012, 11:13 PM

4,482 posts

After long deep consideration.. This is what i got myself today.

still not used to it. My Ikari is double clicking after using it for slightly more than a year. sad.gif hope this would be good.

This post has been edited by kidmad: Sep 2 2012, 11:48 PM
Xirality
post Sep 3 2012, 01:17 AM

12,176 posts

Going to own a Razer Electra soon, I saw some forumers have some cool profile picture with razer logo on top of their username. How to do that?

Have been aiming to own a Razer since last few years and now finally going to own one smile.gif
slickz
post Sep 3 2012, 07:58 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Sep 2 2012, 04:22 PM)
nono..i mean sometimes when startup pc will stuck at updating razer synapse 2.0...anyone here encounter this prob...and slickz what mouse u using?
I used to use an abyssus but now upgraded to logitech G500. My razer synapse is for my Blackwidow Ultimate mac edition.
BlackWoods
post Sep 3 2012, 11:59 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Sep 2 2012, 11:13 PM)
still not used to it. My Ikari is double clicking after using it for slightly more than a year. sad.gif hope this would be good.
For double clicking issue mouse, you can use this software to solve it.
http://www.mediafire.com/?2cr4157s0rtnm44
I use it and it solves my Gigabyte M6880 double click issue.

Or you may want to try upgrading the firmware of the mouse.
If you are good at repairing, tear out the mouse and replace the switch or clean it.
kidmad
post Sep 3 2012, 12:13 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Sep 3 2012, 11:59 AM)
For double clicking issue mouse, you can use this software to solve it.
http://www.mediafire.com/?2cr4157s0rtnm44
I use it and it solves my Gigabyte M6880 double click issue.

Or you may want to try upgrading the firmware of the mouse.
If you are good at repairing, tear out the mouse and replace the switch or clean it.
owh okay. let me tear out the mouse again and check. can clean the switch? i think it's the other side of the board.

This post has been edited by kidmad: Sep 3 2012, 12:14 PM
ykgen
post Sep 3 2012, 11:19 PM

324 posts

just found this thread.. would like to share my Razer collection

I still have Razer electra, Razer Kabuto and Razer Moray+ not in the photo biggrin.gif cheers
yaphong
post Sep 3 2012, 11:44 PM

659 posts

ykgen you need Razer Blade lol. Anyone is getting Razer Blade 2?
ykgen
post Sep 3 2012, 11:47 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(yaphong @ Sep 3 2012, 11:44 PM)
ykgen you need Razer Blade lol. Anyone is getting Razer Blade 2?
Razer blade spec no good n damn expensive.. biggrin.gif
zandara
post Sep 3 2012, 11:51 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Sep 3 2012, 11:47 PM)
Razer blade spec no good n damn expensive.. biggrin.gif
GTX660M and i7 3rd generation not good enough ah? biggrin.gif

+1 to expensive biggrin.gif
ykgen
post Sep 3 2012, 11:55 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 3 2012, 11:51 PM)
GTX660M and i7 3rd generation not good enough ah? biggrin.gif

+1 to expensive biggrin.gif
my Asus G55 is already GTX660m n 3rd generation i7 tongue.gif
yaphong
post Sep 4 2012, 12:44 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Sep 3 2012, 11:55 PM)
my Asus G55 is already GTX660m n 3rd generation i7  tongue.gif
Razer collection not complete + G55 too thick brows.gif
[gs]JackMin
post Sep 5 2012, 04:19 AM

275 posts

Anyone Razer collectors interested in my 1 week+ tiamat 7.1 ? selling it at rm600... think i still prefer to use my old x41 as i dont need to configure much . smile.gif

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:52 AM