The Razer Thread v16

Neo|ofGeo
post Jan 12 2013, 04:31 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 12 2013, 02:55 PM)
No la. Shipping in SGD ma. Compared to Amazon in USD. Cheaper  laugh.gif
omg

can do that?
shocking.gif

:U!!! RM95.83 shipping fees
niu!!!
zandara
post Jan 12 2013, 04:39 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Jan 12 2013, 04:02 PM)
Nice prices there, but what happens when it comes to warranty? Must ship to USA only or other countries are also possible?

Or will BanLeong be able to do this for us? If so, what's the approximate cost?
You may not order from razer USA but razer AP which located in SG.
U need to send back to razer SG HQ for warranty. From past experience, they were very fast to respond to ur faulty unit andsend back to u in 2-3 days. You hAve to bare the shipping cost and risk sending to them.
UserU
post Jan 12 2013, 06:47 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Jan 12 2013, 04:39 PM)
You may not order from razer USA but razer AP which located in SG.
U need to send back to razer SG HQ for warranty. From past experience, they were very fast to respond to ur faulty unit andsend back to u in 2-3 days. You hAve to bare the shipping cost and risk sending to them.
I see. Then I'll just stick to purchasing from a retailer, to save such additional costs.
azzaim92
post Jan 12 2013, 06:58 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Jan 12 2013, 06:47 PM)
I see. Then I'll just stick to purchasing from a retailer, to save such additional costs.
ya, but retailer usually take up to a month. I sent my naga for warranty, got back in a week (cause i sent on a friday) and got back along with a l33t pack biggrin.gif
ezoafiq
post Jan 12 2013, 07:18 PM

157 posts

can any1 help me =.='
1st time buying from razerzone
i cant proceed to payment, always appear message
"Payment Authorization Failed"
ezoafiq
post Jan 12 2013, 07:58 PM

157 posts

almost everything sold out / out of stock
cry.gif cry.gif
lucky i place my order b4 its sold out

my budget lari d cry.gif
Razer Blackshark
1 x deathadder
3 x naga hex
brows.gif
DarkEmotion88
post Jan 12 2013, 09:05 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

crap all mice adi out of stock. audio only left few stuffs but i already hv those. so sadding.

ok i bought an electra (black), armadillo 2, Naga Hex (red) and a Arctosa - Black on Black. unfortunately i have to remove megalodon as it will make my purchase exceed rm500 which will tax me so i better avoid it at all cost. placing 2nd order also dah exceed my budget becuz the shipping charge me again rm80 :S

This post has been edited by DarkEmotion88: Jan 12 2013, 09:55 PM
UserU
post Jan 12 2013, 10:19 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(azzaim92 @ Jan 12 2013, 06:58 PM)
ya, but retailer usually take up to a month. I sent my naga for warranty, got back in a week (cause i sent on a friday) and got back along with a l33t pack biggrin.gif
How much did it cost for shipping to and fro?
Dreamworks
post Jan 12 2013, 10:28 PM

Shining with 3x2+1 stars!
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Jan 12 2013, 12:30 PM)
cry.gif  helped my friend to purchase,end up it cost like 1k+ in total,gonna kena tax gao gao this time,totally forgot of the custom...
Custom has a RM limit, no? Maybe should have split into 2 orders sweat.gif

QUOTE(ykgen @ Jan 12 2013, 03:40 PM)
y get nostromo? not enough keys to use la tongue.gif
Orbweaver out of stock cry.gif As for keys... Naga Epic has 12 buttons I can use, although the last 3 are somewhat hard to reach laugh.gif
Guardian
post Jan 12 2013, 10:40 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Jan 12 2013, 10:28 PM)
Custom has a RM limit, no? Maybe should have split into 2 orders sweat.gif
Orbweaver out of stock cry.gif As for keys... Naga Epic has 12 buttons I can use, although the last 3 are somewhat hard to reach laugh.gif
yea,RM 500 if not mistaken,email razer about this,too bad no changes can be done sad.gif
TongCN
post Jan 12 2013, 11:16 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,712 posts

What's the code ?
Dreamworks
post Jan 12 2013, 11:16 PM

2,141 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Jan 12 2013, 10:40 PM)
yea,RM 500 if not mistaken,email razer about this,too bad no changes can be done  sad.gif
Yea, they mentioned no changing of shipping options allowed or something like that... Well, you still get savings just not that much smile.gif
l.lawliet
post Jan 12 2013, 11:17 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 12 2013, 11:16 PM)
What's the code ?
BESTOFCES2013 smile.gif
l.lawliet
post Jan 12 2013, 11:19 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Jan 12 2013, 11:16 PM)
Yea, they mentioned no changing of shipping options allowed or something like that... Well, you still get savings just not that much smile.gif
If you have entered any wrong shipping address or u hv spelling error. just write a formal email to them and describe your problem. they will change for u. usually reply in 24 hours.

ordersupport@razerzone.com
TongCN
post Jan 12 2013, 11:21 PM

6,712 posts

QUOTE(l.lawliet @ Jan 12 2013, 11:17 PM)
BESTOFCES2013 smile.gif
Gosh >.< Missed out this super sales !!

Thanks for the code
TechnoG
post Jan 12 2013, 11:41 PM

9,338 posts

lol, I thought if buy from the asia pacific store the shipping is free? hmm.gif
TongCN
post Jan 12 2013, 11:43 PM

6,712 posts

The site is so lag to purchase =.=
Guardian
post Jan 13 2013, 12:02 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Jan 12 2013, 11:16 PM)
yea,now worry of the custom fees,hope it's not much,haha
Dreamworks
post Jan 13 2013, 12:13 AM

2,141 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jan 12 2013, 11:41 PM)
lol, I thought if buy from the asia pacific store the shipping is free? hmm.gif
I bought from asia pacific store, charged RM1xx for postage >"<

QUOTE(Guardian @ Jan 13 2013, 12:02 AM)
Should be less than 20%, maybe you can try to ask in trade zone resources center.
ykgen
post Jan 13 2013, 02:05 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Jan 13 2013, 12:02 AM)
i had to pay rm50.44 for custom tax for my orbweaver cost rm488

125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled