125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v16

drakeria
post Dec 3 2012, 11:24 AM

93 posts

Any recommendation on which mouse should i get?
I like big mouse, and i use mostly for MOBA and RTS game like sc2
zandara
post Dec 3 2012, 11:33 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(xxniickyxx @ Dec 3 2012, 11:12 AM)
Hey if i buy Blackwidow directly from raze store.
Do they charge extra??
why don't get local one?
xxniickyxx
post Dec 3 2012, 12:07 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Dec 3 2012, 11:33 AM)
why don't get local one?
Local Razer store of course.
I mean buy it through the internet.
Will there be extra charges?
Just wanna double check
ykgen
post Dec 3 2012, 12:40 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(xxniickyxx @ Dec 3 2012, 12:07 PM)
Just wanna double check
buy from internet... shipping cost is damn too expensive rclxub.gif
zandara
post Dec 3 2012, 12:41 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(xxniickyxx @ Dec 3 2012, 12:07 PM)
Just wanna double check
I think you are referring to local razer authorized reseller. biggrin.gif

What extra charge are you referring? GST? smile.gif
xxniickyxx
post Dec 3 2012, 01:42 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Dec 3 2012, 12:41 PM)
I think you are referring to local razer authorized reseller. biggrin.gif

What extra charge are you referring? GST? smile.gif
No. im talking about the razer online store.
as in courier charges.
Do they have that?
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 3 2012, 02:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(xxniickyxx @ Dec 3 2012, 12:42 PM)
No. im talking about the razer online store.
as in courier charges.
Do they have that?
Razer online store is from singapore
Just get it from an authorised reseller here
Warranty also less hassle
kelivan1985
post Dec 3 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Sep 27 2012, 06:40 PM)
So no one got the Kraken pro yet? hmm.gif

I'm digging the black version.
I like the black one too .. but i got a feeling that is Razer Kraken normal edition
The Razer Kraken Pro Edition is the green one. Correct me if I am wrong
ZenXL
post Dec 3 2012, 09:13 PM

Oh shi-
704 posts

QUOTE(kelivan1985 @ Dec 3 2012, 09:10 PM)
I like the black one too .. but i got a feeling that is Razer Kraken normal edition
Yea i think its like that also because when you wanna see the other version, there's only 1 colour ! laugh.gif DAMN! I want Pro Edition but i want it in black.
fix24311
post Dec 3 2012, 10:05 PM

139 posts

hello guys, a lil bit help here blush.gif
my razer blackwidow ultimate, the 'i' button isn't functional. i want to send for repair. can anyone point me where ban leong service centre is? unsure.gif

i bought mine at moderno pc on 2011. as u already know, their shop have been closed. their service is awesome, very quick i might say. now that i need help for repair, i don't know any other razer service apart from ban leong. i hope u guys can help. thanks smile.gif
Keliconiq
post Dec 3 2012, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(ZenXL @ Dec 3 2012, 09:13 PM)
Yea i think its like that also because when you wanna see the other version, there's only 1 colour !  laugh.gif  DAMN! I want Pro Edition but i want it in black.
in case you are after the Razer Kraken like me.. there is a dealer here at which have it in stock RM 299

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2032321/all

But I am just going to wait till this weekend and see if I can find it at PC FAIR KLCC, since i got other things to buy as well.
5p3ak
post Dec 4 2012, 07:52 AM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(kelivan1985 @ Dec 3 2012, 09:10 PM)
Really meh?

I swear I saw a black Pro Edition...the one with Mic...It wrote Razer Kraken Pro. You guys can check it out on the web too...GALLERY Area

Kraken Pro

This post has been edited by 5p3ak: Dec 4 2012, 07:53 AM
onnjeyyon
post Dec 4 2012, 11:16 AM

smoking is bad for health
1,009 posts

Guys, check my Razer here..do any of u guys have this kind of problem? How could I solve it? cry.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 4 2012, 01:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Dec 4 2012, 10:16 AM)
Guys, check my Razer here..do any of u guys have this kind of problem? How could I solve it?  cry.gif
Its just wearing out...

viqq
post Dec 4 2012, 02:25 PM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

Hey guys, is there any shop in 1utama selling Razer stuffs? I'm planning to get a Goliathus mousepad.
water_T
post Dec 4 2012, 02:36 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Dec 4 2012, 12:16 PM)
Guys, check my Razer here..do any of u guys have this kind of problem? How could I solve it?  cry.gif
how old izit?
onnjeyyon
post Dec 4 2012, 03:22 PM

smoking is bad for health
1,009 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 4 2012, 02:03 PM)
Its just wearing out...
Could it be recovering? Any solutions?

Added on December 4, 2012, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(water_T @ Dec 4 2012, 03:36 PM)
how old izit?
I used for a yr. .leave it thr for half yr. .became like that ady. .aihh

This post has been edited by onnjeyyon: Dec 4 2012, 06:18 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 4 2012, 06:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Dec 4 2012, 02:22 PM)
Could it be recovering? Any solutions?

Added on December 4, 2012, 6:18 pm

I used for a yr. .leave it thr for half yr. .became like that ady. .aihh
use a damp cloth wipe it see if it helps
but mostly people will scrape off the rubber or change mouse
MeToo
post Dec 4 2012, 06:56 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Nov 18 2012, 06:21 PM)
any leads to when the deathstalker(non switchblade ui version) is going to arrive in malaysia's market?
Hmm... any reviews on this?

I just got one for my wife... RM275
kona|kona
post Dec 4 2012, 06:59 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

help suddenly my imperator cursor go wild .

dust on the laser maybe ? T_T

125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0280sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:04 PM