Proton Prevé V10, Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V10

prevejnn
post Jun 7 2012, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 7 2012, 12:12 AM)
Ok guys.. i know what FenomX has posted earlier about this weekend TT proposal but if its ok with you guys I would like to propose a counter proposal:

As it seems there is starting to be alot of owners are asking for a TT since they are getting their cars already. So I will use this opportunity to organize a nationwide TT to discuss some club thing as well before our thunder kena curi away by other clubs. So below is the template for suggestion of when and where majority of you are free. If can do concurrent TT nationwide for all PREVOC member would be the best. Take picture of all diff region. But if not possible a gap of a few days or week is ok too.  smile.gif

===============================================

TT PREVOC V2

PREVOC is having their 2nd TT soon. Right now please leave your suggestions below on the date, time and location most of you will be available. This TT would be for focus on Central Region, but I have also added additional column for North, East, South region TT as well as our Sabah and Sarawak region TT.

Central region TT date, time, location:

North region TT date, time, location:

East region TT date, time, location:

South region TT date, time, location:
1. 9.6.12 8pm Mc Donalds Seri Alam opposite Tesco Seri alam Masai Johor

Sarawak region TT date, time, location:

Sabah region TT date, time, location:
rclxub.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

0.0550sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled