210 posts

preve accident
cham2020
post Jun 4 2012, 04:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 4 2012, 04:52 PM)
sad.gif  sad.gif

seem like the bumper lari already and the front hood also fucuk jor~

not virgin liao~
this fella bang my persona from the back at traffic light
but i am glad we settle it the nice way
preve' is strong man......luckily he didn't smash his headlights sweat.gif
cham2020
post Jun 4 2012, 05:00 PM

210 posts

when he bang me
his car was less than a week
i felt sakit hati see his car more than i see my persona tongue.gif

guess, i should get perve' soon biggrin.gif

cham2020
post Jun 4 2012, 05:08 PM

210 posts

imagine at the traffic light. i was stopping. in front of me is a camry. so suddenly i heard brakes and he smash to me. i can feel the force at my back. i guess he was going around 60 like that. a straight slam it.

so i was like wth?
get down from the car

me: are you ok bro?
preve driver: i am okay
me: aiyo bro, your car new car leh...WWU XXXX..... sakit hati tengok
preve drive: aiyo bro, sorry lah.... i din see u stop, i must be day dreaming
me: it's ok, already happen. just settle it

so we went to his workshop and settle nicely......

his bonnet hit my rear boot and my number plate printed on his bumper.
my bumper got pushed in and crack but all fixed....

jeng jeng
printed on

cham2020
post Jun 4 2012, 05:47 PM

210 posts

eh...this one is the IAFM version

cham2020
post Jun 4 2012, 05:48 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 4 2012, 05:48 PM)
you work with top gear msia?
\
help me sell my cars laugh.gif

0.0545sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:52 PM