7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V10, Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V10

kiapreve
post Jun 5 2012, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 5 2012, 05:00 PM)
buy at jusco ke??
will go jusco have a look smile.gif
connect cable d will void warranty ma??
i think will buy the normal 1 ok la...thank bro for input
Yes, u can get at Jusco Kepong eNEOS. Fill up the Eneos review form, you will get additional 5% discount.
kiapreve
post Jun 5 2012, 04:25 PM

i miss my babe so much sad.gif , hope all the probs can fixed and discharge soon.

kiapreve
post Jun 5 2012, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 5 2012, 05:42 PM)
I was away for a few days...

You car what happen again? Feel sad for you getting a lemon unit... sad.gif
Long story...just hope it can living healthy after all this probs fixed.
kiapreve
post Jun 5 2012, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 11:37 PM)
i dunno.. i just follow kiapreve punya math formula lorr.. sweat.gif
Not mine match formula la...

Service Centre Formula la...they need the figure and submit to the technical advisor.

Normal should get around 0.17 - 0.20 perkm.

Added on June 5, 2012, 10:48 pmNow, may be we can share out which service centre is the best resolve the probs in PREVE.

Right now, as i analyst from this forum. COE is the best, but appointment are always full.

What is can see, Setapak 3S not bad, at least they have an experts who can do the ECU remapping which is requires for the earlier release Preve.

Mutiara Damansara 3S, i can said suck....they have all the machine... but no access code or no experts who can really fix the car probs....

This is what i was told by their Service Engineer & Mechanic itself...that they dont have the ECU open access code and software...

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 5 2012, 10:48 PM
kiapreve
post Jun 5 2012, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 5 2012, 11:55 PM)
actually that 1 also sin siang hin..
only become more grand..
and the FB preve which accident..
is belong to that show room
Yes, after shell, old town and Mc Donald...

Added on June 5, 2012, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 11:55 PM)
what is COE and COSE?
COE or COSE actually is same...
Centre of Service Excellent.

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 5 2012, 10:58 PM
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 6 2012, 09:50 AM)
Good Morning bros and sis  smile.gif
Have a  wub.gif  for the month of June
Good Morning to you bro.

Month of June is my vmad.gif month.... laugh.gif
May & June is a fucuk month for me...
Hopefully no more in July and so on....

kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(safehouse @ Jun 6 2012, 11:08 AM)
later will upload, the pic
Are you trying to say that the previous Accident Preve test drive car?

Added on June 6, 2012, 11:10 amInfo below for those who are staying near by kepong area.

http://www.dealmates.com.my/deals/May-CarC...ar+Care+Package

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 6 2012, 11:10 AM
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:17 AM

Hey Members,

U know today few of my colleague noticed that i am taking monorail to the office, accidently meet them while touch out from the station.

Some of them asking me, "Hey kiapreve, why do you take monorail to your office?" i thought you are driving with you new car? What happen to your new car..

I tak berani cakap anything? feel a bit malu to told them, my brother had borrow my car... that why i take monorail ... nod.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 6 2012, 12:18 PM)
u going to do this?seen so cheap the price...scare got conned sweat.gif
Yes, it look cheap also...i haven't buy yet, i afraid being conned also.
Now i am waiting my car to discharge, so far i don't get any update from the service centre yet.

Let me call them to ask clearly or confirm with dealmates before buy the deal?

kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 6 2012, 12:23 PM)
ur car still at mutiara sc there a?then u still drive the test drice persona lor
dont worry bro,ur car will fine soon.. smile.gif

ok,call and comfirm the deal 1st...if ok,we both go do the car care... thumbup.gif
btw,did u plan to go SG ur car?
This round no more test drive car for me...because this is the 2nd times admitted to the service centre. Now, my wife fetch me to KTM station every morning and then exchange monorail to my office.

Hopefully everything ok after this biggrin.gif . Told by them this morning, they just admitted my car to COE, because all the CAT is there, Told by them, The CAT don't want to go to Mutiara tongue.gif , they also don't know why CAT dont want to go there.

Yes, i do have a plan for SG, but not so soon until all my probs sorted out.

I have just facebook asking the dealmates to confirm the deal, If the price is worth, i will PM you and go there together... biggrin.gif

kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(CKH2012 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:20 PM)
Errr.....why bother what other says?
I got 2 cars, but i also ride motorbike to work......so what.
Have cars, must drive to work one meh.
Bro, you know la...all big company have a lots of bad mouth, exspecially WOMAN...
I don't mind to take public transport. i afraid too many story strange strange story created later..

Hehe

kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(deity01 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:25 PM)
sa just told me chassis num is 2454, engine no is 8670...now still gv me 1st batch car...should i reject? and chassis num so bad...
Bad chasis no doesn't means the car is bad.

My chasis no sound very nice 一路易生 (16**), end up it a lemon units now... laugh.gif

kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(deity01 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:42 PM)
at now...jun already..should be getting new chassis no...but still gv me 2454..< 3000...how come now still get earlier batch number wor...shouldnt that I should be getting newer batch no...this car dunno put where for a long time already...
Make sure that is not a showroom car bro. Try to "ChooK" your SA, see whether did he lying....

kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:44 PM)
yup, women majority in an office, tend to have lots of stories.
bro, go buy 4d, if strike can buy more preve as spare.
Yes, today wednesday..got 4D. biggrin.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 12:06 PM

Another car bath offer at groupon...

http://www.groupon.my/deals/klang-valley-k...158&a=715827975
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 6 2012, 01:05 PM)
will buy ur number brows.gif
kena sikit sikit boleh cover expenses smile.gif

i never seen the YES hudle since i take car from bro..is useless for me...my bro just take it and use
home and office got internet,phone also got data plan...dont know where to use 1...
if after 1 years free use...if dont wan continues use...just throw away is it?? hmm.gif
Yes, Kene sikit sikit ...at least can cover some petrol expenses... tongue.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(deity01 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:10 PM)
how to chok? can teach teach? and how to know it is a show room unit?
Just PM you.

Added on June 6, 2012, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:11 PM)
erm, this one pls avoid, coz one of my former colleague paint chip off after polish. due poor workmanship perhaps.
and then they only compensate rm1xx, but due to toyota car repaint cost more, therefore bad experience for her already.
Wow, noted sir. Thanks for share out to everyone here.

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 6 2012, 12:16 PM
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 6 2012, 01:10 PM)
kiapreve,
u better check the location first. before u purchase and see thru all the terms and condition. some require u to make reservation 4 days before. anyway... u wanna go SG soon? let me know... at least we can chit chat there while waitting for our car.
Noted Sir, i will let u know when i go to SG later, not this month, this month SG also full of appointment, may be next month July and i might be more free then.

I will PM you later bro. biggrin.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 6 2012, 03:06 PM)
there is one which is not bad at bukit jalil... we gave him our contact on behalf of Prevoc but they did not gave us any further info. so its too bad lo.. but i still go and visit that place personally.
If Yes, try to ask them more discount to the PREVOC car members. biggrin.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 6 2012, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(safehouse @ Jun 6 2012, 03:08 PM)
wth driftshaft patah need to wait 4 days sad.gif, so i got nothing to drive for 4 days.
safehouse, can capture some photo or your car case and share it to us....? Let all members here to evaluate your case and give some good advise?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0514sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:18 AM