Proton Prevé V10, Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V10

Junn
post May 31 2012, 01:43 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 31 2012, 01:43 PM)
I also face the same problem but because got Sierra Glow coating, can wipe with cloth only.

You can consider Ferodo or Bendix
your sg, they coat the rim also? wow hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Junn: May 31 2012, 01:44 PM
Gigabit
post May 31 2012, 01:47 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 31 2012, 01:43 PM)
your sg, they coat the rim also? wow  hmm.gif
Not SG coated for the rim meh? hmm.gif If not, then no problemo also, can wipe with cloth or micro fibre.
TSSaya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 01:49 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ May 31 2012, 01:03 PM)
Doesn't matter who becomes the TS ler. You can, WL can, Dares can, Fenom Can, V12 can. laugh.gif

Here's some wub.gif for you wub.gif
I think this week too soon la. Besides, I won't be free this weekend too. Got things to sort out myself.
Agreed. Wouldn't be able to make it too if it's this week.

QUOTE(redflame @ May 31 2012, 01:04 PM)
Hahaha...finally V10!!!
Dhuang Dhuang the new TS...wuiyooo...
LOL! Here's your wub.gif Next will maybe be your time redflame. LOL!

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 31 2012, 01:05 PM)
from Vee Nine;
not to pour cold water on you, but I'm telling you this honestly.

It is damn hard to find a ready stock PREVE, especially CFE. Then the scenario will be SA pushing a showroom display unit to you. Even test drive unit can be sold to customers. Just take out the garish stickers and voila, a Preve to drive home with.
I thought he's at Alor Setar?

jauh oooh....
What's wrong with cold water? I like cold water. Just don't like cold people. Hehehe

QUOTE(dares @ May 31 2012, 01:34 PM)
V12k yang trademark it, not my fault 
Oh damn. Forgot that there's another culprit, V12!!! Kembalikan kesucian namaku!!!

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 31 2012, 01:38 PM)
wah...proton adviser is here oslo..
Hua hua hua :rofl:
Junn
post May 31 2012, 01:50 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 31 2012, 01:47 PM)
Not SG coated for the rim meh?  hmm.gif If not, then no problemo also, can wipe with cloth or micro fibre.
I have no idea but if they do, then it's good laugh.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(ahli_UMNO @ May 31 2012, 01:45 PM)
no need suprise la. just want to check whats the public say abt proton latest models.
QC suck hard. But i think generally, most of us are please with it.

This post has been edited by Junn: May 31 2012, 01:50 PM
Gigabit
post May 31 2012, 01:52 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 31 2012, 01:50 PM)
I have no idea but if they do, then it's good  laugh.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 1:50 pm

QC suck hard. But i think generally, most of us are please with it.
Yes, you have to drive it to believe it. Better to drive Preve on highways, there is where you can feel the power and comfort of the car.
alucard31
post May 31 2012, 01:53 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 31 2012, 01:34 PM)
oh, yea. I think thats due to the ABS & EBD. It somehow will give a brake fade feeling on the pedal especially during braking from high speed Hate that feeling everytime... -.-
ini have to wait Ghost_301 come and talk.
ok ok, thanks alot nod.gif
arthur88
post May 31 2012, 01:53 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(orcinus @ May 31 2012, 01:34 PM)
Top 10 by revenue.

1 ExxonMobil
2 Royal Dutch Shell
3 Walmart
4 BP
5 Vitol
6 Sinopec
7 Chevron
8 ConocoPhillips
9 Toyota Motors
10 State Grid Corporation of China

One of them?
nope...one of them in this
redflame
post May 31 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 01:49 PM)
Agreed. Wouldn't be able to make it too if it's this week.
LOL! Here's your  wub.gif Next will maybe be your time redflame. LOL!

Hahaha...dat would be somenthing to lok forward to... laugh.gif
Eh, got another TT session?
Aisehhhh...dun la so early...
My weekends are packed...both this week and the next one... blush.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's a wub.gif for u too...
Ahahahaha sweat.gif

This post has been edited by redflame: May 31 2012, 02:05 PM
TSSaya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 02:05 PM

19 posts

Hmm.. To me braking feels good but I need to press the brake pedal deeper compared to my wife's VIVA (Is that normal btw?)

Anyhow, it's just that when I push the brake it has this sound like bus' brakes or lorry.. "Brake Angin" as what my wife call it.. Huhuhu
Junn
post May 31 2012, 02:07 PM

55 posts

So fast got aftermarket brake pads?
Junn
post May 31 2012, 02:19 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(DryCell @ May 31 2012, 02:11 PM)
So far not that i know off. MIght have to wait another 6 months or so. Just need to know, if change the pads, will the warranty void?
wear and tear parts i don't think will void, it's like changing the Champiro BAX rubber will void warranty
art6969
post May 31 2012, 03:01 PM

1,518 posts

any news on sapphire?
DaBestOne
post May 31 2012, 03:02 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

v10... wow!
izputra
post May 31 2012, 03:23 PM

146 posts

Finally, after fucuking the iCare again thru phone this morning, got some quick action by Proton. My SA called me just now saying that they already got chassis no for my car & the car should arrive in 3-4 days. Perhaps by Monday next week can get the car already. Unfortunately, i will go outstation from tomorrow until Thursday next week. So only able take the car on Thursday afternoon then. But anyway..i can sleep well after this knowing that the car will arrive next week.

iCare works!! lolz...
stargate8
post May 31 2012, 03:24 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 03:23 PM)
Finally, after fucuking the iCare again thru phone this morning, got some quick action by Proton. My SA called me just now saying that they already got chassis no for my car & the car should arrive in 3-4 days. Perhaps by Monday next week can get the car already. Unfortunately, i will go outstation from tomorrow until Thursday next week. So only able take the car on Thursday afternoon then. But anyway..i can sleep well after this knowing that the car will arrive next week.

iCare works!! lolz...
wow congratz, hope u get latest chassis rclxms.gif
izputra
post May 31 2012, 03:26 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 31 2012, 03:24 PM)
wow congratz, hope u get latest chassis rclxms.gif
Not asking the details from my SA..hopefully i got the latest one..so that it worth the wait...
TSSaya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 03:28 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 03:23 PM)

iCare works!! lolz...
Ahaha.. Nice 1 bro! thumbup.gif Glad for you. Told you it would if the right amount of pressure was put on previouse i-(Don't)Care.. Heehehe

This... Ayam skeptikal. LOLZ!
stargate8
post May 31 2012, 03:29 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 03:26 PM)
Not asking the details from my SA..hopefully i got the latest one..so that it worth the wait...
yup, you deserved the latest chassis. otherwise pls use screw driver and screw your SA.
izputra
post May 31 2012, 03:36 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 03:28 PM)
Ahaha.. Nice 1 bro!  thumbup.gif  Glad for you. Told you it would if the right amount of pressure was put on previouse i-(Don't)Care.. Heehehe

This... Ayam skeptikal. LOLZ!
Yeahh..u are right. Thanks for the advise
TSSaya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 03:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 03:36 PM)
Yeahh..u are right. Thanks for the advise
No biggies. Here we're just supporting each other.. (Though some of us here is wub.gif -ing with each other tongue.gif)

Added on May 31, 2012, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 31 2012, 03:29 PM)
yup, you deserved the latest chassis. otherwise pls use screw driver and screw your SA.
If it was me I'll use jack-hammer tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 31 2012, 03:43 PM

123 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:39 PM