QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 11 2012, 01:31 PM)
Date:

1) 16 June 2012
2) 23 June 2012

Time:

1) 2pm onwards
2) 8pm onwards

Venue:

1) Bukit Jalil Murni (night) or Al-Barkath (noon)
2) BRJ Alam Damai, Cheras

I vote the bolded ones
Same date as what bro JUNN vote. 16 June go back hometown to celebrate father day with my father n law. 17 June, friend fullmoon party and return back to KL at night

Added on June 11, 2012, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 11 2012, 05:17 PM)
For Central TT, if anyone want 30th/1st July please voice out as well. Thx
Im ok on 30th or 1st July. Greats day for me and hassle free

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 11 2012, 10:58 PM
maverickng
post Jun 11 2012, 11:02 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 11 2012, 10:53 PM)
Yes, going up genting will consume a lot of petrol. RPM went up to 2.5-3 but not exceed 3.5.
all the way use s to uphill?or d?

QUOTE(duan @ Jun 11 2012, 10:55 PM)
turbo+cvt to fire up  shocking.gif , no need to apply brake in order to hear that right?
it's really creepy
yes...start move will have...scary sound sweat.gif
K2002
post Jun 11 2012, 11:05 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 11 2012, 11:02 PM)
krek krek kluk kluk ngek ngek. krak krak. whoosh whoosh, psst psst. fuuu fuuuu smile.gif a whole band of ochestra
redflame
post Jun 11 2012, 11:06 PM

Huuu...my kampung...
Nice pics bro...nice number too smile.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 11 2012, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 12 2012, 12:02 AM)
No lar, all the way use S will consump more petrol, i had use S when trying to take over those big car like Estima and Accord. After take over switch back to D and use paddle shift, play around 3rd, 4th and 5th gear.

S mode is powerful but will stood up the fuel consumption about 39L-45L/100KM for taking over at the hills
kiapreve
post Jun 11 2012, 11:16 PM

This what they had done to fixed my fuel consumption last week send by Mutiara Damansara branch to COE.

K2002
post Jun 11 2012, 11:25 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 11 2012, 11:16 PM)
This what they had done to fixed my fuel consumption last week send by Mutiara Damansara branch to COE.
so this is done by COSE? or mutiara damansara branch? i also would like them repair my gas pedal will it consume lots of time waiting or they just plug in laptop and do some coding then voila it works just like that?
thund#r
post Jun 11 2012, 11:26 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:39 PM)
bro, all rattling sound fixed?
so PE SC already identified those sound source and applied padding/insulation/lubricant.
good for you bro, no more irritating noise.

so it's based on 15% insured amount, so top up around RM300.
i got ncd 30%, so mine should be RM217.245
so it should be able to cover total cost of replacement for preve's windshield+tint?
the sum insured for windscreen is not covered by the NCD.
it is a separated insured premium.
if insure for total sum RM2k, then pay 15% = RM300.
can claim windshield + tint up to RM2000.
but for the tinted, have to provide receipt as proof.

since CFE came with original tint, i not sure how can we provide the receipt in this case.....
cwk150
post Jun 11 2012, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 11 2012, 11:16 PM)
Wow... Good info sharing...
Hope yr car is ok without any problem smile.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 11 2012, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(K2002 @ Jun 12 2012, 12:25 AM)
so this is done by COSE? or mutiara damansara branch? i also would like them repair my gas pedal will it consume lots of time waiting or they just plug in laptop and do some coding then voila it works just like that?
Told by Mutiara Service centre, they don't have the system to check fuel consumption issue.

2nd days after admitted my car to Mutiara Damansara and f*** iCare for few times. Finally, they had sent my car to COE and get the experts to check and rectify it.

WhitE LighteR
post Jun 11 2012, 11:31 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2012, 05:43 PM)
TT Session @ Central Region!!!

Choose among one:

Date:

1) 16 June 2012
2) 23 June 2012

Time:

1) 2pm onwards
2) 8pm onwards

Venue:

1) Bukit Jalil Murni (night) or Al-Barkath (noon)
2) BRJ Alam Damai, Cheras

pool will be closed on 14 June 2012. I will personally collect all teh polls and announce the result.

Appreciate if this could be posted on the first page od V11 as well.

Kalau ini pun fail, I'm not gonna organize any TT anymore.

----
So far, the allegiance lies with

23 June 8pm onwards, Murni Bukit Jalil

lai lai, more votes come
tongue.gif i did a poll count.. looks like 23rd Jun 8pm onwards is not the most voted

23rd, 2pm, bukit jalil
- Junn
- archiq
- White LighteR
- DryCell
- kiapreve

23rd, 2pm, Cheras
- Junn
- kiapreve

23rd, 8pm, bukit jalil
- redflame
- Saya_Dhuang
- DryCell

23rd, 8pm, cheras
- valence
- k2002

16th, 8pm, cheras
- dares

16th, 2pm, bukit jalil
- maverickng
- White LighteR

16th, 2pm, cheras
- maverickng
kiapreve
post Jun 11 2012, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(cwk150 @ Jun 12 2012, 12:29 AM)
Wow... Good info sharing...
Hope yr car is ok without any problem smile.gif
i can feel that, my car fuel consumption is better than before, i still need another 2 weeks to monitor how good it can go.

Hopefully, everything OK and no others probs.

Finally today 11/06/2012 is my car full moon. tongue.gif

shzewei
post Jun 11 2012, 11:34 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 11 2012, 11:32 PM)
i can feel that, my car fuel consumption is better than before, i still need another 2 weeks to monitor how good it can go.

Hopefully, everything OK and no others probs.

Finally today 11/06/2012 is my car full moon.  tongue.gif
what is the FC before service?
stargate8
post Jun 11 2012, 11:35 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(thund#r @ Jun 11 2012, 11:26 PM)
the sum insured for windscreen is not covered by the NCD.
it is a separated insured premium.
if insure for total sum RM2k, then pay 15% = RM300.
can claim windshield + tint up to RM2000.
but for the tinted, have to provide receipt as proof.

since CFE came with original tint, i not sure how can we provide the receipt in this case.....
oh, then our cfe comes with warranty, not sure warranty will cover windscreen replacement or not.
kiapreve
post Jun 11 2012, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(shzewei @ Jun 12 2012, 12:34 AM)
what is the FC before service?
16.5L/100KM for city driving and sometimes even 17L/100KM

Full tank manage to reach 300KM for city driving with traffic jam.

Today was the first day that i stuck in traffic jam after my car discharged from service centre last friday. I would like to see this week how mch it can go when drive on the traffic jam to my office. smile.gif hope it doesn't disappointed me.

As for today, my average reached 10.5L/100KM after back from work.

Sleep lor, good nite everybody.

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 11 2012, 11:41 PM
wewanwang
post Jun 11 2012, 11:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 11 2012, 11:37 PM)
16.5L/100KM for city driving and sometimes even 17L/100KM

Full tank manage to reach 300KM for city driving with traffic jam.

Today is only the first day that i stuck in traffic jam after my car discharged last friday. I would like to see this week how mch it can go when drive on the  traffic jam to my office. smile.gif hope it doesn't dissappointed me.

As for today, my average reached 10.5L/100KM after back from work.
I wonder some of Preve owners manage to get 8.x l/100km to 9.x l/100km. hmm.gif
Mine is in between 10.2 to 10.5, never get below than 10...i seldom drive more than 2krpm.
NingeN
post Jun 11 2012, 11:55 PM

38 posts

this is mine smile.gif
duan
post Jun 12 2012, 12:09 AM

sek 7 shah alam?
archiq
post Jun 12 2012, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(wewanwang @ Jun 11 2012, 11:43 PM)
I wonder some of Preve owners manage to get 8.x l/100km to 9.x l/100km.  hmm.gif
Mine is in between 10.2 to 10.5, never get below than 10...i seldom drive more than 2krpm.
my preve 1st fuel up can get 7.9l/100km... 50% highway and 50% trunk road.. but 2nd fuel up, average city driving (with jammed road) dropped my FC to 10.6l/100km...

so, it depends on which roads u drive, how bad the traffic is and how u drive ur car...

QUOTE(NingeN @ Jun 11 2012, 11:55 PM)
this is mine  smile.gif
congrats broo... smile.gif
Junn
post Jun 12 2012, 12:27 AM

55 posts

I wan change vote to 16th

123 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 >Top